Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia


Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

1338 Reviews

ReScore Reviews‚ĄĘ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5714286/5Overall Rating 3.5714286/5Overall Rating 3.5714286/5rating 3.5714286rating 3.5714286
Original
Overall Rating 2.21429/5Overall Rating 2.21429/5rating 2.21429rating 2.21429rating 2.21429
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Verified Customer on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service!"
My spot was for 10:30, but I dropped it off early. Not only was it worked on earlier, it was completely done within an hour or so!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:03 PM
Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great quality service."
This service department takes a lot of care with their customers. My car was done in a timely manner and their waiting area is very clean and comfortable. Problems are resolved with quality expertise.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 05:26 PM
George G. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Situation fixed!"
Did not get the issue right the first time, but they totally made it right AND went above and beyond!!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 03:48 PM
Braden B. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Braden's visit"
Service was completed on time. Service advisor offered me a ride both ways since I had planned to edit for car thinking it would be a shorter appt.
Faulkner did a good job of addressing the factory recalls in a timely manor.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 03:09 PM
John D. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Dealership"
Great timely service departmentūüĎć


Jack Dittert
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 11:15 AM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 09/22/2017

John,


My name is Danielle I am the customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai Philadelphia.


We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey that was sent to your email regarding the most recent service to your 2009 Santa Fe.


We are pleased to hear that you had a 'great' experience while your vehicle was being serviced with us and that your service advisor provided an 'awesome' and 'timely' service at great value.


Thank you for servicing your vehicle with Faulkner Hyundai Philadelphia, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.


Kind Regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
RONALD S. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the service dept was kind and patience and helpful"
so far I've been treated with professionalism and curtesy at Faulkner and will return for other service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 07:13 PM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 09/22/2017

Ronald,


My name is Danielle I am the customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai Philadelphia.


Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey that was sent to your email regarding the most recent service to your 2016 Sonata Hybrid.


We are glad to hear that you had a 'kind' and 'professional' experience while your vehicle was being serviced with us and that your service advisor provided a 'courteous' and 'patient' customer experience at a great value in a timely manner.


Faulkner Hyundai appreciates your business, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!


Kind regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Leonard S. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Faulkner hyundai"
Faulkner hyundai is a very pleasant environment. Their staff go above and beyond to help their customers. Thank you Faulkner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 05:27 PM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 09/22/2017

Leonard,


My name is Danielle I am the customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai Philadelphia.


Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey that was sent to your email regarding the most recent service to your 2017 Elantra.


We are glad to hear that you had an 'excellent' experience while your vehicle was being serviced with us and that your service advisor provided a 'very pleasant' experience in a timely manner at great value!


Faulkner Hyundai appreciates your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.


Kind regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Rita T. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service. Trustworthy technician. "
Staff is professional.service excellent. We have bought 3 cars at this site and always return for service.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 02:28 PM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 09/21/2017

Rita, 


My name is Danielle I am the customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai Philadelphia.


We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey thatv was sent to your email regarding the most recent service to your 2008 Sonata.


We are glad to hear that you had an 'excellent' experience and that your service advisor and technician provided a 'trustworthy' and 'professional' experience while your vehicle was being serviced with us.


Faulkner Hyundai appreciates your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!


Kind regards,


Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Catherine L. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and the knowledge and the great cars"
Faulkner is the best place to buy a car (I recommend the Hyundai Sonata) it's also a great place to take your car the people are so nice. I would 100% recommend this place.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 04:02 PM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 09/20/2017

Catherine,


My name is Danielle I am the customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai Philadelphia.


We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey that was sent to your email regarding the most recent service to your 2016 Sonata.


We are glad to hear that you had 'the best' experience and that your service advisor provided a 'nice' and '100% recommended' experience at a great value in a timely manner.


Thank you for servicing your vehicle with Faulkner Hyundai Philadelphia we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.



Kind regards,


Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service "
Great place to get vehicle worked on
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:35 AM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 09/18/2017

Good afternoon, 

My name is Danielle, I am the customer coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai Philadelphia.


Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey that was sent to your email regarding your most recent service to your 2014 Elantra.

We are very glad to hear that you had an 'awesome' experience with us and that your service advisor provided a positive service experience, in a timely manner, and a great value!

Faulkner Hyundai appreciates your business and we look forward to seeing you and your next visit with us.

Kind regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Christopher F. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service as Always"
Brought my car in because of a brake light issue I was having (as well as some maintenance). They were able to diagnose the issue very fast, provide details and communicate clearly, and resolved everything quite fast. Always a good experience here.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 06:49 AM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 09/18/2017

Christopher,

My name is Danielle, I am the customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai Philadelphia.

