ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.11111/5Overall Rating 2.11111/5rating 2.11111rating 2.11111rating 2.11111
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Jeremy M. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Always have had great service here very efficient in and out oil changes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 07:07 PM
John B. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Highly satisfied with the process. It took about a half hour to get in and get my oil changed without an appointment.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/14/2017 04:44 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

John, Thank you for choosing us for your service needs. I am glad your experience in our service department was a pleasant one. We know how precious your time can be so it is our goal to provide a quality service in a timely manner. Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. 

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Verified Customer on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No reward points but great service"
You don't accumulate reward points at this location. I would start using this location on a regular service maintenance basis however being I don't accumulate points I travel further, put more miles on my car, spend more money on gas in order to accumulate points. They offer great service & quick turnaround. Please add this location to the rewards program.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 05:20 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

To my knowledge we do participate in the rewards points program. I will check into it and verify that. Thank You for the feedback. 

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Verified Customer on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"TRANSMISSION FLUSH"
WAS DONE AS ADVERTISED
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 12:55 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

I am glad you service visit was pleasant. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank you for being a loyal Eide Customer.

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Verified Customer on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to work with!"
They were able to get me in right away. Easy to work with
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 11:52 AM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for choosing Eide Hyundai for your vehicle service needs. I am glad our service met your expectations.

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
JAY E. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Good service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 10:22 AM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Jay, I am glad we provided you with a postive service experience. Thanks for choosing us for your service needs.

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Julie S. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine oil change, tire rotation, check over"
Good service, pleasant atmosphere and people.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 05:58 AM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Julie, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is always nice visiting with you. Thank you for being a loyal Eide customer. I am looking forward to helping you in the future.

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Verified Customer on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service!"
Great service!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 10:21 AM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

I am glad my service staff provided you with a positive experience. Thanks for choosing us to service your vehicle. We are looking forward to helping you in the future. 

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
DEAN F. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and friendly"
Everyone did a great job, helped me with my issues
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/29/2017 05:55 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Dean, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. I am glad we were able to help you resolve the issues you were concerned with. We look forward to helping you with any concerns  you may have. 

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Kenneth N. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendliness of staff"
Kenneth Nelson
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/25/2017 08:41 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Kenneth, Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle service needs. I am glad our level of service met your expectations.

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Verified Customer on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Above average"
Please vacuum mats.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/25/2017 03:47 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for choosing us for your service needs. In the future if you would like your vehicle vacuumed or washed feel free to let the service advisor know at time of drop off and we will get it taken care of free of charge. Also, So your aware, It will add a short amount of time to your visit. 

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Paul R. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
fast service, comfortable waiting area.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 12:51 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Paul,I am glad you service visit was pleasant. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank you for being a loyal Eide Customer.

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Natalie B. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service."
Very friendly staff. Fast and efficient.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 06:08 AM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

I am glad you service visit was pleasant. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank you for being a loyal Eide Customer.

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Susan K. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service "
Friendly staff. Quick service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/14/2017 06:02 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Susan, Thank you for the kind review. I am glad you were happy with the service we provided. 

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Verified Customer on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and simple"
Dropped it off it was done quick and simple. A routine maintenance
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/14/2017 11:20 AM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 07/14/2017

I am glad you service visit was pleasant. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank you for being a loyal Eide Customer.

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Verified Customer on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people "
Always a great experience
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/12/2017 02:07 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 07/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. I am glad we provided you with a quality service experience. 

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
JEFFEREY O. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly service "
Everyone from the service writer to the tech and cashier were all very pros at there jobs and friendly to communicate with during my visit.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/11/2017 02:03 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 07/12/2017

Jefferey, Thanks for choosing us for your service needs. I am glad that our service team provided you with a quality service experience. We are looking forward to helping you in the future. 

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Carol S. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service!"
Eide's is a great place to buy a car, to service a car & just plain good customer service!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/10/2017 05:26 PM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017

Carol, Thank you for the kind remarks on our survey. I am glad we provided you with a positive experience getting you vehicle serviced. We are looking forward to helping you in the future. 

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
BONNIE T. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service"
Good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/10/2017 10:42 AM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 07/10/2017

Bonnie, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.I am glad your service visit met your expectations. Be sure to contact us with any service needs you may have. Thanks again for choosing us

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Jody A. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Everyone there was nice and friendly and I was out of there quickly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/05/2017 04:32 AM
Danny P N., Parts/Service Director at Eide Hyundai responded on 07/10/2017

I am glad your service visit met your expectations. Also thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Its always nice to get feedback from our valued customers. Be sure to contact us with any service needs you may have. Thanks again for choosing us

Dan Norton
Parts/Service Director
701-746-9353
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 230 in total