Faith Works Automotive


Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

148 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
tina h. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Tina Hunnicutt"
Everyone seems genuinely concerned with saving you money and doing the job right.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 02:31 PM
Anthony V. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"🎯"
Highly recommend
Vehicle: Ford Crown Victoria
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 06:11 AM
Ann G. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their goal is to keep my car working well"
I appreciate that I can trust the men at Faith Works to let me know needs to be done to keep my car running well
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 06:16 AM
Steve H. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!!"
Top notch!!
Vehicle: Dodge Magnum
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 04:45 PM
Bill W. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Faith Automotive to the rescue (again)"
The shift linkage in our 12 year old work vehicle wore out. Despite the age of the vehicle, the people at Faith were able to find a replacement part and install it in one day. In my opinion, that was above and beyond the call of duty.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Uplander
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 05:48 AM
Miranda S. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Courteous, knowledgeable and very affordable. Love that they are Christian based as well.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 05:51 PM
Rey R. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Quick and accurate work completed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 09:15 PM
Kendall F. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Thanks Blain for your work on our Mini-Cooper. Thanks too, for treating us fairly and honestly! I am very thankful for your integrity and service. You all are terrific!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 10:28 AM
Allen B. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"explanation of the work performed."
friendly and professional staff.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 07:46 AM
JOHN C. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal Service "
Blain was incredibly kind to accommodate my schedule and carefully review my car's service history. I really appreciate the personal service that I receive.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 10:52 AM
gary w. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friday rush as battery and cable die in Arizona Heat."
Thanks guys for taking in our vehicle at the last minute during an overload day. Very much appreciated.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 09:05 AM
Leah M. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service."
Not only excellent service but fun too.
Vehicle: Buick Park Avenue
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 08:12 PM
Joanne S. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very honest and good work"
We thought something was broke down that was going to be very expensive. It turned out just to be a hose that came disconnected. They were so honest they just fix the hose and let us know. They're always very honest kind and personable. I would highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 06:38 PM
Scott K. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly caring faith based business"
Faith based and friendly caring staff. Professionalism in all aspects of our visit
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 05:49 AM
Anthony V. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"everything"
Always my choice for repairs! These guys always take care of me like family!
Vehicle: Ford Crown Victoria
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 08:18 PM
MIKE/SHANNON E. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy shop"
We've had major work done on one of our cars at Faith Works, and the trust built during that process has led me to head in for our routine maintenance like oil changes too. Their prices are reasonable and their turnaround time is good, but the reason I keep coming back is that I don't worry about getting conned into unnecessary work. Thanks for your work!
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 05:16 PM
Andi B. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy service!"
I went to get my oil changed and was informed my serpentine belt was cracked and needed to be changed immediately. Considering I am about to go on a long distance trip, I appreciated that this problem was brought up so that I wouldn't be stranded in the middle of New Mexico! As always, Faithworks is dependable, honest, and the only place I will ever take my car to get worked on.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa Note
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 02:43 PM
Normin N. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Re-Strutting my Ford F-150"
Though I'm uncertain of my truck's maintenance during its first 100,000 miles, it appeared my front shocks/struts were probably original and thus now had 132,000 miles on them. I received a quote from another organization - which included a 15% discount on parts/labor - and then checked with Faithworks to see if they would price-match that quote. They came within a few dollars of doing so and thus I determined to support "the small guys" since they are in my neighborhood. As usual the work was done well, complete with a number of heads-up calls to ensure I was apprised of the work, and my old truck came back in a timely manner. The only real reason I'm giving 4 stars vs 5 is because their new reservation system caused some problems. Hopefully they'll iron those bugs out soon enough.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 12:45 PM
Lisa F. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent Automotive work with Faith Works Automotive."
Very happy and very satisified! :) I ill have not issues with returning should I need work on my car. And although everyone I interacted with was lovely, Douglas was a fabulous person to work with!
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 10:45 AM
david l. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change and Inspection"
Excellent and prompt service at a reasonable price as usual.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 07:06 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 148 in total