Fast Lane Import Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

1016 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Barbara W. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best Car Care "
Every time I come in, over a year now, I am always amazed at how thorough John and his team are! Very comfortable environment and very polite team.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 11:29 AM
Nicole M. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Impeccable service"
John and his staff are straightforward. Service is impeccable. Always will bring my car there for servicing. Personable staff
Vehicle: Lexus LS 460
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 10:49 PM
Kesha P. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Auto Repair Shop I've ever visited!"
Hands down, the guys in the shop and at the front desk are by far the greatest when it comes to serving and repairing. They are always courteous, helpful and knowledgeable with answering questions and most of all CONSISTENT. I highly recommend Fast Lane 10 times over.

Kesha Philyaw
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 07:48 AM
Judy M. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Judy M"
Fast and friendly service. Knowledgeable staff. Reasonably priced!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 07:45 AM
Felicia H. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional, courteous and fair"
Very professional, courteous and fair
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 09:49 AM
Candice F. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and quick service"
They have done maintenance and repairs on my car. They always warn me of upcoming repairs that are needed, but they are never pushy. They move very fast.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 11:25 AM
Sasha M. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and good at what they do"
FastLane did a fantastic job on my Nissan Pathfinder. They scheduled and serviced my vehicle same day and were efficient and thorough with their inspection and completing the repairs I requested. I'm a repeat customer for sure
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 12:24 PM
Jennifer P. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Appreciative "
They always shoot straining and helping me to make good decisions so my car runs well
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 05:12 AM
Connie H. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Most trustworthy service establishment"
I recently turned in my leased car and bought a car that used to be serviced by another shop (Mercedes C300). I stopped by to see if Fast Lane was able to service the car based on the service guidelines. They answered all of my questions and told me that any diagnostics if needed would have to be done by another shop they trust. Thankfully, I only needed the scheduled service and they were able to fit me in that day. They also informed me a hose had become detached which affected air intake and reconnected it for me. They never attempt to upsell or force unnecessary repairs or parts on you which makes them the most trustworthy in my opinion. I've been coming to this shop for five years or more and hope I never have to go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 10:59 AM
Sara and Michael M. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service everytime!"
Another great experience!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017 03:41 AM
Tim N. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work by Fast Lane"
The guys at Fast Lane are the best. They take care of things quickly at a reasonable price. My cars are in good hands at Fast Lane.
Vehicle: Infiniti M37
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 03:38 PM
Felicia H. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Very professional, timely and fair pricing "
Very professional, timely and fair pricing
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 04:54 AM
Bruce C. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Camry"
Excellent work at a fair price.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 04:42 AM
Kimberly S. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fabulous!"
These guys are the best. They are friendly and smart and fast and fair! Friendly -- Fast -- Fair!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 01:05 PM
Jay W. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
As I've said many times on this site. My G35 does not go anywhere else for service. John and his crew are the best. And thanks, Justin for taking care of me this past week. Jay
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 10:59 AM
Demetrius K. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Experience & Quality Service "
Fastlane has been a great part of living in Atlanta. To have peace of mind that your vehicle is being take care of without you being over priced. They are reliable, honest and consistent.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 06:53 AM
Cornelius B. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Team"
I've been using Fastlane for many years. The team is always honest and trustworthy.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 12:52 PM
Catherine A. on 05/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Locked Out"
Explicitly asked that the driver side front door not be locked under any circumstances, as I lost the fob and have not yet received the replacement; the key itself is useful for ignition only. Arrived after hours to pick up my car, and all doors were locked. Appreciate the concern of the staff, but in this case, I am now unable to access my vehicle and will likely wind up shelling out another $80-$100 on poplock services on top of the actual repair cost. And my hours are difficult, so this is assuming I am even free again during hours where I can reasonably ask someone to drop me off at my car any time soon. Large inconvenience which might've easily been avoided by an actual note being made and read about this key fact. Can't even say if the work was decent or not, as I've not had a chance to test it out. Here's hoping the attention to detail was more thorough during repairs.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/07/2017 01:01 AM
Erika G. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Great service
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017 07:33 AM
Don P. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"True professionals "
Excellent service as always!
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 03:21 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1016 in total