96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
Jeremiah L. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Taking my car back to stock"
EuroFed did everything fast and efficiently. Communication was great. As usual
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf R
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/22/2017 07:31 AM
Wayne M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Window ups and downs "
My Mercedes c250 had a window issue and I called Eurofed. They immediately gave me an appointment and fixed the problem. They were great to work with
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C250
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:13 AM
Rodney F. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed an issue with my vehicle after it was serviced by a different company."
I was pleased with the prompt and professional service.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/17/2017 02:57 AM
Pierre N. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Always timely service and excellent customer service. The repair bill is always fair and much lower than other shops. If you have a European car and it needs repair this is your shop! A+ Rating.
Vehicle: Porsche Panamera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:23 AM
Eric L. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice shop. "
I just went in for an oil change. First time at Eurofed. Overall it was a good experience. 2 small issues. One was the oil was only filled to the middle mark so about 1/2 quart low after the oil change. It's minor and yes it was well within limits but I personally like to see it 3/4 if not right on the full mark. Second it would be nice to be able to see in the shop from the waiting area. They have paper up to block that view. From a customer perspective I like to be able to see the shop and not have it hidden from view. Overall it seems like a good buisness and I would recommend them.
Vehicle: Porsche Cayman
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/07/2017 07:36 AM
Antonio A. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Reliable, and Affordable"
Always take care of my cars.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/07/2017 04:44 AM
Pam B. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
Took my Cayenne in for a repair and some maintenance and the guys there were great. As a woman who knows a little about cars I didn't feel intimidated or that I was being blindsided by unnecessary costs and repairs. When the Audi needs something I'll be bringing it in to these guys.
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/07/2017 04:38 AM
George L. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional employees that uses every means possible to place their services above the rest."
I wish that I would have found Eurofed Automotive years ago, they would have saved me a lot worry and stress if I would have turned over the maintenance of my car to this team. Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/02/2017 07:10 AM
Erol J. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, friendly and knowledgeable stuff! The Best!!! Always exceeding our expectations!!!"
Excellent work and great value from a top team. Along with honesty, integrity and excellence in service, I fully recommend Eurofed Automotive for service on any vehicle!!! Thank you for being a dedicated business that I can always count on.
Best wishes for many years of success…
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/29/2017 08:57 PM
Sri G. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Always done right the first time.
Vehicle: Audi A5
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/28/2017 07:09 AM
Jares P. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional group"
Darn good first impression! Took care of my Porsche. Will be back for sure. Thank guys.
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/25/2017 05:52 PM
Patrick B. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great shop, quick and helpful"
Great experience on an oil change from the team at Eurofed. I will definitely be back for anything I need for my BMW.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/21/2017 04:28 AM
Helen O. on 08/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Great customer service and workmanship.
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/21/2017 02:14 AM
Kimberly J. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent attention to detail "
I went in there for a pre purchase diagnostic and ended up loving the car and getting an oil change as well. Very professional men.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/17/2017 02:47 AM
David R. on 08/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Friendly but dishonest"
These guys are very friendly and sociable and their mechanics are very knowledgeable.
The sales guys however need to be more knowledgeable about the repairs or do a better job at explaining what is being done.
Also they need to communicate with the mechanics to get an accurate timing of the job completion.
I was assured that my car would be ready the same day and when I called to followup I was told something diffferent. I was told that it wouldn't be ready and had to wait until the next day . No apologies. No compensation nothing.
Then when I arrived I noticed that a request I made hadn't been done and then a different sales person basically lied to me and said, for that job it normally is not displayed on the paper work when in fact I got the same thing done there in the past and showed up on the paper work.
My parents told me growing up that honesty is the best policy. In this case it didn't seem like that for these guys. I lost respect for this establishment. If you are going to lie about small things then what else could you be lying about.
Not going back again.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C240
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/06/2017 06:46 AM
Kalon H. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Seevice "
They're amazing. The customer service is amazing. I love them. I should of brought my car here long time ago. Highly recommended. I love them.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/04/2017 05:35 AM
Doug H. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Jaguar Service"
EuroFed provided me very good service on my Jaguar XJS recently.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/04/2017 02:41 AM
Simeon R. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"they fixed the problem"
good work but it was also expensive and it took a long time.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/02/2017 04:18 PM
Susie B. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great work"
A Little Pricy
Vehicle: Audi A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/27/2017 02:07 PM
Celeste H. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! "
I had an appointment, which in most cases means nothing, but not here. They took my car right in. Oil change done while I relaxed in the lobby & had coffee. I was working on my cell phone & before I knew it they called my name & my car was ready. Way better service than the dealership. I will be coming back here for any & all service. Very informative & explain things to you.
Vehicle: BMW 328i xDrive
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/17/2017 04:39 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 76 in total