Fast Lane Import Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

994 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Andre W. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast and knowledgeable "
Everyone I come I am treated like a 5star customer. They already treat my 2003 as if it was a 2017. I will always come back. Lifetime customer
Vehicle: Infiniti M45
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 09:46 AM
William S. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Will S"
Always good helpful service, along with honesty.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 07:55 AM
Mickey K. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people- great service - what more can you ask for!"
I have taken three vehicles to Fastlane and find them very accommodating of my unpredictable schedule and always do a great job. I particularly like the way John keeps very involved and is committed to doing the best job possible.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/23/2017 12:13 PM
Cynthia K. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is professional, Friendly & very knowledgeable"
Very Organized, Professional & Trustworthy
Vehicle: Infiniti M37
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 11:51 AM
Eddie C. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Visit"
The guys did their normal excellent job with my vehicle. They did the service I needed at a fair price, and gave me some insight into a question I had about something else.
Vehicle: Infiniti FX35
Service Date: 04/01/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 11:03 AM
Kawonza J. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car service"
This was my first opportunity doing business with Fast Lane, the service was great and the pricing was even better. Thanks for the great work
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 07:08 AM
Lane P. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service and Value at Fast Lane Import Auto Repair"
I can not say enough about the quality service and value that Fast Lane offers. Customer service is amazing, truthful and honest when it comes to import auto repair. They provide clear communication and provide guidance when servicing the car. Their email reminders are on point and help keep you informed on your automobiles service recommended services. I'll never use another Import Auto Repair shop for my Honda's again.

Thank you Fast Lane!
Lane Pugh
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 06:29 AM
Demetrius K. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Fast Lane continues to provide great service every time I bring my SUV in. Over the past five years, it has been a experience that will keep me coming back. Keep it up.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 04:39 AM
Beverly I. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and professional"
I appreciate the ability to schedule appointments online and how thorough and professional they service my car!!
Vehicle: Lexus CT 200h
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/11/2017 08:46 PM
Jay S. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Guys who work there are over the top friendly. Like little brothers who I've known all my life. And the waiting area and work area are immaculate !
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 09:21 AM
Barbara R. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
John and Justin and the crew always do a fabulous job! I highly recommend Fast Lane!
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 10:15 PM
Jay W. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My G35"
Always fair, honest and personable. John and his staff are the best. My G35 does NOT go anywhere else. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/01/2017 09:04 AM
Turquoi D. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"A third of the dealership cost"
Always fast, friendly and mostly affordable!
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 09:11 PM
Tyler W. on 03/31/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Most Professional Customer and Maintenance Service EVER!"
I've been coming to Fastlane for approximately 1 1/2 years, and have had nothing but the absolute best service, in every possible definition, each and every time. They are fast, extremely friendly and knowledgeable, and most importantly (at least in my opinion for an auto shop) they are HONEST. Their prices are very fair, and I have absolutely nothing negative to say about them. Every auto shop should replicate their business, but until that happens, I believe everyone should take their car to these guys, they are truly the BEST in the business!
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 11:22 AM
Mike E. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
John and the team got me in/out ahead of schedule and as able to problem solve an electrical issue that others would have charged double on.
Vehicle: Infiniti JX35
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017 03:50 AM
Teresa L. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast lane"
Value-honest appraisals- accomidating
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 06:50 AM
Michele M. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable and clean waiting area. Quality service at an appropriate price. "
Excellent place for car service and repair.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017 04:59 AM
Chris S. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service "
They were able to get me in and out quickly with an AC repair. Great service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 03:03 AM
Dottie U. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Professional respectful staff, excellent communication, reasonable prices, absolutely customer focused, complete honest accessments
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 06:36 AM
Jerrick P. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Freak'n AWESOME!"
If you have a typical or advance suspension system, this is where you need to go in order to get dialed in right. These guys aren't happy until they get within .oo1" tolerance for adjustments. My only destination from here on out.
Vehicle: Acura Integra
Service Date: 03/18/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 05:25 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 994 in total