Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

714 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Tyler G. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and easy, friendly staff"
I dropped my car off to have an AC issue fixed, less than 24 hours later it was fixed and ready to be picked up. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 09:32 PM
Walter E. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
Always excellent service!
Vehicle: Dodge Ram Wagon
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 06:53 AM
Lawrence M. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service "
Good service
Vehicle: Chrysler Aspen
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:41 AM
Martha L. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The professionalism of all your staff."
I'm so glad i found you!!! With my husband not around to much i know i can depend on Matt!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 07:29 AM
Tony P. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vacation Tune-Up"
Check-up was positive and tune-up needed was minor. In and out the same day. Very professional and customer friendly. Great place to go for repairs and feel that it will be done right. Thanks.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 09:12 AM
Walter E. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
Excellent service as usual.
Vehicle: Cadillac Brougham
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 08:35 AM
James W. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mechanical job to repair a power steering leak and do regular maintenance"
Power steering leak was fixed and regular maintenance done
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 09:09 PM
Rozella P. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and quick "
I appreciated the professionalism and how quickly the their service was completed.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 04:03 PM
Larry B. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chevy truck"
As usual the service was great and they always get the job done.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 01:43 PM
Katheryn W. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service"
The staff is very responsive and friendly, and worked with my personal/work schedule to find a time that best fit my needs to bring my car in for an oil change. Time and price quote were completely accurate as well. I would definitely recommend Elders and especially Matt to all needing services for their vehicle!
Thank you!!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 07:58 AM
Linda L. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people, good service and very helpful."
Top service
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 10:42 AM
Jay L. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality workmanship & down to earth friendly people"
I've watched this place grow into a really fine business, I promise you won't be wrong by going here. The next line says "would you recommend this business to a friend? " I have many times, plus people I didn't even know!
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 03:56 PM
Robert & Debra E. at Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you Jay as always it's great to see you when you come in !
We really appreciate the nice review and referring us to others it means a lot to us !  Thank you for your years of loyalty !
Rob and Debra Elder and team

Jerry C. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Long time customer"
We always know they stand behind their work.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 07:54 AM
Robert & Debra E. at Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you for the nice review !  We appreciate your business !
Robert and Debra Elder , Matt and team

Tom R. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State Inspection"
Great job!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 05:30 AM
Robert & Debra E. at Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you Tom for taking the time to review us ! 
We appreciate your business !
Rob and Debra Elder and team

Raquel S. on 06/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Don't thank me"
Just upset that the man who did my car inspection was rude to tell me I needed new tires. He said don't thank me your tires didn't pass with a judgmental look in his face :( If only he took a second to maybe consider that I am surviving as a single mother to pay my dues. He didn't even explain that I had 15 days to get new tires and go back and they will redo the inspection. Other than him, the place is really nice and if it wasn't for the front desk guy being so nice I would of prob stared crying right then and there.
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 01:06 PM
Robert & Debra E. at Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 06/14/2017

I apologize that this was your experience !
It's been addressed with the State Inspector and this will not happen again.
Thank you for binging this to our attention , we appreciate your business and hope you will give us another opportunity in the future!
Robert and Debra Elder , Matt and team !

Jeanne L. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and accurate"
This was my first visit to Elder's ACA. They were quick to diagnose and do the work required to restore my air conditioning to excellent working condition. I left there a very cool customer. I will recommend them to friends.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 05:18 AM
Robert & Debra E. at Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 06/14/2017

Jeanne,
Thank you for the great review we really appreciate it .. It was a pleasure to meet you and look forward to helping you again in the future !
Robert and Debra Elder , Matt and team

Rick P. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
I dropped my truck off, they called when it was ready. They missed a running bulb and replaced for free.......
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017 04:52 AM
Robert & Debra E. at Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you so much for the 5 star review ! Glad we could take care of you !   We appreciate your business , Let us know if we can help with anything in the future we are always here for you!
Robert and Debra Elder and team

Patrick S. on 05/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Slow"
Seems like they did a good job, but I was in a hurry and it took 2 full days for what I could have done in a few hours.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/29/2017 05:34 AM
Robert & Debra E. at Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 06/14/2017

We Apologize we did not meet your time requirements/ expectations - Jobs are scheduled once they are approved by the customer and are placed in the next available opening on the schedule !  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future should the need arise ! 
Robert and Debra Elder , Matt and team !

Carlos H. on 05/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good communication and delivery on promises. "
Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/28/2017 08:34 AM
Robert & Debra E. at Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you for the nice reivew.. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and others !   We look forward to helping you again in the future ! 
Robert and Debra Elder , Matt and team

Charles M. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, courteous service"
I like dealing with Elders because they are professional and run an honest business.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 02:28 PM
Robert & Debra E. at Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you so much for the 5 star review !  We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future !
Robert and Debra Elder , Matt and the entire team !

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 714 in total