Earl's Quality Car Care


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

187 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
TRACY S. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"
Took a few visits to diagnosis problem, but all is well now.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 05:55 AM
Andrew H. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andrew said he is happy with the service.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JIM W. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and on time"
Repairs done quickly and on time.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 02:48 PM
VELDEAN F. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
I love the personal care and attention I receive at Earl's. I feel like they are genuinely interested in me and my car, and not just their bottom line.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 09:51 AM
JOHN M. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They make. It easy."
Made an appointment for oil change and tire rotation. It was done.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 02:33 PM
MATTHEW R. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Earls is the best "
Earls is the best shop around, very honest and reliable. I took my truck there with what I thought was a blown motor and they were able to figure out a solution that was less than $200 and got me back on the road. Kim is always super friendly and Joel is a great guy.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 08:11 PM
MELISSA O. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change"
Went great - very timely taking the car back and it was completed within the promised time.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 12:52 PM
DEBBIE G. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly customer service"
Great service and prompt
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 04:07 PM
Ken M. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Christina. She said this business was quick, timely, and her vehicle was finished in the same day.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PATTI K. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, reliable service"
Came in for a quick oil change and they took care of it with excellence...like always!
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 09:47 AM
Thomas H. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Thomas said this business was competent and the repairs were done well. However, the bill wound up being considerably more than what he had been quoted.
Vehicle: Scion tC
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOHN M. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Trustworthy and honest."
Earl's Quality Car Care understand the car maintenance business. They are professional in every way. Their facility is clean and comfortable.Good people to do business with in maintaining your car.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 04:50 AM
JAY K. on 07/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"not good news"
Hate to hear Jason left the business
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 01:29 PM
JOEL C. at Earl's Quality Car Care responded on 07/17/2017

Hello Mr. K*****.  I'm sorry to hear that you would not recommend Earl's Quality Car Care to others.  I would appreciate it if you could provide some insight as to why you feel this way so that we can make corrections for the future.

Regarding Jason leaving the business, we too are sorry that he left.  He informed us some time ago that he wanted to pursue another career and we appreciate him giving us much time to adjust.  We wish him the best in whatever he chooses to do next.

Best regards,
Joel Cheek
Owner - Earl's Quality Car Care

KEVIN H. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest work"
We appreciate Earl's staff and their honest work ethic.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 12:05 PM
RON B. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer focused"
Tried to do oil change myself, could not get bolt off oil pan, ruined it in the process. Came in to Earl's frustrated because they had made it so tight last time. Just wanted them to loosen the bolt for me. Joel jumped on it right away (they were very busy), but he didn't just loosen the bolt, he changed my oil for free and installed a new bolt.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 06:01 AM
Matt J. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matt said this business got him in right away. They finished in a timely manner and there were no problems.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Heather A. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Heather said this business did a great job, and they are fast. They have a shuttle, and she is very satisfied.
Vehicle: Ford Fiesta
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRUCE BROOKS S. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!!!"
We have been a customer of Earl's Quality Car Care for many years. They continue to offer excellent customer service and excellent performance on the work they do with our cars.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 05:32 AM
ROBERT Q. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Had an issue with the check engine light coming on intermittently on my daughter's 02 Frontier. So I called Earl's and spoke to Kim who advised me to bring the truck in at my earliest convenience. After tightening a loose hose, the light went out and they returned my vehicle with no charge to me!!! Unfortunately the check engine light came back on and I brought the truck back in. after troubleshooting the codes, the tech narrowed it down to the gas cap. Turns out that the plastic retaining strap was preventing the cap to make a proper seal, thus illuminating the check engine light. The plastic strap was trimmed off and we have had no issues so far! Again, no charge !!! That's what I call awesome service. Just when I think that the gang at Earl's can't do any better, I am pleasantly surprised that they outdid themselves yet again!!!!! On a separate note, I am very sad to see Jason go! He was the definition of a honest, trustworthy, customer service oriented service manager and he will be greatly missed!!!!
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 08:31 AM
Todd J. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Tracy. She said the staff took good care of her. They are efficient, friendly, and they do good work.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 187 in total