Eastside Automotive & Tire


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

320 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Review for Eastside Automotive & Tire
Cory B. on 09/10/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Cory said he went to the business to get a ball joint replacement and when his service was completed, another problem came up. He had to return his vehicle to the business over this. After the second time going to the business, the same thing happened and he returned his vehicle again. They took longer than expected for a simple service at that time. It took them 11 hours when he was quoted for six hours and all of the services could have been avoided if they would have done the job right the first time. The alignment service should be a more competitive price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2015
Review Created: 09/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Team Eastside A. at Eastside Automotive & Tire responded on 09/14/2015

Cory,
When you were quoted the time for the job, i explained it may take a bit longer due to the nature of the repair.  We are sorry it took a bit longer.  As for fixing it correctly, maybe you should mention the reason you had a second issue was due to your wheel bearings failing.  We also repaired that at no additional cost.  We spent a lot of time on your truck that i did not charge you for.  Its unfortunate you didnt see that.