99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
JAY C. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time there based on previous reviews. The facility was clean and the owner was very knowledgeable will definitely go back."
Great! to see some of the same European automobiles at the establishment.
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 07:23 AM
DARYLE M. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As usual, great service!"
The techs at EE know there stuff. My vehicle drove like a new car after having the front suspension system serviced.
Awesome job!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 07:09 AM
CARSON A. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and Professional "
This place is amazing!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 08:39 PM
JEFF B. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Everything Euro has very knowledgeable employees and they are willing to share that knowledge and tell you the truth about what's going on with your auto. They are always nice and reasonable with pricing.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 08:56 PM
SCOTT K. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ARE YOU KIDDING ME AWESOME"
Everything Euro has kept our very cool and very complex Rialta rocking for years now and we put some miles on it. This year they went out of there way to make sure it was set for extreme use in heat and we are writing this from the road and very happy campers. Thanks Everything Euro Staff.
Vehicle: Volkswagen EuroVan
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 06:08 PM
HILARY K. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service. Highly recommend."
I was referred to Everything Euro when needing service on my Audi. Tom and his crew immediately diagnosed the problem and without a scheduled appointment went to work. Personable, accommodating, knowledgeable and overall an excellent experience. Count on me as a loyal customer from here forward. Thank you Everything Euro!
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 04:34 AM
Rochelle T. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Professional and timely
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 06:22 AM
EDDIE A. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great mechanic. great customer service, honest fair price"
To anyone!!
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 01:16 PM
Scott K. on 07/26/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything Euro makes our Rialta Rock"
Another outstanding service of our Rialta. They have kept out 20 year old camper running like it's right off the line. Thanks for keeping our machine well oiled.
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 08:41 AM
TREVA B. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
""Worth the drive""
I live in Virginia, and take leave from work to bring my vehicle to Everything Euro, enough said.........
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 07:15 AM
JONATHON B. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome again!"
Visited and all issues were explained, all issues resolved, and work done ahead of schedule. Work price was less then original estimate also.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 08:05 PM
ASHLEY M. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service, friendly atmoshpere and knowledgeable staff!"
Great customer service, friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable staff!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 10:44 AM
STEVE K. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Audi A3 repairs"
I appreciated that the shop was able to replace a dead alternator and change a timing belt without me having made an appointment ahead of time. My alternator had died and had to be towed, but they were ready to get the job done. They called me after diagnostics to let me know the issues and the associated costs and kept me updated during the day. Great shop!
Vehicle: Audi A3
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 06:07 AM
PHIL B. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Shop! Awesome Crew!"
I've been a VW Audi nut since birth. Tom and his crew at Everything Euro are VW and Audi nuts too! They are the only shop I trust to work on my Volkswagens.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 04:03 AM
GRANT J. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good experience!"
Hassel free, no complaints..
Vehicle: Porsche Panamera
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 02:44 AM
PAM s. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pam"
So happy to discover Everything Euro to service my Audi. Very knowledgeable friendly staff. Great service. Highly recommend.
Vehicle: Audi A5
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 05:11 AM
DAVID R. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, pleasant service"
Everything Euro is extremely knowledgeable, fast and efficient. Great place to take your vehicle to get serviced!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 01:37 AM
DANA R. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
This was my first VW and I am pleased that Winston Salem has a place like Everything EURO. Tom and his team provided great feedback and I did not feel pressured into unnecessary work. I will definitely return for any other services needed to my VW.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 05:48 AM
STEPHEN H. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Unexpected quick service!"
I had not truly planned to have any service work done yesterday--just making sure I could find the location without any problems; however, I was very happy that a spot was open to perform the oil change and check out my newly purchased Audi. I will surely be back in touch to make an appointment for a couple of "discoveries" made when the technician performed a thorough check of my car. Also, thanks, Tom for your recommendation for the health issues we discussed!
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 03:43 AM
BRAD M. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly service even without an appointment!"
Did not have an appointment and still got fast friendly service at a great value!!! Love this place and so does my Audi!!!
Vehicle: Audi A5
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 11:54 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 167 in total