Faith Works Automotive


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

151 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
VALERIE E. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Employees actually trying to engage in true customer service!"
From the moment I entered until the time I left, John, was there to make sure I knew everything that was going on and each step that was happening to the vehicle. He bent over backwards to make sure I had all the options that could be done and the estimated cost of each procedure. Thanks for caring!!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 03:37 PM
Kelly / Riley H. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top Notch!"
We are very pleased with this business. They went out of their way to keep us informed and explain everything every step of the way. BEST OF THE BEST HERE!!
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:44 AM
BILL B. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Finally found our shop!"
Thank you for the honest work. Not over billing me and helping me w financing in a really trying time. I will be bringing both of our cars to you as well as recomending you when i have the opportunity
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 08:22 PM
Richard R. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust them!!"
What makes it so great is that they are honest and do not try to get you to do more work than is absolutely needed. I TRUST them!
They are also quick and well worth every penny!!
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 11:05 AM
gayle b. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"G brandt"
Faith works has a caring attitude for their customers. They did awesome job on my last repair. I had duct tape my window which they repaired there was glue from the duct tape ...amazing they cleaned it all up! I was thinking how I was going to get it off. Thank you!! That isn't the only reason I have been in several times and ver satisfied with the service
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 10:00 AM
Linda R. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"NA"
NA
Vehicle: Saturn SW
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 08:31 PM
Brenda S. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AWSOME"
Today was my maintenance day! Another awesome job that faith Auto has done for me. Dropped my vehicle off, work was done, picked it up and now I don't have to worry about a thing. I have never been so please with an Auto shop and it's crew like I am and have been with Faith Auto.

Thank you
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier 2WD
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:31 PM
Rob H. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job"
Just a regular Oil Change + Cabin Filter change - In-and-Out. Thanks guys. Another job well done...and thanks for giving me a heads-up on another problem.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 10:59 PM
Karoline, A. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Love everything about the company
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 08:25 AM
MIKE H. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and helpful"
Richard worked to accommodate my schedule. I appreciate that it is so close to my home and that the repairs needed costed me less than I thought it would. The work was done quickly and I felt that Richard really cared about helping me understand the needed repairs.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 09:34 PM
DAVID B. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Customer"
For a guy clueless about cars, I felt I was treated with the utmost respect and the diagnosis was explained thoroughly and in a way I could understand. In the end, I had the dealership fix the issue found for free!! Well worth the visit I had to your shop!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 04:25 PM
Payge F. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Took great care of me"
They found out why my car was squeaking and gave me a great price to fix it they had great communication throughout the process
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 08:31 AM
Stephen V. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I trust the owner and his employees."
They does the work what's needed and they do a thorough check to make sure it's safe to drive!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:37 PM
Mike H. on 08/14/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice Service!"
I brought my truck in to have the check engine light diagnosed. They fixed it, but three days later, the light came back on, so I took it back and they fixed it again. They didn't charge me for the 2nd visit - the o ring was under warranty. So far, so good. No light. They were very friendly and polite, I would recommend them.
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 02:49 PM
shannon o. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best"
The folks here are the best I have ever had to do repairs on my truck. The great work and know what they are doing as well as go out of the way to get you to work if needed and keep the cost affordable.
Vehicle: Nissan Pickup
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 08:44 AM
JULIA B. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendly and honest employees"
I have been going to Faithworks Auto for the past 6 years and I have no intentions of leaving! My whole family are loyal customers because this company is 110% the best is Arizona. The employees are very friendly and don't scam or short you the services you pay for. It's sometimes scary putting the safety and wellbeing of your car in someone else's hands, but this is not the case with Faithworks. Thank you for treating my cars so well!!!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 09:29 AM
Maria B. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"WONDERFUL AUTO SERVICE"
I give Faith Works Automotive Service "five stars" and more! Each time I take my care for a repair
I am always satisfied with the prompt, exceptional service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 05:32 PM
MIKE H. on 08/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Check Engine Light"
I brought my truck in to have it checked because the check engine light came on. Today, 4 days later, the check engine light came back on. We'll see what happens, I have an appointment on Tuesday to bring it back. I hope they didn't fix something that wasn't broken...
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 10:42 AM
DAVID / Sue P. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service! Very nice people "
Excellent service!! Very nice people!
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 09:20 PM
Clem C. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Faith in Faith Works Automotive"
Faith Works Automotive is far above any auto service company I have ever dealt with. I will always trust my vehicles to them. They give you an honest quote, and don't demand that everything needs to be done at once unless there is a safety issue. Completely honest and accommodating.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 01:04 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 151 in total