98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago
DAN S. on 04/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"culous attention to detail erased my confidence in your ability to service Porsches as VW's and Audis."
My new "go to" place for Porsche service.
Vehicle: Porsche Cayman
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/16/2017 05:32 PM
LUKE K. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent response time"
Tom and his team were open, honest, and gave multiple options to me. They worked around the clock to find and resolve issues. Five stars.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 08:44 PM
CHRIS H. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Terrific Service"
Tom and Walt told me I would need a new clutch last time I was in for service. That was months ago. Yesterday, they installed the new clutch and the difference was like night and day. After 278k miles, I guess the Jetta TDI was due. Great folks to deal with. They really care about their customers and cars. 100% happy.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 07:28 AM
Niki M. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All good here!"
Good service and significantly cheaper than what the VW dealer quoted me. Also like how they offer the option of using used parts instead of new, which helped when they found an issue with one of my brakes. I will definitely be returning for service on both of my VW's.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Rabbit
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 05:53 AM
DAVID M. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Experienc "
Very professional and on time work.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/11/2017 05:16 AM
BIANCA J. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
I was amazed at how fast & reasonable that was able to fix my hood latch on my vw beetle, They also very friendly & gave me lots of information regarding my car. I will definitely be back soon.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 06:37 PM
LINDA M. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service appt"
This is THE place to take your VW. They treat your vehicle with the same respect and care that you do. Service is professional, timely and reasonably priced. They give you accurate information on what you need and don't offer to fix things that don't need it. I respect their integrity.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 04:55 PM
ATESSIA M. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Tom was very helpful and honest regarding repairs done and needing to be done. I got the feeling that my car was in good hands and that they knew what to look for and how to repair what was needed. It is good to know that if you have a foreign car Everything Euro will know how to do a good repair job that you can count on.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 09:25 AM
MAX N. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very knowledgeable"
Tom was very informative and helpful. I am going to be a frequent flyer there.
Vehicle: Audi S5
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 04:52 AM
PAUL W. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Shop for all of your VAG needs"
Awesome work and fair prices. Also was able to the car back quickly for the work that was being done.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 10:57 AM
DAVID S. on 03/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Baby"
I have a new baby, a 2013 CC, to be cared for. It needed its 40,000 mile check so to Everything Euro we went. Not only did we get our usual great service, Tom worked up a maintenance schedule so we can keep the new Lady running in top condition.
David L. Stokes
Vehicle: Volkswagen CC
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Review Created: 03/18/2017 05:32 AM
JOSH B. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In n Out"
I was in a bit of a pinch and Everything Euro came through in terms of time and cost. They even went above and beyond by helping me with a couple loose ends they saw on my car.
I'm definitely going back.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 05:57 AM
JONATHON B. on 03/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service "
I've been multiple times and my car has been ready on time each time.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/11/2017 05:35 AM
RON S. on 03/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Honest shop "
I was in for a sensor related issues and was given status updates along the way. They ended up fixing my issue for a reasonable price. Thanks fellas! I'll be back for additional service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/10/2017 03:22 AM
ERIC H. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I took my Audi Q7 for brakes. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I will be going back for all my vehicle needs.
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017 08:44 AM
GAIL S. on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Peace of Mind Carcare "
A knowledgeable staff that provides trusted care for my VW. Helpful and respectful information is provided so I can make necessary maintenance decisions.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017 05:28 PM
NANCY D. on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VW Euro Van"
Access to the mechanic, Walt, who does the work on my van, no third party communication.. Also the ease to make appointments - a pleasant place to do business.
Vehicle: Volkswagen EuroVan
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017 02:39 PM
TJ R. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"R32 clutch install"
Took my car to everything euro for a replacement clutch for my turbod r32. Tom hooked it up with everything needed to do the job right and even fixed a few minor problems while it was appart. Car was finished the day after the parts arrived. These guys know their VW's. Every time I go there I am glad I did. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Volkswagen R32
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 02/21/2017 07:17 AM
DENIS K. on 02/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good experience "
Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable on my car needs and preventative care.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/12/2017 06:13 AM
TOM P. on 02/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Straight talk, Good work"
We took our 2002 VW Beetle to Tom after endless frustration with the service department at Flow. They were nice people but they took a ton of our money and still couldn't fix the problems we were having. Everything Euro promised and delivered satisfaction. Now the car runs like a top and is good for many thousand more miles.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/11/2017 02:09 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 131 in total