Faith Works Automotive


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

137 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Stephen V. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I trust the owner and his employees."
They does the work what's needed and they do a thorough check to make sure it's safe to drive!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:37 PM
shannon o. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best"
The folks here are the best I have ever had to do repairs on my truck. The great work and know what they are doing as well as go out of the way to get you to work if needed and keep the cost affordable.
Vehicle: Nissan Pickup
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 08:44 AM
JULIA B. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendly and honest employees"
I have been going to Faithworks Auto for the past 6 years and I have no intentions of leaving! My whole family are loyal customers because this company is 110% the best is Arizona. The employees are very friendly and don't scam or short you the services you pay for. It's sometimes scary putting the safety and wellbeing of your car in someone else's hands, but this is not the case with Faithworks. Thank you for treating my cars so well!!!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 09:29 AM
Maria B. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"WONDERFUL AUTO SERVICE"
I give Faith Works Automotive Service "five stars" and more! Each time I take my care for a repair
I am always satisfied with the prompt, exceptional service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 05:32 PM
DAVID / Sue P. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service! Very nice people "
Excellent service!! Very nice people!
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 09:20 PM
Clem C. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Faith in Faith Works Automotive"
Faith Works Automotive is far above any auto service company I have ever dealt with. I will always trust my vehicles to them. They give you an honest quote, and don't demand that everything needs to be done at once unless there is a safety issue. Completely honest and accommodating.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 01:04 PM
Kyle N. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Frustrating"
I like the service is just has been such a frustrating ordealand the job is still not done yet
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 02:55 PM
Payge F. on 07/24/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Tried to take advantage of my lack of knowledge about cars"
I feel like the entire time they were trying to get as much money out of me as possible, they were saying they were doing everything as cheap as possible but after I had paid they did admit there was Waze they could have helped me out to get a better price, and I still feel like my brakes are squeaky which is the most Expensive thing they did.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 08:26 AM
SAM N. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"06' ranger"
Awesome service was clear and honest about what was going on gave me a reasonable price range and was done with in a couple
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 12:37 AM
shannon o. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place"
They are always wonderful in quality work as well as the best customer service !!!!
Vehicle: Nissan Pickup
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 07:11 AM
Sean R. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1995 LINCOLN MARK VIII A/C PROBLEM"
RICHARD MAY BE THE SINGLE GREATEST PERSON THAT I HAVE EVER MET IN MY LIFE. THIS GUY ALWAYS GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND, AND THIS JOB WAS NO DIFFERENT. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Vehicle: Lincoln Mark VIII
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 10:12 AM
Kathleen S. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome as Always!"
Took my Prius in for a trip check and a tire rotation. Easy in and out, great price, and super knowledgeable folks!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius V
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 01:20 PM
Christal B. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Shop"
The thing I love most about this shop is the integrity. Finally an auto shop I trust! They not only turn down work if it's not needed (where other shops have recommended it just because it was "scheduled"), but they also admit to any mistake and go above and beyond to make it right. I would highly recommend this team!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 01:13 PM
Tom K. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Broken window regulator"
I went to roll up my window and the window fell down, I called Richard and he said to bring it in and he would get it done because I needed my truck for moving. I took the truck in at 3:30 and he called me at 4:30 saying it was done. Thank you so much for getting my truck back to me so quickly!!! This is the service that I have come to appreciate so much.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 08:37 AM
James V. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got a new engine from them"
They did a fantastic job and the service was even better. They talked both financials and work with me making sure i understood each step they needed to take. I will only have my car serviced at Faith Works
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 09:55 PM
MEGAN S. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing, compassionate service "
The employees at Faith Works are amazing people. The go above and beyond to ensure that your car is running its best, while acknowledging that cost of repair. Their prices are beyond reasonable. Oh! And thy are fast, you won't catch them drink coffee while staring at you car for a half hour. Dedicated hard work shines through their service! Amazing mechanics and administrators that will help you with any question. Once you go to faith works to have your car worked on, you will never go anywhere else ever again.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 08:21 PM
Wesley Z. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The entire staff, competence, honesty, caring,"
Timely, complete education on problem and alternative approaches, I enjoy doing business with them and recommend them all the time.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 08:54 AM
LUIS J. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service, honesty"
Great service and honest individuals. By far, the best mechanic shop ive been too and experienced.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 08:12 AM
Brenda S. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AWSOME"
I am so pleased with Faith Auto. I would never go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 04:59 PM
rosalie a. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Care"
The people at Faithworks offer top-notch customer service and quality repair service. They are experts at what they do. They address all your questions and concerns too. They treat their customers with respect and honesty. They are the best!
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 09:41 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 137 in total