Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai

Reviews (121)

rating 4.47934rating 4.47934rating 4.47934rating 4.47934rating 4.47934

Recommend?
89%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun closed
27365 U.S. Highway 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33761
(727) 799-1800
About Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai is conveniently located in Clearwater, FL. Our service center is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality Hyundai repair and maintenance. The Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai’s factory certified technicians are trained to ensure your Hyundai runs well for the road ahead. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
Good service.
Good service.
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014 10:13 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/23/2014

Good afternoon!

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your comments!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Associates that care about the member.
Being treatedf with care and respect is very meaningful to me. I'm in sales and also do sales training. Your entire team is going in the right direction. Lewis Fishman
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/22/2014 01:56 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/22/2014

Thank you for your comments. I passed your review along to our advisors. We appreciate your business!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Brandi Rocks!
Brandi and her team are second-to-none professionals.
Vehicle: 2009 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 06:27 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/22/2014

Good morning!

Thank you for you comments! We appreciate your business.

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Outstanding Service
Outstanding Service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/22/2014 03:11 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/22/2014

Thank you for the review. We're happy to be of service and we're very happy to hear that you're pleased. Come see us again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
appointment timing
car goes in shop at the time of appointment, no waiting to get it right in and worked on
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2014 09:26 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/22/2014

Good morning!

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We appreciate your comments. Please come see us again!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Friendly staff
Great people
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2014 06:00 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/18/2014

We appreciate the review! Thank you for your business!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Great service!
Great service, excellent customer service, and work done right the first time. The only thing that I can say that need improvement is carwash & vac with service!
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 02:05 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/17/2014

We appreciate you taking the time to post this review. Please don't hestitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
quality car and quality service
service performed in less time than estimated
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 11:29 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/17/2014

I am happy to hear that we were able to get you fixed up in a timely manner. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you! We appreciate your business!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Super courteous.
This place delivers as promised and does it with a smile.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2014 09:50 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/17/2014


Thank you so much for your comments! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
5
Courteous and on-time service.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 10:41 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/11/2014

Good afternoon!

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We appreciate your business!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
fast service price in good
why go some ware else.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI GENESIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/09/2014 08:59 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/11/2014

Thank you for taking the time to send in this review. We appreciate your comments!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
The staff
Staff is very helpful and respectful
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/08/2014 04:52 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/11/2014

Thank you for your comments! We appreciate your business!! Please come see us again!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
PAINTED SIDEVIEW MIRROR WRONG COLOR
WAITED 2 HOURS FOR CAR WITH APPT. THEN FINDING IT WAS WRONG COLOR. RETURNED A WEEK LATER WITH APPT. HAD TO WAIT ANOTHER HOUR MAKING ME LATE FOR WORK AGAIN. VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE N WILL NEVER GO BACK THERE. WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/08/2014 05:49 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/11/2014

Good morning,

I have tried to call but have not heard back from you. I am sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations. We did acknowledge the error regarding the paint and as a result we did furnish you with the paint work and the installation of your mirror at no charge in hopes of making things right.

While we do go to great lengths to make sure that mistakes like this do not occur, unfortunately they occasionally still do. We do however always try to acknowledge and correct any service errors that come up.

If you would like to discuss your concerns with me, please give me a call at 727-799-1800 X19318.

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Thier people go above and beyond what is considered customer service.
I honestly cannot say enough good about Fitzgerald. I have purchased 4 cars from this dealership. I am not just a numbr I am appreciated and made to feel as one of the family. Unusual in this day and age.
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2014
Review Created: 04/07/2014 07:47 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/07/2014

Thank you for your comments! We appreciate your business! Please feel free to contact us if we can be of assistance to you in any way.

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
excellent and dedicated personel.
I am always satisfied with the service I receive from Fitzgerald Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2014 06:39 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/07/2014

Thank you for your comments! I forwarded your remarks along to our service consultants. We appreciate you taking the time to submit this review and we hope to see you again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Great Service & People
Bought my car from them - and will indeed continue to use them for service & maintenance.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2014 05:13 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/07/2014

We appreciate your continued support! If there is anything we can ever do for you, please let us know. We appreciate your business!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
great service
they are professional and always get my car in when I need it and appear to have competitive prices.
Vehicle: 2009 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 04/02/2014 11:21 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/07/2014

We appreciate your comments! Thank you so much for taking the time to send in this review. We hope to see you again!



Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Excellent Customer Service
Cindy, your service advisor, is knowledge, friendly and professional. Kept me up-to-date as to what was being done on my vehicle. Enjoy dealing with her and your service people. Always polite and excellent service.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/31/2014 07:23 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/01/2014

I forwarded your comments along to Cindy. I am very happy to hear that you are pleased with our staff. Please come see us again!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Karen C. on 03/27/2014
xx
xx
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2014
Review Created: 03/27/2014 11:16 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/01/2014

Thank you for the high rating!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/01/2014

Thank you for the high rating!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
was quoted a time of 3 hrs. completed in 8 hrs ans car was not washed of glue and grime.
see review title.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2014
Review Created: 03/25/2014 05:56 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 04/07/2014

I am sorry to hear that you were less than pleased with your service. Unfortunately I was unable to reach you by phone. If you would, please give me a call at 727-799-1800 X19318. I would like the opportunity to review the specifics of your concerns and see what I can do to help.

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 121 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message