ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2222222/5Overall Rating 4.2222222/5Overall Rating 4.2222222/5Overall Rating 4.2222222/5rating 4.2222222
Original
Overall Rating 1.88889/5rating 1.88889rating 1.88889rating 1.88889rating 1.88889
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Amber L. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always. "
I chose to drive from Grand Rapids to Holland for all service because the Staff are so friendly and trustworthy. I know they are only doing what maintenance is required. They are always timely and very helpful.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2017 04:16 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback, Amber! We're glad it is worth the trip for you to visit and do business with us. Our goal is a no-pressure experience and it's awesome to hear that's what you experienced. If you need anything else from us or you have any questions, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again!

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Ricky S. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent work"
Good work
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2017 02:39 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Ricky, thank you so much for the great rating and review. Our team strives to provide fast, quality, and efficient service. It is wonderful to hear you experienced this first hand. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Stephen S. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
Professional and friendly
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/22/2017 12:41 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 04/24/2017

Stephen, thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the great rating. I am thrilled to hear that our team was able to provide you with top notch service. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Joann W. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service Dept employees listen to issues with vehicle and explain options."
Overall I was satisfied. My husband said I should have waited on the battery replacement as $125 for a 4 yr & $32 labor was too much.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2017 05:36 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 04/20/2017

Joann, thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am thrilled you had a good experience. I apologize for any inconvenience in pricing. We do price shop our competitors on a regular basis to ensure we remain competitive and fair. Please call if you have any questions.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Verified Customer on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, great people"
Perfect as always!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2017 11:08 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 04/19/2017

Thank you for visiting Elhart, we appreciate your business and the time you took to write this review! We are happy to have been able to help in servicing your vehicle. Please let us know if we can help with anything else.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Mary E. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very kind & clean facility"
Timely, very courteous, helpful.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2017 09:54 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 04/19/2017

Mary, thank you for your time in completing our survey. Your feedback and business are appreciated. By perfecting our knowledge of our product we hope to be as efficient as possible. We are thrilled you experienced this first hand. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Verified Customer on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Everyone is very friendly and courteous. My car has always been done in a timely fashion and the shuttle service is a life saver.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2017 03:03 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 04/19/2017

We at Elhart would like to thank you for your kind words and time. By perfecting our knowledge of our product we hope to be as efficient as possible. We are ecstatic that our dealership has won you over and hope for your business in the near future.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Angela A. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Squeezing you in without an appointment."
We did not have an appointment but suspected a stuck caliper. They were able to work on our vehicle in between their scheduled appointments and finished the job by the end of the week (the day the part came in).
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2017 11:01 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 04/19/2017

Angela, thank you so much for the great review and rating, your time and business are appreciated. Our team works hard to make sure every customer experiences the best service possible, and it's wonderful to know this was reflected in your recent visit. We are happy to assist in servicing your vehicle and look forward to your next appointment.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Mike H. on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good employees"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2017 11:38 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 04/13/2017

Mike, thank you for your time and business. Our top priority continues to be providing our customers with the best service possible. It's wonderful to know your recent experience reflected this. Let us know if we can do anything else for you.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Nancy N. ReScore Review on 04/14/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department "
The service department has taken very good care of my car. When I had concerns they listened to me and did what they could to help.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/10/2017 01:39 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Elhart does not stand behind what they sell"
I will never return to Elhart. After hearing many people tell me not to buy from Elhart I did anyway because they had the car I wanted. Big mistake on my part! I will not return there for my service or to buy another car.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/10/2017 01:39 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 04/11/2017

Nancy, thank you for your time in filling out our survey. I apologize for any inconvenience. This is specifically a service survey so I will pass this feedback on sales back to our used car department so they can contact you.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Leo B. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Experience. Nothing Better"
I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants their car taken care of the right way. They go above and beypnd to make sure you get your vehicle back on time and better then when you dropped it. AWESOME!!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/10/2017 10:46 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 04/11/2017

Leo, we appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
David K. on 04/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest people"
friendly and professional.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2017 07:01 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 04/10/2017

David, thank you so much for your time and business. We appreciate your feedback. Our team is always striving to deliver as much clear, concise information as possible to all of our customers and guests. It's great to see that come through on your experience.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Verified Customer on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Service was on schedule and done very timely.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2017 07:19 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 04/06/2017

We at Elhart would like to thank you for your kind words and time. By perfecting our knowledge of our product we hope to be as efficient as possible. We are ecstatic that our dealership has won you over and hope for your business in the near future.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Marlyn B. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"car service"
always do great letting me know what is going on with my car. trustworthy. they tell me right away the expect time of the service and always get it done sooner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/05/2017 07:29 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 04/05/2017

Marlyn, thank you for your time and business. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Elhart prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Mark B. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Perfect
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/04/2017 10:56 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 04/04/2017

Mark, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this stunning review and rating. By perfecting our knowledge of our product we hope to be as efficient as possible. We are ecstatic that our dealership has won you over and hope for your business in the near future.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Nancy B. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly"
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2017 04:31 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 04/04/2017

Thank you for this awesome review and rating, Nancy! Our top priority continues to be providing our customers with the best service possible. It's wonderful to know your recent experience reflected this. Let us know if we can do anything else for you.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com

Verified Customer on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"four star"
A scheduled oil change could be done faster than 1 hour.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2017 10:32 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 03/31/2017

Thank you for filling out our survey. I am sorry for any miscommunication, our oil changes are scheduled to take an hour, complete with vacuuming the front floor boards and a car wash. If you have any other questions or concerns please feel free to call our service manager, Matt Lee. Thanks again.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
PETER W. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change and tire rotation"
Excellent as always
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2017 09:41 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 03/30/2017

Peter, thank you so much for the wonderful review and rating. We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Verified Customer on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great friendly staff"
I find for oil changes their prices are competitive, but major repairs and simple repairs such as light bulbs and windshield wipers they are extremely over priced.
Vehicle: 2009 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 03/29/2017 05:29 PM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 03/31/2017

Thank you for your time and feedback. We do price shop our competitors for all parts and repairs. I am sorry for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Charlotte S. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"30,000 check"
Polite and friendly service!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/29/2017 08:06 AM
Kate L. at Elhart Hyundai responded on 03/29/2017

Charlotte, thank you for your time in completing this survey and for your business. We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Let us know if we can do anything else for you.

Regards,
Kate Lidgard
CEO Customer Relations
katel@elhart.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 362 in total