Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

168 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
JACKIE N. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and quick"
AWESOME
Vehicle: INFINITI EX35
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 01:16 PM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 08/20/2017

Thank you for the awesome review and as always we appreciate your support 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
ROBERT W. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusted"
I've been coming to Eagle Automotive for several years now, and they always treat me fairly and provide great service.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 01:50 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 08/19/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
DON C. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A"
1
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 03:50 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
OSCAR D. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service for 2010 Ford Edge."
The employees are the best, great customer service and overall friendliness .
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 05:31 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
Valued Customer on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent"
thanks so much for all yall do. excellent job as always
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 11:29 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 08/05/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
ALTON C. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
Trustworthy
Good folks
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 02:01 PM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 07/23/2017

Thank you for the review and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
LARRY M. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Always very courteous and helpful, good workmanship and fair pricing
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 03:36 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 07/22/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
TONI D. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dead battery"
Thank you so much for towing my car & changing my battery! Excellent service as always!!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 08:14 PM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 07/07/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
JANE B. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, reasonable prices "
I feel confident here that they do what's necessary, are knowledgeable and the price is fair. What more could you ask for?
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 11:09 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 07/02/2017

Thank you for trusting us with your repair needs and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
ROBERT W. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As allways,great service. Friendly atmosphere.Will recommend."
see above
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 03:12 PM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 06/29/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
BRENDRA S. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and they know what they're doing."
Eagle Automotive is the best!
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 08:51 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for trusting us with your car and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
JOHN K. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently Superior Service"
Oil change and tire rotation completed quickly. John and Bill are the best. I will not service my vehicles anywhere else! Thank you as always.
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 07:21 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you and as always we appreciate your business.

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
JAN R. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional"
Excellent Service. The Customer is the most important detail.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 07:22 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
JOHNNA G. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
John is very knowledgeable, personable and helpful. Eagle charges fair prices and does good work.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 06:38 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you for coming in to see us and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
EDWARD L. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place"
Excellent work, fair prices...No BS
Vehicle: Ford Bronco
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 07:48 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 06/02/2017

Thank you for coming and as always we appreciate your business.

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
CLYDE E. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People are super nice "
Very good service, and fast
We recommend eagle automobile to everyone
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 07:48 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 05/24/2017

Thank you for your review and it's always a pleasure to see you and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
GLORIA P. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Pleased With The Service"
Van was fixed in a timely fashion. I've used Eagle Automotive several times and have always been happy with the service Thanks to all of the employees.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 08:45 PM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 05/21/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business.

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
OSCAR D. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We leave in Goose Creek but still drive to your place for service."
Very friendly employees and fast service.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 02:22 PM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 05/13/2017

We appreciate you taking the long drive and appreciate your business,always good to see you and your family 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
WILL M. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My HHR is back on the road!"
I had just recently replaced my Buick with a 2006 Chevy HHR when I lost a cylinder while driving in Mt pleasant. John was able to get me a tow and when they got it in shop they determined the issue was with a valve. They were able to fix it and get me back on the road, and now it runs better than ever! Thanks!
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 07:14 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 05/11/2017

So glad we could help you and as always we appreciate your business.

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
BRYAN S. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"locally owned business and friendly "
Always helpful and fair price
Vehicle: Isuzu Ascender
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017 03:04 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 05/09/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your support.

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 160 in total