98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Kimberly J. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent attention to detail "
I went in there for a pre purchase diagnostic and ended up loving the car and getting an oil change as well. Very professional men.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/17/2017 02:47 AM
Kalon H. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Seevice "
They're amazing. The customer service is amazing. I love them. I should of brought my car here long time ago. Highly recommended. I love them.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/04/2017 05:35 AM
Doug H. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Jaguar Service"
EuroFed provided me very good service on my Jaguar XJS recently.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/04/2017 02:41 AM
Simeon R. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"they fixed the problem"
good work but it was also expensive and it took a long time.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/02/2017 04:18 PM
Susie B. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great work"
A Little Pricy
Vehicle: Audi A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/27/2017 02:07 PM
Celeste H. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! "
I had an appointment, which in most cases means nothing, but not here. They took my car right in. Oil change done while I relaxed in the lobby & had coffee. I was working on my cell phone & before I knew it they called my name & my car was ready. Way better service than the dealership. I will be coming back here for any & all service. Very informative & explain things to you.
Vehicle: BMW 328i xDrive
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/17/2017 04:39 AM
Nicholas H. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"the front desk people and the tech "
they let me know what exactly what was wrong with my vichele and what i needed to replace
Vehicle: BMW 535i
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/16/2017 08:07 AM
John S. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I get the feeling these folks really appreciate the opportunity to service their customers. They make it easy to work with them by providing a ride home after dropping your vehicle off. "
When it comes to German automobiles, trust only those that have the experience. You will regret otherwise. These guys specialize in German. That is the only thing they work on, so it is second nature to them. My recommendation for German car owners, either take it to the dealer or trust it to EUROFED.
Vehicle: Volkswagen CC Sport
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/16/2017 06:09 AM
Lue I. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highway Robber x Betsy Badazz"
So far so good
Vehicle: BMW M5
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/16/2017 05:42 AM
Ivan R. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reasonable price and honest"
The staff and owner was very courtegous and the quality of works is excellent. Eurofed will make sure your entire vehicle in the best shape and give you free diagnose, while you get charge from dealer just getting diagnose.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C32
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/14/2017 05:32 AM
Shery G. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Are there more stars? Top service!"
Excellent customer service! They are very knowledgeable and very detailed about the specfic of your car. Eurofed gets it right the first time! Eurofed takes care of your car like its their own. I will never take my car to any other place.
Vehicle: Porsche Panamera S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/09/2017 05:01 AM
Chiemeka A. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Euro Performance at its Finest"
I stopped by there with my Volkswagen to have them take a look what I needed to repair. They told me my car was well taken care of and just a few small parts need to be replaced . They are very informative , and the guys are very friendly ! I'm for sure bringing my car back for some upgrades and eventually a tune!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta GLI
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/06/2017 08:25 AM
Jeremiah L. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service!"
You all did a great job. Bringing all my vehicles to you from now on. Thanks again.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta TDI
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/03/2017 06:08 PM
Malcom / Kelvin B. on 07/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"manager unable to complete a detailed repair estimate in a timely manner."
unable to give a repair estimate!
Vehicle: BMW 325Ci
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/01/2017 04:45 PM
Rodney D. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service
Vehicle: BMW 750Li
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 06/27/2017 08:52 AM
Gregory M. on 06/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"BMW service"
Great service and friendly staff. Although they failed to have my appointment registered, I would definitely use them again.
Vehicle: BMW X3 xDrive35i
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 06/25/2017 07:05 AM
Selina B. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best!"
On 6/12/17 I had a very urgent and serious issue; my gas tank was damaged. Eurofed took me as a new customer and expedited the repairs needed. I am so glad to now have a BMW repair shop close to home!
Vehicle: BMW 535i
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 06/22/2017 06:22 AM
Rashette W. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Glad I found them"
I'm glad I found them because I didn't want to deal with the dealership service center at all. These guys were quick, the price for my oil change was reasonable, and they didn't try to upsell me with a bunch of uncessasary services. They gave me a thorough list of things that I need to attend to to get my car in tip top condition, including estimates and order of importance.
Vehicle: Mini Cooper
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 06/14/2017 07:49 PM
Muhammed S. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BMW 750 li"
The service was great I was kept informed the vehicle was completed on the date promised.
Vehicle: BMW 750Li
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 06/07/2017 04:58 AM
Doug H. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"1994 Jaguar XJS...Doug"
Convenience of location in Snellville...Were professional and informative...Eurofed also serviced my car efficiently...After picking up my car up...While driving the hood popped up...I called the next morning...They asked me to bring my car in...They adjusted the hood while I waited.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJS
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 06/02/2017 07:00 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 62 in total