Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai

Reviews (348)

rating 4.6781586rating 4.6781586rating 4.6781586rating 4.6781586rating 4.6781586

Recommend?
92%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun closed
27365 U.S. Highway 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33761
(727) 799-1800
About Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai is located in Clearwater, FL. and staffed with expert technicians who provide quality Hyundai repair and maintenance.
the people & the service
the people and the service they deliver
Vehicle: 2011 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2015
Review Created: 01/21/2015 02:07 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 01/22/2015

We really appreciate you taking the time to submit this review. Please come see us again soon!!


Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Professionalism, cleanliness, timely service
I have nothing but positives to say...the service is on time and done very well. I am always consulted first if extra work is needed.
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2015
Review Created: 01/21/2015 12:58 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 01/21/2015

I am happy to hear that you have been pleased with the service you have received here. Thank you for taking the time to submit this review!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Great Customer Service
Staff is courteous,respectful and has been a pleasant professional experience. Must have had some good training not all dealerships are run this well. I would definitely recommend this business to friends.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 08:15 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 01/21/2015

Thank you very much for this review. We really appreciate your comments and your business and hope to see you again soon!


Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
friendly courteous good work
i am a loyal hyundai owner i had 5or6 from the first year you came out until present. i have recommended the car to numerous neighbors and one neighbor over the years purchased 3or4 .2or 3 other people on my block as well as 2 personel friends have purchased a hyndai. reliable car and overall a good value.thank you do not change the way you operate.
Vehicle: 2011 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015 06:46 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 01/20/2015

Thank you very much for this fantastic review. We appreciate your comments and your business. Please come see us again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Quick Courteous Fair and balanced Service from Anthony
Fixed everything right the first time.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2015 04:51 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 01/20/2015

Thank you very much for the review. I passed your comments along to Anthony. We appreciate your business! Please come see us again.

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Clean and friendly people
Did the work properly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2015 01:55 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 01/16/2015

Thank you very much for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Best Service Dept in Town!
They are the best service dept in town. I don't go anywhere else. They always go the extra mile for you.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2015 10:07 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 01/15/2015

We really appreciate your comments. Please come see us again soon!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Doing it the Fitz way
My experiences with service at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai have been very positive and have been getting better everytime I go there. The staff treats you exceptionally well and they are very efficient.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2015 05:56 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 01/15/2015

We really appreciate your comments! Thank you so much for taking the time to submit this review. We look forward to seeing you again!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Staff
The service department staff is wonderful to work with!
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2015
Review Created: 01/14/2015 11:07 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 01/15/2015

Thank you for your comments! The staff always loves to hear positive feedback. We appreciate your business Please come see us again!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff
A busy spot to get to, however, the staff gets the job done --
Vehicle: 2011 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2015
Review Created: 01/14/2015 08:10 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 01/15/2015

Thank you very much for taking the time to submit this review. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Service
Excellent, courteous and speedy service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2015 11:25 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 01/14/2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to submit this review. We appreciate your comments! Please come see us again!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Oil Change
After I got my oil changed, there was a small leak in the casket of the oil filter. Todd checked me right in and I was on my way in 40 minutes.
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/13/2015 09:56 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 01/14/2015

Good morning!

I am sorry to hear that there was an issue with your service, but I am pleased to hear that we were able to get you fixed up quickly. We appreciate your business!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Fitz is definitely a 5 star dealer through and through!!!!
we will never buy anywhere else...great staff for service, great salesman KALE which we've purchased 3 cars from in the last 4 years.
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Review Created: 01/09/2015 09:10 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 01/10/2015

Thank you for this great review. I forwarded a copy along to Kale. We appreciate your business!!


Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Service Dept.
Their Service crew courtesy, knowledge,
promptness and efficiency is much appreciated.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2015 06:43 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 01/10/2015

We appreciate you taking the time to submit this review. The entire staff always enjoys hearing positive feedback. Please come see us again!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
efficient courteous
Dolores G
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2015 03:18 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 01/10/2015

Thank you for your comments! We appreicate your business. Please come see us again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Service Customers are Interruptions
Both dropping off and picking up my vehicle I had to wait until the service advisor finished personal conversations before I was recognized. When I came in he was talking about a movie he watched last night and then finishing a joke when I came in to pick up. Both times I felt like I was an interruption rather than a valued customer. Love Hyundai, but will not be back for service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/07/2015 05:50 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 01/15/2015

Good morning,

Thank you very much for calling me back. I enjoyed our conversation and I appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to contact me directly if there is anything I can ever do for you.

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Professional courtesy
A professional and competent service. In and out with excellent efficiency. Good
service, good value.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2015 09:46 AM
The service is excellent!
I make appointments easily - the staff is pleasant and efficient. Costs are reasonable.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2015 04:15 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 01/02/2015

I am happy to hear that you have been pleased with our service department. We appreciate your business! Please come see us again soon!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Totally professional & accurate
Great people..trustworthy.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2015 05:59 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 01/02/2015

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review! We appreciate your comments!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Fast and courteous!
Very knowledgeable and empathetic. Thank you for helping me and my wallet.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/30/2014 08:22 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 01/02/2015

Thank you for submitting this review! We appreciate your comments and we hope to see you again soon!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 348 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message