ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2222222/5Overall Rating 4.2222222/5Overall Rating 4.2222222/5Overall Rating 4.2222222/5rating 4.2222222
Original
Overall Rating 1.88889/5rating 1.88889rating 1.88889rating 1.88889rating 1.88889
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago
Verified Customer on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, competent service"
I always use Elhart for my regular maintenance because the work is done on time and done well without the hassle of having to refuse services I really don't need. Everyone is courteous and friendly. I recommend Elhart for Hyundai care.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/24/2017 07:33 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/25/2017

Thank you for visiting our Elhart service department and for taking the time to complete this review. Our top priority continues to be providing our customers with the best service possible. It's wonderful to know your recent experience reflected this. Thank you so much for recognizing our team and honesty. Once again, thank you. We look forward to servicing you in the future.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Robert S. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional and knowledgeable. Ben Marietta does a great job! "
Highly recommended. All of the staff is considerate. Very customer oriented.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/23/2017 10:58 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/24/2017

Thank you so much, Robert! We're humbled and pleased to hear that you've been happy enough to recommend us to your friends and family. We're always striving to improve and make our experiences as fun and easy as possible. If there's ever anything else we can do for you here at Elhart, please just let us know. Thank you for driving with us!

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Rose P. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Service man is always pleasant and I am always pleased with the work they do
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/21/2017 07:38 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/22/2017

Rose, thank you so much for your time and business. We appreciate your kind words and I am thrilled to hear of your continued positive experiences. Please feel free to give us a call if you need anything else.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Shawn L. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
In and out before they said I would be.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/20/2017 03:51 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/22/2017

We at Elhart Automotive would like to thank you for your kind words and time. By perfecting our knowledge of our product we hope to be as efficient as possible. We are ecstatic that our dealership has won you over and hope for your business in the near future.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Verified Customer on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great staff"
Good experience every visit.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/19/2017 03:45 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/19/2017

Thank you for writing this great review of our service department! We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Verified Customer on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Out of towner"
If you want people to answer a survey and finish it don't make the write answers.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/18/2017 05:09 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/18/2017

Thank you for your feedback and time in completing our survey. I will pass your comments along. I am happy to hear that the service you received was positive. Please feel free to stop in anytime you are in town. Happy driving!

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Verified Customer on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Very personable I will be back.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/17/2017 05:57 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Elhart prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Sierra J. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Great service, great staff
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/15/2017 07:54 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/16/2017

Sierra, thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the great rating. I am thrilled our team was able to provide you with top of the line service. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Gloria W. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and courtesy "
They are honest and courteous
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/12/2017 11:44 AM
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations at Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/12/2017

Thanks for the positive feedback! It's great to hear that you have enjoyed our services. It is extremely important that our customers are completely satisfied after they leave our dealership. Once again, thank you and HAPPY DRIVING!

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com
Bruce M. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Helpful"
Scheduling is easy online or by phone. The waiting room is nice. Complimentary shuttle service is a bonus. Everyone is friendly and attentive.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/12/2017 10:51 AM
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations at Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/12/2017

First of all, thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to write this stunning review! It is great to hear such amazing feedback from our customers. We are happy to hear that we have officially earned your trust, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Until then, if there is absolutely anything that we can do for you please let us know! See you soon.

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com
Peter L. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"a"
a
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/12/2017 10:36 AM
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations at Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/12/2017

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to complete this survey with a 5-star rating! We are very happy that you were treated great and had an excellent experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future and if there is anything else that you may need, please make sure to let us know!
Regard, Jan Houting, CEO Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com
Verified Customer on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service"
Good Service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/11/2017 04:50 PM
Jan H., CEO Customer Relations at Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/12/2017

Thank you for visiting our Elhart service department and for taking the time to complete this review. Our top priority continues to be providing our customers with the best service possible and we will pass your message on to Duke. Honest feedback is what helps us grow. We look forward to servicing you in the future.
Regards, Jan Houting, CEO Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

Jan Houting
CEO Customer Relations
616.392.8516
jan@elhart.com
Sara W. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sara Wilson"
Elhart did exactly what they said they would do in the amount of time they had predicted.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/09/2017 06:20 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/11/2017

Sara, we at Elhart would like to thank you for your kind words and time. By perfecting our knowledge of our product we hope to be as efficient as possible. We are ecstatic that our dealership has won you over and hope for your business in the near future.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Jon R. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"friendly ,courteous employees."
warranty work is not yet acceptable on intermittent brake light.Next visit will be fourth time returned to dealership for repair.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/09/2017 02:41 PM
Matthew E L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.  I am sorry that the light is still coming on.  I will be contacting you to set up a time to get it back in to find out what the issue is.  Thank you for your patience with this issue

Matthew Lee
Service Manager

Jeannette B. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service."
I appreciate the service I receive at Elhart Hyundai. My only complaint is that it is sometimes hard to get through the "system" to the guys who schedule and determine the work.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/08/2017 06:04 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/09/2017

Jeannette, thank you for your time in filling out our survey. I am glad your service experience was so positive. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience in scheduling your appointment. I will pass this feedback along to our customer care team to ensure a smoother process for you in the future. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com

Verified Customer on 05/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Really good service"
Competent, friendly, clean. I don't mind being there at all. Like the service people very much!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/07/2017 05:02 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/08/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the great feedback and review! Our team will be thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you at your recall appointment. If there is anything else you need in the meantime, please give us a call.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Robin M. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service team "
Matt and Duke make a great team, they answer my question and keep me undated as to what my Elantra needs. Driving from Wyoming is worth this amazing tram
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/04/2017 02:34 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/05/2017

Robin, thank you for your time and kind words. I am glad it is worth the trip for you to do business with us. I would like to apologize for any miscommunication between our staff and with you. I have passed this along the our customer care center to ensure the mix up doesn't happen again. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Duane B. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
quick friendly service and they do what they say they will do
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/03/2017 01:39 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/04/2017

Duane, thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the great rating. Our team is always striving to deliver as much clear, concise information as possible to all of our customers and guests. It's great to see that come through on your recent experience. Please let us know if you need anything else.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Verified Customer on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient"
quick efficient appt
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/03/2017 10:45 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/04/2017

We at Elhart would like to thank you for your kind words and time. By perfecting our knowledge of our product we hope to be as efficient as possible. We are ecstatic that our dealership has won you over and hope for your business in the near future.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Terry D. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Elhart Service"
Great job! Quality work.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/03/2017 10:33 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 05/03/2017

We at Elhart would like to thank you for your kind words and time. By perfecting our knowledge of our product we hope to be as efficient as possible. We are ecstatic that our dealership has won you over and hope for your business in the near future.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 391 in total