FIAT of Tacoma


Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

1288 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
MARY E. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Experience"
John recognized early in our conversation that I had done my research and did a great job working with me to get what I needed to take home the car I wanted.
Vehicle: Alfa Romeo Giulia
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 10:06 AM
SAYAD K. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service dept is the BEST! "
Chad, Dustin & Richard are amazing always!
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 02:10 PM
JEFFREY K. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome place to go! "
Our mechanic Dustin Leeberg was awesome, very professional and efficient. If my car needs anything, I'm coming back here!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 08:45 PM
LEON D. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Excellent
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 04:52 PM
PHILLIP M. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!!"
The fan on our 500 started to make a really bad noise when it was on 3 so called and made an appointment. When they got into it they found a small frog had gotten into the fan and made it so it wouldn't work any more. They had to order a new one and they got it fixed and we were on the road in no time. Very satisfied with the service.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 02:25 PM
ISRAEL D. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Fast and Precise. Not really good in doing reviews
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 09:29 PM
BARBARA G. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They changed my oil plus filled all fluids and pressure in my tires."
They are curtious and make an extra effort for good customer service.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 06:16 PM
JEANIE D. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are always so friendly and helpful. And most important is they are honest in their dealings with the customer."
I have been taking my car to Fiat of Tacoma since I got it in 2012. Their workmanship is great . I would and have recommended them to my friends and family
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 05:39 PM
MARIA M. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
I was pleasantly surprised that my first oil change at Fiat of Tacoma was free. I had an appointment. I was seen on time and I didn't have to wait very long. Great job! Thanks
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 07:38 AM
PATRICK H. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Job well done."
Excellent service and some great advice from the service folks as well as the guys up front. Thank you!
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 03:48 PM
RICKY R. on 07/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Service is poor"
I've had my vehicle in 3 times to fix the AC and it still doesn't work right. It doesn't get cool enough.
Vehicle: FIAT 500L
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 03:17 PM
JOHN H. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First oil change"
Dropped the car off at 5:00PM on a Sunday, got a call early in the morning on Monday telling us it was ready...
Great Service!
Vehicle: FIAT 124 Spider
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 05:58 PM
DAVID L. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy purchase experience"
No hassles, everything was transparent. I ordered a car, they charged a minimal deposit, kept me informed, great service. They did try to sell some add-ons, but didn't twist my arm when I said no. Great dealer to work with, would buy from them again.
Vehicle: Alfa Romeo Giulia
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 04:32 PM
MARGE B. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Although the service person was by himself, my oil change was completed in less time that quoted. Thank you!
Vehicle: FIAT 500L
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 10:37 PM
JAMES G. on 07/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Poor contact , alot of waiting"
They don't call you back and must wait alot when there Everytime poor follow up
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD TRUCK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 11:18 AM
EDWARD S. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Went to buy a Used Fiat 500, got in and out literally in TWO hours. Done and done. Amazing sales team and finance team. THANK YOU FIAT OF TACOMA!
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 03:23 PM
DENNIS L. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service staff are very knowledgeable, and dedicated to the client."
The coffee was great, bummed that there was no hot cocoa to make a ghetto mocha. Car always seems to run a little bit better after a visit to the studio.
Vehicle: FIAT 500L
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 08:04 PM
CHRIS D. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We love Fiat of Tacoma!!"
We have been to another dealership in the area that think they're real "pros" in the business but they can't touch Chad and his team with a 10 foot pole. We will never go to another Fiat dealership for service
Vehicle: FIAT 500L
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 07:26 PM
LOUISANH L. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Beyond satisfied with my car purchasing experience at Fiat of Tacoma"
I admit I was nervous to shop for a new car as I hadn't done so in 12 years, but the staff at Fiat of Tacoma was very friendly and accommodating. I had done all my homework in advance; got preapproved for a loan, searched the inventory for the exact car that I wanted. I really shouldn't have been nervous because I did all the legwork in advance, but I was. Shortly after meeting John V, I was quickly put at ease and felt that no one was trying to step on me like a grape. I actually had two separate experiences at this Fiat dealership and they both went exceptionally well. The first experience went perfectly, it went down smoothly with no problems. It might have been because I got preapproved for the loan, but there were really no road bumps in getting the deal done. Then the next day I had a change of heart on the vehicle that I wanted and was worried that I was stuck with something I really didn't want. So I nervously went back to the dealership and hoped for the best. I got the best, John, Matt, and Natalie worked out a new deal to help me get the car I truly wanted. Even then, that process went surprisingly smooth despite the fact that they had limited staff there that day. I can't thank the staff enough at Fiat of Tacoma. I would highly recommend anyone to purchase a Fiat there.
Vehicle: FIAT 500 ABARTH
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 09:46 AM
MICHELLE O. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service "
They did a great job! I scheduled an oil change, but once I got there I realized there were a few things I needed looked at. With no fascination, they said no problem and took care of those items too! Thank you for your time and wonderful customer service!
Vehicle: FIAT 500L
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 02:53 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1288 in total