Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai

Reviews (322)

rating 4.6863398rating 4.6863398rating 4.6863398rating 4.6863398rating 4.6863398

Recommend?
93%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun closed
27365 U.S. Highway 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33761
(727) 799-1800
About Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai is located in Clearwater, FL. and staffed with expert technicians who provide quality Hyundai repair and maintenance.
Superior Service and Quality
I have purchased 2 vehicles from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai and have been very pleased with the buying experience and excellent service after the purchases.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/19/2014 08:59 PM
Location.
Work was done in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/18/2014 01:40 PM
No drama
Easy in, easy drop off, easy pick up. Overall, all you really want in a mechanic :)
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 01:04 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/18/2014

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your business!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Customer service was outstanding!
I would definitely bring my car there again for servicing. The waiting area was adequate and the coffee machine was awesome! I had to wait more than two hours for my car to get done but when it was complete my car was better than new.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/17/2014 03:46 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/18/2014

I am happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We really appreciate your business!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
No pushy Salesmen
Friendly,Will do their best to assist you Lee Ramsey showed me all he could to assist me in all my questions ThankYou Fitz Auto Mall. Lori Beth Morin
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/16/2014 04:04 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/18/2014

I'm happy to hear that you're so pleased with us! Please come see us again!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
good service
I was in and out in no time. everyone was friendly
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2014 06:06 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Micah M. on 12/10/2014
Good service and friendly staff
Friendly and efficient service. Outside waiting area is very limited.
Vehicle: 2011 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014 11:43 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/11/2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We appreciate your comments!! 

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Janie H. on 12/10/2014
They really care that you are satisfied.
All of the service people are top notch and the service is great and they always solve my problems first time out.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/10/2014 11:43 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/11/2014

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Experts at your service
In & out as promised. Highly recommended for any type of maintainence or repairs.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2014 06:33 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/09/2014

Thank you so much for your comments! I'm very happy to hear that you were so pleased with your service. We look forward to seeing you again!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Another excellent experience
Took my wife's car in for routine maintenance. The service adviser was excellent, and the work was performed quickly and correctly. I highly recommend this dealership and their service department.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2014 08:28 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/06/2014

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Exceptional Customer Service
I recently took my car in for a recall notice and oil change. I was treated with exceptional customer service from the time I placed the call to make my appointment until the time I drove my car off the lot after the service was done.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2014 11:17 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/06/2014

Thank you so much for taking th time to submit this review. I passed your comments along to Lisa, who was the service consultant who helped you. The service staff loves to get positive feedback like this. Please come see us again!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Good service advisors.
Outstanding service.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2014 05:18 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/06/2014

I am happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We hope to see you again!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
first service on new vehicle
Prompt service - waiting area clean and plenty of reading material and TV and coffee and water available.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/03/2014 05:05 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/04/2014

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to submit this review. We're happy to hear that your wait was pleasant! Please come see us again soon.

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Fitzgerald's service
Will continue service at Fitzgerald Hyundai
I am happy with their service, and attention paid to my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/03/2014 09:55 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/03/2014

We appreciate you continuing to do business with us! Thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you again soon!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
very nice
nice waiting area.
free breakfast buffet would be the only possible addition. Just kidding....
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/03/2014 07:08 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/03/2014

Thank you for your comments. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with your wait. While I can't help with breakfast, we do have a popcorn machine in the Hyundai showroom if you're interested!! We hope to see you again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Friendly staff
Good
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/02/2014 04:58 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/03/2014

Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Top notch professionals
The vehicle (2012 Genesis) and the service prompted me to lease a new 2015 Genesis.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2014 07:23 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/01/2014

Thank you so much for your comments. We appreciate you continuing to do business with our dealership! We look forward to seeing you with your new Genesis when it's ready for service!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
staff
your staff is great.very friendly
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/28/2014 06:21 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 11/28/2014

We appreciate your comments! Thank you so much for coming in to see us. We look forward to seeing you again!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Only way to go
Consistently friendly and reliable service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2014 05:34 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 11/28/2014

I am so happy to hear that you have been pleased with your experiences here. We appreciate your business!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Anonymous on 11/24/2014
Great service!
Very friendly staff and good service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/24/2014 09:22 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 11/26/2014

We appreciate you taking the time to submit this review! Thank you so much for coming in. We hope to see you again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 322 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message