ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.600002/5Overall Rating 4.600002/5Overall Rating 4.600002/5Overall Rating 4.600002/5rating 4.600002
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Ronald S. on 08/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires in question"
Tires are no good for the time we have lease!! Very unhappy!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 01:06 PM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for all your service needs see you at your next service appointment
sorry about your tire concern if there is anything i can do to help please feel free to give me a call.

Matthew Snyder
Service Manager
717-279-2000

PENNY W. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Great service and very friendly staff
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 11:24 AM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing ebersole hyundai for all your service needs see you at your next service appointment

Matthew Snyder
Service Manager
717-279-2000

Wendy H. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall made easy"
My Ebersole service person made this a pain free experience. He went beyond to help make service appointment easy and convenient. Thank you for the great customer service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 03:38 PM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for all your service needs see you at your next appointment 

Matthew Snyder 
Service Manager 
717-279-2000

Richard K. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
All of our interactions with Ebersole Hyundai have been positive from the purchase to the recent service. We would definitely recommend and will continue to patronize this location.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 05:48 PM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for all your service needs see you at your next appointment 

Matthew Snyder
Service Manager
717-279-2000

James H. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, efficient service at a good price"
Fast, efficient service at a good price
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:18 PM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for all your service needs see you at your next service appointment

Matthew Snyder 
Service Manager 
717-279-2000

Verified Customer on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great place"
Friendly staff. Great company.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:23 PM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for the good survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for all your service needs see you at your next appointment 

Matthew Snyder
Service Manager
717-279-2000

Patricia S. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior service & effort"
After a lengthy review and discussion of a perceived problem with Matt, he provided me a number to call Hyundai customer care directly,
and then offered to do anything in his power to seek a resolution! End of story, that after several conversations with Hyundai corporate,
a decision was made to rectify the problem, and we are very satisfied with the result! Thanks to Matt, who initiated the process.
Mike S.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 02:41 PM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 08/12/2017

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for all your service needs see you at your next appointment. Glad I could help 

Matthew Snyder 
Service Manager 
717-279-2000

Verified Customer on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely and reasonable"
Pleasant and timely with my service visit...no unnecessary filter recommendations as can happen at other dealers.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 06:27 PM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for your feedback, We appreciate you fill out such a Great Survey and choosing Ebersole Hyundai! We are looking forward to seeing you at your next service!

Kelsey Shellehamer 
Service Advisor
Ebersole Hyundai
717-279-2000

Ron W. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service, friendly staff"
The service department at Ebersole Hyundai are very friendly and they provide superior service at reasonable rates. I highly recommend Ebersole Hyundai. I have a 2010 Santa Fe that runs just like the day I bought it because of the great service.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 05:01 PM
Mike H., Assistant Service Manager at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

RON,
Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for your automotive needs.
See you at your next service appointment.

Michael A Houser
Assistant Service Manager
717-279-2000
Verified Customer on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall Appointment"
Scheduling was very easy and I appreciated the call when the service activity was complete and the car was ready for pick-up. Check out person was very professional and curteous. One area of improvement would be to provide a complimentary auto wash at the time of service. The previous owner of the dealership did offer this perk and I do miss that.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 10:58 AM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for a GREAT survey and choosing Ebersole Hyundai with you automotive needs! we are looking forward to seeing you at your next service! 

Kelsey Shellehamer 
Service Advisor
Ebersole Hyundai
717-279-2000

Verified Customer on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, good service team"
Appreciated the close estimate, good service and timeliness
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 05:54 PM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Goodmorning, and thank you for such a Great Survey! We are more then happy to serve you at Ebersole Hyundai for your automotive needs! Hope you have a fantastic day!

Kelsey Shellehamer
Service Advisor
Ebersole Hyundai
717-279-2000

Brandon S. ReScore Review on 08/07/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service Manager"
Matt went above and beyond to rectify our vehicle situation. He communicated clearly and found every way to help us solve our issue.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/02/2017 12:10 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Deceptive staff, poor service"
Our vehicle was taken to Ebersole due to engine issues. Staff lied about services performed and made a diagnosis based off of a technician's opinion rather than the actual diagnostic tool. Staff also lied about rebates and pricing onnew cars during an attempted sale. Very disappointed, will not be returning.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/02/2017 12:10 PM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

I just want to apologize for the experience you had with our Service Department we did reach out to Hyundai to see if we could help resolve the engine issue; our service department is trying to go above and beyond to help you with your vehicle and we hope you return to Ebersole Hyundai service department so we can improve your experience. Once again i apologize you have any other concerns please give us a call.



Kelsey Shellehamer
Service Advisor
Ebersole Hyundai
717-279-2000

8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for the Rescore i appreciate it and once again I apologize with the experience you had with you first visit. Matt Snyder informed me of what should be done in situations like yours! I hope you have a great day!

Kelsey Shellehamer
Service Advisor
Ebersole Hyundai

Kyle M. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well appreciated"
Your team was able to replace my rear transaxle that was under warranty in one day so I could takes vacation.much appreciated!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 04:49 PM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you for a GREAT survey! The Ebersole Hyundai Service Department is here to help you with all you automotive needs! Hope you had a great vacation and we are looking forward to seeing you at your next service!

Kelsey Shellehamer 
Service Advisor
Ebersole Hyundai
717-279-2000

Verified Customer on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely service"
Called for oil change, tire rotation and three recall notices and they were able to schedule me for next day service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/26/2017 11:43 AM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersoles for your automotive needs.
See you at your next service.

M A Houser
SERVICE ADVISOR

Sherry A. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendliness, knowledgeable "
I was so excited to see they washed and sweep my car. Great service department.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/25/2017 05:22 AM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for all your service needs see you at your next service appointment 
Matthew Snyder
Service Manager
717-279-2000

Dale H. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They have great customer service!"
JoAnn H
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/21/2017 12:49 PM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for the GREAT survey and choosing Ebersole Hyundai with your automotive needs! We are looking forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!

Kelsey Shellehamer
Service Advisor
Ebersole Hyundai

James W. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"oil change"
good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 09:55 AM
8e1e5bf46de3bfbfb2fb39aff812387e?s=28
KELSEY S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you fro the good survey, we appreciate you taking the time to respond to the survey. If there is any suggestions on how we can provide you Great service for the next time you visit Ebersole Hyundai please call Matt Snyder service manager.

Kelsey Shellehamer 
Ebersole Hyundai 
Service advisor

Clement C. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work"
Great work
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/16/2017 08:41 AM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choossing Ebersole Hyundai for all you service needs see you at your next appointment

Matthew Snyder
Service Manager
717-279-2000

Verified Customer on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Easy to find the service area, I was able to go do my own thing and not worry about my car because they called if an issue was found and when my car was finished.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/09/2017 12:47 PM
Mike H., Assistant Service Manager at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole for your automotive needs.
See you at your next service appointment.

Michael A Houser
Assistant Service Manager
717-279-2000
Verified Customer on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and courteous service for my recall issues "
S
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/07/2017 06:57 PM
Matt S. at Ebersole Hyundai responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you for the GREAT survey and for choosing Ebersole Hyundai for all your service needs see you at your next service appointment

Matthew Snyder 
Service Manager 
717-279-2000

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 266 in total