99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
DAVE H. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best service EVER!"
Incredibly good, courteous service at great prices. What more could you want. These people know German cars like the backs of their hands. Consummate professionals!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Cabrio
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 04:58 AM
KENNETH O. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work"
Work was done on time z nd for the agreed price. Everything seems fine with the car so I'm again a happy customer.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 11:18 AM
LEE D. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Pleased with Service. A+ Service Center"
Today was my first contact with Everything Euro. I dropped my Porsche Cayman off earlier today with an electrical issue. This business was clean and in a great location. UPDATE- Got my car back as promised. Was given a fair price as quoted and all electrical issues resolved. I'm very pleased with this service center and will be recommending them to friends and family in the future.
Vehicle: Porsche Cayman
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 05:32 AM
MAX N. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alignment again from repairs"
Made everything‚Äč perfect. Will be a frequent flyer there
Vehicle: Audi S5
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 10:52 AM
ANGELA T. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Service and Nice Atmosphere"
"Garages" aren't always great experiences for women, but this place is clean, they stock cold water for customers, and provide comfortable waiting areas inside and out. The work was finished quicker than expected and at price quoted. I'll return when my car needs future servicing!
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 07:54 AM
MOLLY S. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service, great guys"
These guys have helped me out on more than one occasion. They're so quick and even when they're crazy busy, they manage to get you in and straightened out efficiently. Just a really excellent group of guys that know what they're doing. Couldn't ask for a better place!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 10:49 AM
DIONE E. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed my bug"
Great service speedy service
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017 09:07 AM
BRAD S. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Tom and Walt were great!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Rabbit
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 05:49 AM
KENNETH O. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Diagnosis was quick and clear."
The possible repair alternatives and costs were explained clearly and simply. The work was done as promised for the promised price. There was no bait-and-switch.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 12:14 PM
DAVE H. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The BEST!"
The best of the best - totally satisfied. As good as it gets!
Vehicle: Audi A5
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 04:55 AM
KATIE S. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+"
Great service, profound knowledge of all things vw, reasonable prices. The only shop I will ever take my vw to.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 10:14 AM
CHANDLER J. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Yet again, another remarkable service."
I've started turning my business towards this shop, mainly for the atmosphere and down to earth staff. It's remarkable how efficient and easy they communicated to me and asked about any additional services while the car was being worked on. Honestly, you guys are doing it right and I really appreciate the time and effort you put into my car. I'm proud to say I look forward to more and more business with you in efforts to keep my car in top-quality while also not completely destroying my wallet like a dealership would. Thank you very much!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 12:00 AM
MAX N. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alignment"
Handles even more like a pocket rocket
Vehicle: Audi S5
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017 07:11 AM
DAN S. on 04/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"culous attention to detail erased my confidence in your ability to service Porsches as VW's and Audis."
My new "go to" place for Porsche service.
Vehicle: Porsche Cayman
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/16/2017 05:32 PM
LUKE K. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent response time"
Tom and his team were open, honest, and gave multiple options to me. They worked around the clock to find and resolve issues. Five stars.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 08:44 PM
CHRIS H. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Terrific Service"
Tom and Walt told me I would need a new clutch last time I was in for service. That was months ago. Yesterday, they installed the new clutch and the difference was like night and day. After 278k miles, I guess the Jetta TDI was due. Great folks to deal with. They really care about their customers and cars. 100% happy.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 07:28 AM
Niki M. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All good here!"
Good service and significantly cheaper than what the VW dealer quoted me. Also like how they offer the option of using used parts instead of new, which helped when they found an issue with one of my brakes. I will definitely be returning for service on both of my VW's.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Rabbit
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 05:53 AM
DAVID M. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Experienc "
Very professional and on time work.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/11/2017 05:16 AM
BIANCA J. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
I was amazed at how fast & reasonable that was able to fix my hood latch on my vw beetle, They also very friendly & gave me lots of information regarding my car. I will definitely be back soon.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 06:37 PM
LINDA M. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service appt"
This is THE place to take your VW. They treat your vehicle with the same respect and care that you do. Service is professional, timely and reasonably priced. They give you accurate information on what you need and don't offer to fix things that don't need it. I respect their integrity.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 04:55 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 144 in total