Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai

Reviews (112)

rating 4.47321rating 4.47321rating 4.47321rating 4.47321rating 4.47321

Recommend?
89%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun closed
27365 U.S. Highway 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33761
(727) 799-1800
About Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai is conveniently located in Clearwater, FL. Our service center is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality Hyundai repair and maintenance. The Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai’s factory certified technicians are trained to ensure your Hyundai runs well for the road ahead. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
Super courteous.
This place delivers as promised and does it with a smile.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2014 09:50 PM
5
Courteous and on-time service.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 10:41 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/11/2014

Good afternoon!

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We appreciate your business!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
fast service price in good
why go some ware else.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI GENESIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/09/2014 08:59 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/11/2014

Thank you for taking the time to send in this review. We appreciate your comments!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
The staff
Staff is very helpful and respectful
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/08/2014 04:52 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/11/2014

Thank you for your comments! We appreciate your business!! Please come see us again!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Thier people go above and beyond what is considered customer service.
I honestly cannot say enough good about Fitzgerald. I have purchased 4 cars from this dealership. I am not just a numbr I am appreciated and made to feel as one of the family. Unusual in this day and age.
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2014
Review Created: 04/07/2014 07:47 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/07/2014

Thank you for your comments! We appreciate your business! Please feel free to contact us if we can be of assistance to you in any way.

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
excellent and dedicated personel.
I am always satisfied with the service I receive from Fitzgerald Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2014 06:39 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/07/2014

Thank you for your comments! I forwarded your remarks along to our service consultants. We appreciate you taking the time to submit this review and we hope to see you again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Great Service & People
Bought my car from them - and will indeed continue to use them for service & maintenance.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2014 05:13 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/07/2014

We appreciate your continued support! If there is anything we can ever do for you, please let us know. We appreciate your business!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
great service
they are professional and always get my car in when I need it and appear to have competitive prices.
Vehicle: 2009 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 04/02/2014 11:21 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/07/2014

We appreciate your comments! Thank you so much for taking the time to send in this review. We hope to see you again!



Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Excellent Customer Service
Cindy, your service advisor, is knowledge, friendly and professional. Kept me up-to-date as to what was being done on my vehicle. Enjoy dealing with her and your service people. Always polite and excellent service.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/31/2014 07:23 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/01/2014

I forwarded your comments along to Cindy. I am very happy to hear that you are pleased with our staff. Please come see us again!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Karen C. on 03/27/2014
xx
xx
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2014
Review Created: 03/27/2014 11:16 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/01/2014

Thank you for the high rating!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/01/2014

Thank you for the high rating!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
was quoted a time of 3 hrs. completed in 8 hrs ans car was not washed of glue and grime.
see review title.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2014
Review Created: 03/25/2014 05:56 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/07/2014

I am sorry to hear that you were less than pleased with your service. Unfortunately I was unable to reach you by phone. If you would, please give me a call at 727-799-1800 X19318. I would like the opportunity to review the specifics of your concerns and see what I can do to help.

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
No carwash today
Generally the service is very good. Sometimes they don't provide what they promise. Like the free carwash.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/25/2014 02:03 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/07/2014

I appreciate you taking the time to send in this review. Unfortunately the wash has been an issue as of late but we have a remedy on the horizon. We appreicate your patience and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
The people are professional and eager to help.
I like my car; the dealer is efficent.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/25/2014 06:33 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 03/25/2014

I am very happy to hear that you are pleased with the treatment you have received from us. Please come see us again. We appreciate your business!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Juanita L. on 03/22/2014
Great Service
The service dept is the best
Vehicle: 2009 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014 08:21 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 03/25/2014

We appreciate your comments! Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you. We look forward to seeing you again!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ellen C. on 03/21/2014
easiest and friendliest dealership to do business with
This is my 3rd hyundai bought at Fitzgeralds. No pressure, no haggling over prices, they make it very easy!
Vehicle: 2010 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2014
Review Created: 03/21/2014 06:55 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 03/25/2014

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business. I look forward to seeing you the next time you stop in!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
very friendly staff
enjoy the friendliness of the staff, seem really eager to please you.Usually are right on with the time it will take.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/20/2014 05:47 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 03/21/2014

We appreciate your comments. I'm happy to hear that you are pleased with our service department. We hope to see you again soon!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
They know my car and if there are recalls.
They do good work and in a reasonable timeframe. The charges, however, were exorbitant. Oil change and patch a tire $80.
Good thing I had the $35 credit voucher or is that just a come on? That is a question that deserves an answer.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2014
Review Created: 03/19/2014 11:28 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/07/2014

I enjoyed our conversation the other day and I hope that my explanation helped clear things up! If you ever need anything, please feel free to contact me directly!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Professional and convenient
Efficient and Professional
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/19/2014 02:29 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 03/19/2014

Good morning!

We appreciate you taking the time to send in this review. I am so pleased to hear that you are happy with our service department. We hope to see you again!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Service Dept./ Lisa R.
Efficient,friendly, organized, with great communication and professionalism.
Vehicle: 2009 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2014
Review Created: 03/18/2014 06:39 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 03/19/2014

Thank you so much for your comments! I forwarded your review along to Lisa. Please come see us again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Great Service but bad telephone operator
Great experience with Cindy in the service department, but Fitzgerald needs to get better operators on their main phone line.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2014
Review Created: 03/18/2014 09:43 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 03/18/2014

I appreciate your review! I passed them along to both Cindy and the switchboard supervisor. It's feedback like this that helps us improve. Thank you for your business!
 

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 112 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message