ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.11111/5Overall Rating 2.11111/5rating 2.11111rating 2.11111rating 2.11111
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago
Tami C. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quickest Service Work I have ever had done"
This has to have been one of the quickest service work that has happened on my van. I brought it in at 7:30am unsure why my check engine light was on. Dan called me about 1 hour later and told me what they found out and I had them do the work. Dan called me again at 10am and said my van was ready to be picked up. Highly Highly recommend.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:23 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you Tami for the kind review. I am glad we were able to provide you with a quality service visit and get you back on the road quickly. Its alway a pleasure helping you and i look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, work is done in a timely manner "
Nice people treat you like a real person
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 04:40 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 09/16/2017

Thank you for choosing us for your service needs. I am glad your service experience met your expectations. We are looking forward to helping you in the future.

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Stanley W. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
it was done in a about 3/4 of an hour
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/03/2017 05:11 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Stanley, We realise how valueable our customer's time is and always strive to provide quality service in as quick a manner as possible. Thank you for choosing us for your service needs.

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Jerome H. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No problem making appt. Also friendly"
Same as above
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 06:15 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Jerry, Thank you for choosing us for your service needs. It is always a pleasure helping you. We look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs in the future.

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Clair T. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff "
Good reputation
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 06:03 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Clair, I am glad your service experience was a positive one. Our goal is to provide our customer's with a stress free visit every time. Thanks for choosing us for your service needs.

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Verified Customer on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are friendly and very efficient. I was in and out in 15 to 20 minutes"
They are my go to place for my car maintenance
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 06:51 AM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for the kind review. We always strive to provide our customers with a positive experience. Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle needs.

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Verified Customer on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ease of Service "
Easy to work with.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/29/2017 01:46 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for choosing Eide Hyundai for your vehicle service needs. I am glad our service met your expectations.

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Holly C. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I just call Dan, and get done what I need done - can't beat that!"
AWESOME!!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/28/2017 06:25 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Holly, Thanks for the kind review. We think you are awesome also. It is always a pleasure seeing you and helping you with your vehicle. If you need anything please feel free to give us a call. Thanks again. 

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Linda S. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Tire"
Very good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/28/2017 01:19 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Linda, Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey. I am glad your service experience met your expectations. 

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Verified Customer on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" 1"
1
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/26/2017 07:55 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for choosing Eide Hyundai for your vehicle service needs. I am glad our service met your expectations.

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Eric F. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service."
The folks at Eide Hyundai always treat me and my car with great respect and perform outstanding service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/26/2017 08:34 AM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Eric, Thank you for the kind words in your survey response. Its positive feedback like yours from our customers that drives us to strive to provide our customers with the highest quality service experience. Thanks for choosing us for your service needs.

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Verified Customer on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick and Easy"
Took car in for routine oil change, they reminded me I needed to do some recall work. I did not even have time to go get coffee they were so quick.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/26/2017 08:32 AM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for taking the time to reply to our survey. It appears we just missed the mark on providing you with the 5 star service you deserve. Any input on how we can improve our service experience to you so we can reach that 5 star level would be greatly appreciated

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Roger H. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires rotated."
They have a very friendly staff and is a pleasant place to be.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/24/2017 07:09 AM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 08/25/2017

Roger, Thank you for the kind review. It is always a pleasure having you visit us in the store. Looking forward to seeing you again. Thanks for being a great customer. 

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Douglas B. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/22/2017 07:01 AM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 08/23/2017

Thank you for choosing Eide Hyundai for your vehicle service needs. I am glad you are pleased with the service you recieved.

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Beverly B. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall on my Hyundai Santa Fe Sport"
Good service and took care of the problem in a reasonable amount of time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/20/2017 05:24 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Beverly, I am glad your service experience met your expectations. It is our goal to provide you, our customer, quality service for your vehicle. Thanks for choosing us for your vehicle needs. 

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Bruce H. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil"
Ok
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 08:43 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to reply to our survey. It appears we just missed the mark on providing you with the 5 star service you deserve. Any input on how we can improve our service experience to you so we can reach that 5 star level would be greatly appreciated

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Richard C. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a smile!"
Always friendly and great service!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 12:09 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Richard, I am glad to hear your service experience was a good one. Thank you for choosing us for your service needs. 

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Jeremy M. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Always have had great service here very efficient in and out oil changes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 07:07 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Jeremy, Thank you for responding to our survey. I am glad you are pleased with the service we provided. We are looking forward to helping you in the future. 

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
John B. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Highly satisfied with the process. It took about a half hour to get in and get my oil changed without an appointment.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/14/2017 04:44 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

John, Thank you for choosing us for your service needs. I am glad your experience in our service department was a pleasant one. We know how precious your time can be so it is our goal to provide a quality service in a timely manner. Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. 

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Verified Customer on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No reward points but great service"
You don't accumulate reward points at this location. I would start using this location on a regular service maintenance basis however being I don't accumulate points I travel further, put more miles on my car, spend more money on gas in order to accumulate points. They offer great service & quick turnaround. Please add this location to the rewards program.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 05:20 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

To my knowledge we do participate in the rewards points program. I will check into it and verify that. Thank You for the feedback. 

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 247 in total