Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai

Reviews (274)

rating 4.6569377rating 4.6569377rating 4.6569377rating 4.6569377rating 4.6569377

Recommend?
92%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun closed
27365 U.S. Highway 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33761
(727) 799-1800
About Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai is located in Clearwater, FL. and staffed with expert technicians who provide quality Hyundai repair and maintenance.
The attention to the customer.
Lisa is a great service department representative. She have knowledge of her job and always recommend what you need get done on your vehicle when is need it.
Vehicle: 2007 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 04:36 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 10/22/2014

Thank you for the review. I forwarded your comments along to Lisa. I agree - she does a very good job for us! Please come see us again!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Service
Best service we ever received here in Florida or NY!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2014 07:00 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 10/21/2014

Thank you for the thoughtful review! We're so happy to hear that you were pleased with our service. Please come see us again!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
maintenance
Very welcoming and speedy with service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2014 08:20 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 10/21/2014

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your comments!!


Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Service Work
Awesome service. My appointment should have taken approximately 4 hours however 2 people worked on my car and it only took about 1 1/2 hours. Thank you to Todd and those that worked on my car.
Vehicle: 2011 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2014
Review Created: 10/18/2014 05:47 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 10/18/2014

Thank you for your comments. I passed your review along to Todd and the techs in the shop. Thank you for your business!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Showing care and concern for me as a consumer.
I have recommended 6 friends to the Fitzgerald dealership and they all purchasednew vehicles.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2014 08:41 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 10/18/2014

We appreciate you recommending us to your friends! Thank you for taking the time to send in this review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Anonymous on 10/15/2014
good service
Fixed my airbag problem without charge.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/15/2014 09:07 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 10/16/2014

I am happy to hear that we were able to get your air bag concern repaired. Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Regular customer
Great service, friendly, timely
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/15/2014 05:45 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 10/15/2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review! Please come see us again soon. We appreciate your business!


Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
They are very helpful and polite.
I recommend Fitz Auto Mall all the time.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014 06:48 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 10/14/2014

We appreciate your recommendation! Thanks for coming in. Please come see us again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Great dealership & service department
Like the car and service. I would buy another vehicle from them provided the quality stays the same.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2014 05:55 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 10/14/2014

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Service!!
Fast, complete and on-time every time so far.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 12:06 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 10/11/2014

Thank you for your comments. We love to hear when things are going well. Please come see us again.

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Prompt and courteous service personnel.
Even though your service dept. was much busier than normal (due to a recent recall) all work was handled promptly - in and out in no time.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/08/2014 12:48 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 10/09/2014

I am pleased to hear that we were able to get you back on the road quickly. We appreciate your comments! 

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
unexpected repair shop visit
My 2013 started to behave strangely every time the gears shifted. When the engine warning light appeared I drove directly to Fitzgerald repair shop.
It was midday and I had many errands to run. The intake agent was very helpful, found me a loaner car and had me on my way within 15 minutes tops. A call to my cell phone about 3 hours later alerted me that the work was done and I was able to drop the loaner off and pick up car on the way home. The replacement of a heat sensor for the transmission fluid fixed the problem and was covered by the warranty. I was very pleased by this experience.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2014 07:52 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 10/09/2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review! We appreciate your comments. I'm glad to hear that we were able to get you fixed up! Please come see us again.

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
very efficient
when you go in for service you are in and out of there. I deal with Todd Clow and he is very friendly, they get the work done in a professional manner.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2014 03:40 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 10/07/2014

We appreciate the review. I forwarded your comments along to Todd. Please come see us again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Extremely accurate
Courteous, educated, through in checking your car and completes work quickly
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2014 10:13 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 10/07/2014

Thank you for your comments! We appreciate your business. Please come see us again!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Excellent customer sevice
I came in without an appointment with a problem and they were so helpful in getting my car in and taking care of the problem. The service manager Joe was the best.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2014 05:17 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 10/07/2014

I am happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Customer Service
Your people are knowlegable, caring and friendly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/01/2014 04:43 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 10/03/2014

We appreciate your comments! Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Courteous and Honest
Fitzgerald Hyundai has been the best dealership I have had the pleasure of doing business with in a long time. From the purchase of my Santa Fe Sport to the Service, they are Honest and very Courteous. No surprises from this Dealership.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/30/2014 05:14 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 09/30/2014

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Fast service
Just had my oil changed..35 minutes later and I was out the door
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2014 04:31 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 09/30/2014

I am happy to hear that we were able to get you back on the road so quickly. We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments. Please come see us again!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Getting me in and out quickly
Great service-Thank You Todd Clow!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/24/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2014 10:11 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 09/30/2014

Thank you for the review. I passed your comments along to Todd. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Second time buyer!
I had such a smooth time buying my '13 Elantra and have enjoyed the service they have provided since then that I decided to buy a '14 Santa Fe Sport. Once again, I am extremely happy with my experience, the staff was helpful but not overwhelming, and the price and protection is fantastic. I highly recommend coming here!
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/25/2014 07:58 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 09/30/2014

Thank you for sending in this sales review. We appreciate your business in both sales and service! 

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 274 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message