East Coast Eurowerks


Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5rating 4.99

134 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Aaron J. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!! "
Such a great company to deal with. Very knowledgeable and excellent customer service. Would highly recommend!
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 12:03 PM
Clay H. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Support"
This place is great. They help me make wise decisions that fit with what I want and need. Very thorough and straight forward communication. Professional through out the repair process.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 04:01 PM
Fitzpatrick A. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"super helpful"
these guys were awesome, they were quick and thorough and helped answer all of my questions. I would definitely bring my car back to them!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Bus
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 05:02 AM
Ken S. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Really can't get any better than East Coast Eurowerks for VW/Audi"
Met these guys first when I needed an intermediate carrier bearing replaced on the driveshaft of my '09 Touareg. They ended up doing it for almost 1/3 the price of the dealer, while probably taking MORE time start to finish to rebuild my driveshaft instead of just slapping in an overpriced new total unit. Then, when I went to pick up my SUV, the final bill was even LESS than what they had quoted. In other words, the repair didn't cost THEM as much in parts/labor, so that got passed on to ME...most shops would have pocketed that. Fast forward to my wife's '12 Passat now being out of warranty, and her first/introductory visit to East Coast Eurowerks, where she had a similar "better/cheaper than expected" experience during a recent regular service visit. These guys obviously know what they're doing (both VW trained technicians), and are in the business to make a name/reputation, as well as a living. Being a VW/Audi addict, these guys will have my business for as long as I reside within a reasonable driving distance.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 04:19 AM
Michael R. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Great team with great service. Quick too!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 03:13 AM
Kenny C. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Continued Professionalism and Quality of Work"
Finding a trusted and independent auto repair shop is near to impossible to achieve. Luckily for me, I found East Coast Eurowerks. They are competent, fair, and dedicated to the customer. I have nothing but positive experiences. I'll always recommend and promote their business. Thanks guys.
-Ken
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf GTI
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 02:56 AM
Steve M. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Jetta"
The EPC and engine lights came on and the car became unsafe to drive due to spotty and sluggish performance. They explained the Diagnostic fee, got the vehicle in , tested and repaired in 1 day. Excellent service and the cost were very fair. Good guys and good value!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:43 AM
Maria K. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car service"
Honesty! And explained issues very well
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 03:32 AM
Jim H. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attentive, courteous, knowledgable"
I took my A7 in for service - and had researched the service interval requirements so that I knew what I was facing...Craig and his team knew all of the manufacturer's requirements and recommendations and performed the service for well below what the dealer wanted to charge. They also had sound advice regarding upcoming services and any potential issues I might be facing with the car at its particular mileage. I'm a fan and will keep coming back.
Vehicle: Audi A7
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 05:49 AM
Stan G. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality, Friendly Service"
As usual, great service, quality workmanship, with friendly and informative personnel. Normal scheduled maintenance but also Fixed broken windshield washer line when we picked up vehicle..
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 03:57 AM
Rob D. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best place in town to take your VW or Audi"
I brought my GTI to get a stage 1 APR tune after a clean inspection to have an underlying problem in my turbocharger reveal itself due to the tune. Never have I had a mechanic engage in a quality, up-front discussion to help me lay out each of my options. Craig is always looking out for your best interest and will never sway you toward a decision that is not the right one. Because I wanted the tune, I went with a new turbo. He showed me exactly what was wrong with the old one in his shop after the fact. Thanks so much for the quality support!
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 09:58 AM
Cole P. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"review"
always a pleasure to deal with these folks
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 07:06 PM
Amanda W. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb Service"
I took my VW in for sunroof de-clogging, and Craig gave me a full report on my car to include a recommended timeline of repairs and their cost. I highly recommend their services!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 07:36 AM
Clark M. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top-notch"
Great work done expeditiously with zero hassle. Will definitely be back.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 10:00 AM
Korin M. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 stars "
These guys are quick friendly and very knowledgeable
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 06:29 AM
Larry S. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Get It Done Right The First Time"
Very reliable. Excellent communication throughout the process.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 05:29 AM
Robert G. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personalized communication style coupled with deep knowledge around my vehicle's requirements"
great experience
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 04:44 AM
David C. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Solid work."
Solid work.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 09:21 PM
Cole P. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"no problems"
after driving app. 1000 miles in the past week, running fine !!!!!!! Thanks
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/23/2017 09:06 AM
Clint D. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Work!"
Trustworthy and reliable. Craig & Kane have always done everything possible to take care of my cars and my pockets. They have proved worthy of taking on every problem, no matter how big or small, and now service all my vehicles. Recommend them to all my friends, and any Audi/VW owner!
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 10:59 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 134 in total