Thank you for completing the survey that was sent to your email regarding the most recent service on your 2011 Sonata. 

We are so glad you had an 'excellent' experience while your vehicle was being serviced and your service advisor provided 'excellent service' and 'communication', in a timely manner, at a great value.

Faulkner Hyundai appreciates your business and we look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Rosa S. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people are friendly and nice and courteous"
The place is nice and clean and the people there are courteous and understanding about anything that you bring your car in to do
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/17/2017 05:55 AM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 09/18/2017

Rosa,

My name is Danielle, I am the customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai Philadelphia. 

Thank you for completing the survey that was sent to your email, regarding the most recent service on your 2015 Sonata.

We are so glad that you had a great experience while your vehicle was being serviced with us and that your service advisor was 'friendly and nice and courteous'.

Faulkner Hyundai appreciates your business and we look forward to seeing you at you next visit.

Kind regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Len E. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"len"
everything was great, no complains
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/16/2017 03:37 AM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 09/16/2017

Len,

Good Morning,

My name is Danielle I am the customer care coordinator for Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia.

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey that was sent to you regarding your 2014 Hyundai Elantra.

I am so pleased that you had a five star experience here with us while your vehicle was being serviced here with us and that you felt everything "was great". 

Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia appreciates your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Kind Regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Jessica W. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient staff that fulfills my needs in a timely fashion "
Very efficient
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 02:42 AM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 09/15/2017

Jessica,

Good morning my name is Danielle, i am the customer care coodinator at Faulkner Hyundai Philadelphia.

Thank you for taking the time to complete the service that was sent to your email regarding your most recent service on your 2017 Tucson. 

We are very glad to hear that you had a 'very efficient' experience while your vehicle was being serviced with us and that we 'fulfilled your needs in a timely manner'. 

Faulkner Hyundai appreciates your business, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Kind regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The good manners and professionalism of the staff"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 06:29 PM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 09/15/2017

Good morning,

My name is Danielle I am the customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai Philadelphia. 

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey that was sent to your email, regarding the most recent service to your 2015 Sonata. 

We are so glad that you had a great experience while your vehicle was being serviced with us and you found our staff 'good mannered and professional 

Faulkner Hyundai appreciates your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. 

Kind Regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Samuel B. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly "
Ty
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 02:29 PM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 09/14/2017

Good Morning Samuel,

My name is Danielle, I am the customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai Philadelphia.

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey that was sent to your email, regarding the most recent service to your 2012 Veracruz.

We are so glad that you had a "friendly" experience while your vehicle was being serviced with us and that your service advisor provided a positive service experience, in a timely manner, and a great value!

Faulkner Hyundai appreciates your business, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Kind Regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
STEPHANIE K. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"best service ever"
always honest, great service representatives and quick to boot!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 10:41 AM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 09/15/2017

Stephanie,

Good afternoon, my name is Danielle, I am the customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai Philadelphia.


Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey that was sent to your email regarding your most recent experience in our service department while were servicing your 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe.

We are so glad that you had a five star experience and "everyone is ALWAYS pleasant and the service is always great, honest and quick!! i never take my car anywhere else!!".


Faulkner Hyundai appreciates your business, and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.




Kind Regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Customer"
Best Service Department I've ever dealt with. They took care of what I came in for, plus a recall that I was unaware of.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 04:45 PM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 09/13/2017

Good morning, my name is Danielle, I am the customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai Philadelphia.


Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey regarding the most recent service to your 2017 Hyundai Elantra.


We are so glad that you had a five star experience, and that you consider Faulkner Hyundai Philadelphia to be "the best service department that you have ever dealt with".
Glad that we were able to help with accommodating your schedule by offering to combine your appointments and that you recevied timely service at great value!



Faulkner Hyundai appreciates your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.


Kind Regards, 

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Peter W. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
Car was completed in a timely manner they kept me informed. Super nice people
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 01:45 PM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 09/12/2017

Peter,

Good Afternoon,

My name is Danielle I am the customer care coordinator for Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia.

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey that was sent to you regarding your 2015 Hyundai Sonata.

I am so pleased that you had a five star experience here with us and that you felt,the car was "completed in a timely manner "and you were kept informed about your services.

Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia appreciates your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Kind Regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Sharon C. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"clean fast service "
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 12:46 PM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 09/12/2017

Sharon,

Good afternoon,

My name is Danielle I am the customer care coordinator for Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia.

Thank you so much for responding to the survey that was sent to you regarding your 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe.

I am so pleased that you had a five star experience here with us while your vehicle was being serviced here with us and that you felt that you received "fast clean service" here at the dealership.

Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia appreciates your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Kind Regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1338 in total