Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai

Reviews (202)

rating 4.5841589rating 4.5841589rating 4.5841589rating 4.5841589rating 4.5841589

Recommend?
91%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun closed
27365 U.S. Highway 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33761
(727) 799-1800
About Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai is located in Clearwater, FL. and staffed with expert technicians who provide quality Hyundai repair and maintenance.
matenance, auto
very nice people,good work, very honest!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2014 11:36 AM
1 1/2 Hours to chane the oil
We scheduled the car for an oil change and arrived a few minutes early. It took 1 1/2 hours for the to finish. That is a long time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2014 03:54 AM
Service is excellent at Fitz Hyundai, Parts not so much
My service advisor Todd Clow is the best! prompt , thorough, professional and customer focused..Fitz service is great, but parts dept. at Fitz is always 20% higher than Newport Richey parts dept..so I go to Fitzgerald for warranty service and warranty parts and to Newport Richey Hyundai for non warranty parts..they are much cheaper! If Fitzgerald Parts Dept. would compete with NPR Hyundai they would get 100% of my repair work.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/23/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/25/2014 05:41 AM
Timely service work on my car
Todd Clow is very friendly and helpful when we need service. And the work gets done correctly and in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/25/2014 03:22 AM
Excellent Car Dealership
They are friendly, prompt, and efficient...Eric in service is OUTSTANDING!!! I have owned 5 cars form here and been happy!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/24/2014 07:12 AM
Service Department
Excellent Service Department
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/23/2014 06:33 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/24/2014

We appreciate the review! I'm happy to hear that you are so pleased with us. Please come see us again!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Dawn
Dawn was wonderful!!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/22/2014 06:01 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/24/2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit this. I passed your comments along to Dawn. Please keep us in mind the next time you require service!


Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
regular maintenance
Quality customer service. These guys a fast, competent, and courteous - which is really all you want when you go there!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2014 01:19 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/24/2014

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your comments!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
The staff are really nice.
Everything was good for me.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2014 09:04 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/21/2014

We appreciate your comments! Please come see us again!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Everything I have encountered with this dealership is excellent!
I took my 2012 Hyundai Tucson in for a 3-month check up. It was taken care of in less than 2 hours. Great Service -- Great Employees!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/21/2014 07:45 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/21/2014

I'm happy to hear we were able to get you fixed up quickly! We appreciate your business!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
the people
x
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2014
Review Created: 07/20/2014 01:49 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/21/2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review! We appreciate your business.

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GERALD F. on 07/18/2014
Recent visit
With the exception, when nobody came over to write a maintenance ticket, I was satisfied.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2014 05:27 PM
superior customer service
My Sonata had three issues it was in for, as well as an oil change, and all three were taken care of in a timely manner. I enjoyed the loaner Sonata with the
sunroof, while it was getting worked on, so I could continue to work for the day. Cindy King was excellent in her customer service. Thanks for a great service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/15/2014 04:15 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/17/2014

We appreciate your comments. I forwarded a copy of your review along to Cindy. Thank you for your business!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Great sales department and customer service
My wife and I bought her car at this dealership a few months ago and it was really a hassle free no pressure experience.

Just took it in for an oil change and the service department is excellent.

I had a bad experience at a different dealership many years ago and had shied away from them ever since, but Fitzgerald Hyundai has changed my mind and I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/15/2014 04:04 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/17/2014

Thank you for taking the time to send in this review. We appreciate your recommendation! Please come see us again!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Great customer service.
I was very pleased with the service received. It was done before the time stated and the staff was very professional.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI GENESIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2014
Review Created: 07/14/2014 04:28 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/14/2014

Thank you for the review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments!


Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
great staff... always a great place to be in
great place to get all the things done on your car. Always Recommended
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/11/2014 04:48 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/12/2014

Thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate your business! 

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
service to my car
it was easy and done in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/11/2014 07:26 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/11/2014

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your comments!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Excellent Customer Service
Excellent customer service in a friendly, clean, comfortable environment. That is why I like Hyundai and their service at Fitzgerald in Clearwater, FL
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/11/2014 07:20 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/11/2014

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business! Please come see us again!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Replace broken door handle
Lisa,
Did a great job turning this vehicle around for us.. Bob Jiffy Reprographics
Vehicle: 2010 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2014
Review Created: 07/09/2014 07:30 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/11/2014

Thank you for the response. I passed your comments along to Lisa. Please come see us again!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
The Service and Quality of Employees and Product Exceeds All other Dealerships
I have owned Many other high-end car brands and I am forever sold on the Hyundai and Fitzgerald experience. Truly excellent care of the customer and your vehicle.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/09/2014 06:53 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/11/2014

Thank you for your comments. I am happy to hear that you have been so pleased with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 202 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message