Fast Lane Import Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

1043 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Khiev T. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Brakes. 2012 Infiniti "
Awesome work ! Awesome peoples!
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 Coupe
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 02:36 AM
Susie A. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service 8/14"
Great service!
Vehicle: Lexus GX 460
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 07:49 AM
Rochelle C. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Loyal customer"
Staff is very responsive to my concerns. They also give me good advice about what maintenance should be done now and what can wait. I've been coming here for about 5 years.
Vehicle: INFINITI M35
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 05:14 PM
Tim N. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as always"
Always happy with Fast Lane. John and the staff are the best!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 07:13 PM
Scott W. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Friendly Service "
Just like to take a moment a say thank you for great service.
Vehicle: Pontiac G8
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 07:52 PM
Tanya B. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Car Maintenance"
I started coming to Fast Lane in April and their customer service has been the best. They always explain and show me what's going on with my vehicle. And when something is not needed they will let me know. I just had two tires replaced from another establishment and they thought I needed the wheels balanced. They tested the balance and said they were already balanced, it's nice to know when a service is not need that they would let me know.
Vehicle: Toyota Venza
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:59 AM
David R. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly professional, ethical and efficent team"
John Lomant and his Fastlane team never disappoints us!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 03:34 PM
Susan T. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great business!"
Prompt and friendly service, honest and reasonable charges. Highly r commend!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 450h
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 04:37 AM
Jack M. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+ "
All the guys at fastlane are just great to deal with. They're honest and and honestly want to help you and get you on the road as soon as possible.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 08:14 PM
William B. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is the very strong here. "
The Guys have a passion for what they do, clean tech and lobby area and have a willingness to find the best deal that works for you the customer.
Vehicle: INFINITI M37
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 12:28 AM
Greg H. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great combination of friendly people, integrity, expertise and value. "
This is a great auto repair shop! I don't go anyplace else and will go out of my way for even the most simple maintenance work. They know their stuff.
Vehicle: INFINITI M35
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 05:45 AM
Connie B. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always outstanding service!"
Recently moved to another state, but manage to bring my car back to Fast Lane as they are the most knowledgeable, friendly and professional group of technicians. I wouldn't want my FX worked on by any other shop!
Vehicle: INFINITI FX35
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 02:50 AM
Orlando P. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, straight forward auto diagnostics!"
Great service, even without an appointment. In and out in a hurry, all at a fair price! Thank you!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 09:35 AM
Cornelius B. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They'll Take Care of You "
Always great doing business at Fast Lane for my Japanese cars.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 09:11 AM
Michael K. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This is the place to go for maintenance and repair!"
Eric Crossman was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. And Justin Franklin (the manager) is not only very helpful and supremely knowledgeable, but also runs the tightest and cleanest service center I have ever seen!!! I'll be back.
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 12:18 PM
Jason P. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Proof of honest dealing"
I had trouble getting my car to start, despite it turning over. Had it towed to Fast Lane. They told me they would try to get my car looked at same day.

As I got the call in the afternoon, I will admit that my cynicism and dollar signs were adding up in my head as I listened:

"We tested out a lot of things. We believe that the issue is electrical. It initially started up for us without any issue but then stopped". I thought for sure this was going to be hours of labor charges and some rare chip or circuit that was going to be hundreds of dollars.

They replaced a fuel circuit and it was $34. I haven't had any issues since and my sheer elation at not being gouged or taken for a ride by a mechanic was wonderful.

Friendly and professional - this is where I take my car now and will tell everyone to take theirs!
Vehicle: Scion xB
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 04:23 PM
Eddie C. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent brake repair"
The guys at Fast Lane let me know in advance that my rear brakes were wearing. When the time came to replace them, they were fast and reasonably priced! An excellent job once again! I continue to enjoy having my car service by Fast Lane!
Vehicle: Infiniti FX35
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 11:08 AM
Farris G. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a Great Experience "
Everybody there is very nice and willing to help with any questions or concerns
Vehicle: Infiniti M35
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 10:10 PM
Shane N. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Respectful, Explains thoroughly, Honest"
Honest. Never tries to sell another repair. Polite & respectful, they didn't talk down nor dismissed my wife's concern.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 05:38 AM
Beverly I. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I got there very early"
They took me even though I was more than an hour earlier than scheduled and they took care of my vehicle and got me out quickly.
Vehicle: Lexus CT 200h
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 10:09 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1043 in total