European Auto Imports


Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

13 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Garry S. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good customer communication"
Good job they stand behind their warranty
Vehicle: BMW Z4
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 05:00 AM
Jack D. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service with a great value -- Highly Recommended"
About October 2016, my 2004 Lexus GS300 was in need of major services to replace Timing Belt, Water Pump, Radiator, Spark Plugs, Transmission Fluid, Break Fluid, plus a few other smaller items. I want to get a few more trouble free years out of the car so I need a quality job yet don't want to pay outrageous amount commands by a dealership shop. So I started searching for a shop that is close to home and have expertise in servicing imports with lower cost, which lead me to the European Auto Imports. As expected, all work was performed beautifully and so far I have over 6000 trouble free miles.

Since the first experience with them was so nice, I started to bring GL450 for regular services and just as recent as last week (9/14), they helped me replace the failed air suspension in the front. Another quality job at much lower cost than a dealership shop would charge. Thanks Immi for the job well done.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 08:46 AM
Katherine R. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Took my daughter car without knowing what was wrong, Imi diagnosed it within hours and had it ready for me in less than 24 hours. Glad I found you guys, will be taking my other cars and recommending it to everyone. Thanks for working with me in the short amount of time.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 10:25 PM
Amjed A. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2006 Lexus GX470"
I had trouble with knock sensors on my Lexus GX470 and I had Imi Hadri and this tech team looked at the issue and quickly Diagnosed and troubleshot the issue. I had my car repaired the next day to be picked with satisfying repair service and I was also rate them high on customer quality service. Prices here are reasonable and market competitive. I would recommend this place for any repair/service needs for any European brand autos.

-Amjed
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 01:00 PM
Nhan T. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New battery setting for BMW 535i"
This is the shop with great service and decent price.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 04:31 PM
James H. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said this business did a very good job.
Vehicle: BMW 633CSi
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff N. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jeff said the service was good and he fixed his vehicle.
Vehicle: Jaguar XF
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Donna W. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Donna said the business is absolutely excellent and she would recommend them to others.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brian W. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Handled my car repair. Drive me to work too.
Vehicle: BMW 740i
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 08:58 AM
Paula M. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Paula said the service was really good. She is satisfied.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brian S. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and advice"
Also gives a ride back home so you don't have to wait
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 08:13 PM
Erricka H. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and fast"
Very helpful
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 06:22 AM
Amit P. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, knowledge and prices. "
This was my 2nd visit to European Auto Imports and Immi and his staff get full marks for their attention to detail and great personal customer service. Their prices are fair but what I love the most about this shop is that they clearly explain and in many cases show you where things need to be repaired. No gimmicks or hassles. European Auto Imports gets my highest recommendation.
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 05:49 AM
Displaying all 13 Review