Escondido German Auto


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

282 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
Bob B. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This place cares about you, your car and your wallet!"
I have never had a bad experience here. They are fair when it comes to repairs.They will recommend repair on critical issues and let you know what can wait till the next visit.
The fix it right the first time, every time!
I've recommended to my friend and he's happy too!
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 08:11 AM
David C. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Transmission Service"
As always, great service and communication at a fair price. Always nice to do business with people you can trust.
Vehicle: Audi A8
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:31 AM
Sandy Z. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Knowledgeable professional and courteous staff. My Mercedes has never run better.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S500
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 06:00 AM
Lee A. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good thorough inspection of vehicle"
Escondido German is the best! Appreciated the comprehensive Inspection report and the pictures
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 09:34 PM
Dennis V. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Beyond Professional "
Derek, Alex, and team ALWAYS have gone above and beyond to take care of me and our family's cars. Service is top notch and great customer service, which is rare combine today. I highly recommend this place to anyone.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 08:00 PM
Liora K. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Respectable"
Saved me a lot of money. Seem to be honest
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 09:55 PM
Kathryn T. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Helpful "
I took my car in for a second opinion and I found AGA was, over all, more helpful and personable. Upon inspection, they found one item didn't need to be done and called to verify if a part was still under warranty. Troy was very nice and helpful.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 08:59 PM
Christina S. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Class Act"
The team at EGA are always thinking about what a car means to their customer's lifestyle. From their calm and understanding nature to an impeccably clean garage & lobby, to excellent responsiveness in every way you may want to communicate (email, text, phone and in person). This place offers loaner vehicles and washes your car before returning it. I know what I'm getting in terms of service and support, and that gives me peace of mind.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 09:26 AM
Doug S. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service!!"
Derrick is the most genuine, honest business Owner i have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. The experience overall when dealing with this business is over the top outstanding. They explain the services they offer, recommend needed repairs and do not try to pressure you into work you do not need or feel like you cannot afford. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a shop to avoid paying high priced dealership services to give Derrick and his guys a chance to show you their awesome reliable and valuable customer need based services.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 08:04 AM
Eric B. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do it right at a good value"
These guys saved me a lot of money when I received overblown estimates from others. Alex and Derek tell you what you need to know, when you will need upcoming repairs so you can plan the work. I won't take my cars to anyone else
Vehicle: Audi A8
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 11:47 AM
Rowena F. on 09/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"328 i"
Staff apologize for a wrong diagnosis but then did the oil change needed in time ; will bring my cars to this place from then on .....
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:24 PM
Rowena F. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"325 i"
Friendly staff & excellent service
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:20 PM
Michael M. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys are the best"
With a very short notice they could get me an appointment and my service was done in no time. It was like always - come in we take care - and this team does.
Can't be more pleased with the service from this team. If you own a German car - that's the place to go
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 09:17 PM
Guy V. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change service"
Great service as always!
Vehicle: Volkswagen EuroVan
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 08:48 AM
Greg L. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Greg said the business provided good service.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fares A. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Fares said his experience with this business was good.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve M. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Visit"
I just purchased a Mercedes diesel and was very pleased with their expertise with these types of engines. Derek was very knowledgeable and understand customer's concerns. I am very pleased I have found a shop I can trust.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML320
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 09:07 PM
Peggy K. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
It's really nice in this time of sketchy customer service to find a company that is so dedicated to satisfying their customers . I recommend them to everyone I come in contact with that's in need of excellent car service.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 06:40 PM
Ellie H. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Staff was so professional and helpful. Answered all my questions. After repairs, I felt like I was driving a new car! Thank you!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 08:29 PM
Janet M. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Incredible service! Can't say enough. The Best!"
My car has very special treatment from Escondido German Auto....So happy I found them. Jan Ross-Morales
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 04:42 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 282 in total