ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
ROBERT H. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Older truck still running strong thanks to Farm Car Care"
Once again (with no advance notice), Mike & his crew were able to get my older (ok, old) Ford Ranger back on the road, this time repairing a brake line leak. And their safety review found a missing shackle as well, both repaired at minimal cost. Never any unneeded repairs, simply what's needed is shared FYI (their good intentions are obvious). Back on the Road Again !
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 05:28 AM
DONNA D. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, high quality service"
Great reasonably priced service.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:54 AM
ROBERT and NICOLE C. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful"
Love farm care care great service and always mikes great smile and charm
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 03:43 PM
MIKE B. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Had a exhast leak. Fixed pipe instead of replacing parts."
Had a exhast leak. Fixed pipe instead of replacing unessery parts.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 06:36 AM
MARIO/KRISTEN A. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Mike and his staff always do a good job and quickly service your vehicle
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:28 AM
STEVE H. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replace four tires"
Had an appt for Sat morning. They got me right in. Took less time than initially was told. Great price. Totally satisfied
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 05:23 AM
PAUL S. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"A military discount would have been nice."
Work was done in a timely fashion and repairs were done correctly. I recommend this business to people who ask for quality repairs.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 08:25 PM
JENNIFER L. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I had a flat tire. They took me right away and fixed the problem in less than an hour!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 05:14 AM
CAROL AND LARRY B. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They explain the repairs that are needed and why. Friendly atmosphere and great service, the best place to bring your vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 11:11 AM
STEVE S. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I bring my family's cars here"
I have been taking my vehicles here for several years,and have always been satisfied.Usually get my car back on the same day.That's remarkable service when you can call in the morning,drop your car off,and get it back on the same day.
I have been bringing my moms car here for several years as well.Highly recommend!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 02:32 AM
HOLLY D. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I was told they were very helpful and personable and they were even better than expected.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 12:18 AM
JOANNE A. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The owner is friendly and accomodating"
I called because of an emergency and they told me to come right in. I dropped my car off and received a call several hours later telling me what was wrong. They had a order a part and had it fixed the next day.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 05:39 AM
KENT S. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest people"
They are great, they don't try to stiff you and I would definitely recommend!
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 04:23 PM
KATHRYN S. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Happy with Service from Farm Car Care!"
I brought my car down last minute to fix my driver's side window as its motor died and storms were coming! Farm Car Care was able to fix my car the next morning and was very accommodating with the specific timeframes I had available for both drop-off and pick-up. Thank you so much!
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 06:57 AM
TERRI D. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A fun, happy place!"
A great place to have your car cared for! Friendly, honest, quick, great service! Thank you for getting my Honda back on the road so quickly this week! It is so great to bring my car to a business where I feel like I'm valued as a customer and my car is serviced well! Thank you! (I already have and will continue to recommend friends.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 06:00 AM
ARLINE S. on 08/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Very expensive"
It cost me 120.00 for a gas cap. Not a happy camper!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 11:43 AM
Mike B., president at Farm Car Care Center Inc responded on 08/08/2017

Hi Arlene
So sorry about this 
The only way to test your EVAP system (check engine light ) is to perform a "smoke test " it takes about an hour and sometimes it reveals something as easy as a gas cap ! So you get billed one hour plus gas cap plus tax ...
    Hopefully the light remained off ...but please give me a call , I want to make sure you're satisfied with the explanation ...if not I'm going to do whatever it takes to make you happy ....not a big deal and I'd like you to remain a customer !
   Thanks very much 
    Mike 

BRIAN I. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You great service at fair prices "
Mike treats his customers like family. He stands by his work and he's not going to sell you something you don't need
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 07:15 AM
JON G. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people and services "
Super friendly and honest. Helpful and reasonable. Really what more do you need in a garage?
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 08:24 AM
ELLEN F. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service, fair pricing "
I was thrilled to find Farm Car Care! The location is ideal, the service is outstanding and I no longer dread having to find a reliable business to service my vehicles. I cannot recommend this business highly enough!!
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 08:08 AM
EILEEN C. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable repairs"
I really like this place for my repairs! They are always willing to work with you to get you in as needed. They stand behind their work and prices are fair and reasonable as I have shopped around. Friendly service as well, plus you don't feel scammed as I have at other places!!!!...
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 02:35 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 438 in total