ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2500005/5Overall Rating 4.2500005/5Overall Rating 4.2500005/5Overall Rating 4.2500005/5rating 4.2500005
Original
Overall Rating 1.89474/5rating 1.89474rating 1.89474rating 1.89474rating 1.89474
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Verified Customer on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Great service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/25/2017 05:25 PM
Verified Customer on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent"
excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 11:00 AM
Betty R. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"everyone is very helpful, it makes it worth coming in."
The service was was great, they looked over my vehicle but, I didn't ask them about rotating my tires, they did how ever checked the tires for wear and tear they said they were OK for now
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:41 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Betty, thank you for your time and business. I am thrilled to hear we were able to take care of you and your vehicle. We are happy to rotate your tires at any time. If you need to make an appointment for that please let us know. Thanks again and happy driving!

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Marcia F. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Nice to be able to stop and get my oil change
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2017 03:04 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Marcia, thank you for the excellent review and rating. We strive to provide high quality and efficient service to all of our guests, it's wonderful to hear you experienced this first-hand. Please let us know if we can help with anything else.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Felt like a queen"
Elhart is super organized. Very impressed
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 05:04 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill our this survey and for the great feedback. I am thrilled our team was able to provide you with such excellent service and made you feel comfortable throughout your entire visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Dwayne T. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love Elhart"
Very efficient
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/17/2017 04:18 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

We at Elhart would like to thank you for your kind words and time. By perfecting our knowledge of our product we hope to be as efficient as possible. We are ecstatic that our dealership has won you over and hope for your business in the near future.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Nelsi H. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, fast & honest"
Great customer service and felt that my car was in great hands!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 02:23 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Nelsi, we appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you next time.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Kenneth V. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service/Duke is excellent !"
Very good. I Made a mistake on my time for an appointment but they still fit me in.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 03:01 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Kenneth, thank you for the excellent rating and review. Our team works hard to make sure each guest is taken care of in a timely and efficient manner. I am thrilled to hear that we were able to fit you in and we look forward to seeing you next time.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Larry A. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy"
Friendly staff
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:24 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Larry, thank you for taking the time to complete are survey and for the great rating. We're glad to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service team. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
BRIAN M. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Satisfied.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 04:07 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Steven W. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional people, place, and service. "
They take good care of the wife's car. I expect it to last
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 08:19 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Steven, we appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you next time.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Rick P. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cooperative and friendly."
yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 12:30 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Rick, thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the great rating. I am thrilled our team was able to provide you with top-notch service. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Summary"
Well done. Excellent customer service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 04:19 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Awesome! Thanks so much. We're glad to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service team. Thanks again for taking the time to share this with us and we look forward to our next chance to help out!

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Kelly C. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Elhart is friendly and reliable"
Everytime I've gone there for my routine service, the phone reps are friendly and courteous as are the people working the maintenance department when I arrive! Great people!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 03:19 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for visiting our Elhart service department and for taking the time to complete this review. Our top priority continues to be providing our customers with the best service possible. It's wonderful to know your recent experience reflected this. Thanks again, we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Verified Customer on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nothing but excellence and courtesy, with Elhart"
Always a great experience with Elhart Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 01:02 PM
Stuart W. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
service adviser is polite and very informative. Information was good to know regarding Sonata engine recall campaign.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/09/2017 08:47 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Stuart, thank you for the excellent review and rating. Our team is always striving to deliver as much clear, concise information as possible to all of our customers and guests. It's great to see that come through on your experience. If you need anything else, please let us know.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Douglas S. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service"
On time and quality workmanship.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2017 04:35 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

We at Elhart would like to thank you for your kind words and time. By perfecting our knowledge of our product we hope to be as efficient as possible. We are ecstatic that our dealership has won you over and hope for your business in the near future.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Verified Customer on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
They did a great job with my car
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/09/2017 02:44 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Jeannette B. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accommodating, fair and attentive service."
I am always pleased with the service I receive at Elhart. I'm treated fairly and with respect. Highly recommend.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 01:23 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Jeannette, thank you for the top marks, and for taking the time to leave this review. I’m glad we were able to take care of you, and please don’t hesitate to let us know if there is anything else you need. It would be our pleasure to be of service.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Mary G. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great, friendly service at a good price.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 05:56 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Mary, thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the excellent rating. Our team strives to provide affordable and reliable service and it's wonderful to know you experienced this first-hand. As always, please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 516 in total