Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai

Reviews (462)

rating 4.6889831rating 4.6889831rating 4.6889831rating 4.6889831rating 4.6889831

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0
New
Improvement
rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun closed
27365 U.S. Highway 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33761
(727) 799-1800
About Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai is located in Clearwater, FL. and staffed with expert technicians who provide quality Hyundai repair and maintenance.
the people
great people
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/23/2015 12:48 PM
The employees.
We were taken care of immediately upon arriving and given a shuttle ride to the mall and upon our call that we were ready to return to pick up our car the shuttle was already waiting. Everyone was very nice before and after.
Vehicle: 2008 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/23/2015 10:22 AM
great service,service well done
I will continue to take my car there for service and purchase all my cars from your dealership.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/23/2015 06:43 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 05/23/2015

Thank you for this great review. We really appreciate you doing business with us! Please let us know if there is anything we can ever do for you!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
When it's time for Service..it's time for Fitz
The service department is great...attention to every detail, Brandi was outstanding and I can always count on everyone getting things done right.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/22/2015 06:25 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 05/22/2015

We really appreciate your comments. I shared your review with Brandi. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Everyone knows their job.
Everyone is friendly and helpful and does not pressure you. That's what makes it nice
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/21/2015 05:22 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 05/22/2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We really appreciate your business!!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Courtisy and knowledge of service personnel
The staff is always courteous, checks for any recalls, and makes recommendations for any service required to maintain my cars service.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/21/2015 04:58 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 05/22/2015

Thank you for sharing your comments about our staff. They all like to hear that their efforts are appreciated! Please come see us again soon.

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Great Service
Quick service and very helpful.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/21/2015 04:02 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 05/22/2015

We really appreciate you taking the time to submit this review! Thank you so much for coming in. We hope to see you again soon!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
a stress free appointment
All staff is professional and courteous from the moment you enter to the time you leave
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/21/2015 08:41 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 05/21/2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I'm very happy to hear you were pleased with our staff. We really appreciate you coming in to see us and we hope to see you again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Great service & comfortable lounge. A+
Hyundai automotive service is top notch. I've owned Hyundais since 1986 and my loyalty is partly based on the quality of service. A+ all the way.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/18/2015 08:07 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 05/18/2015

We really appreciate you coming to see us all of these years! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We hope to see you again soon!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Service and Car Care is Great
Great service provided by employees! Service is quick, employees take time to explain whatever service they provide or any questions you may have.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/16/2015 03:33 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 05/18/2015

We really appreciate your comments! Thank you so much for coming to see us. We hope to see you again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
A wash rack is still needed
Very satisfied.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/16/2015 09:50 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 05/18/2015

I am happy to hear that you are satisfied with your service! We are working on the wash. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Great people
The whole process is very easy and I love car
Vehicle: 2011 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/16/2015 08:36 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 05/18/2015

We really appreciate you taking the time to submit this review. Please come see us again!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
afitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai
Everyone seems to know what they're doing which is paramount to good service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/15/2015 06:34 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 05/18/2015

We all really appreciate your comments. We have been very fortunate to have excellent people both up front and in the shop which does make things a whole lot easier! Thank you for coming to see us. We hope to see you again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
The people
They did an excellent job..
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/15/2015 06:15 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 05/18/2015

I am happy to hear you were pleased with our service. We really appreciate your business! Please come see us again!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Auto maintennce
Everything was done smoothly and
efficiently from appointment to check out.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/15/2015 05:00 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 05/18/2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We really appreciate it. Please come see us again soon!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Customer Focus
Service Advisers threat me with respect and has my best interest in mind.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/15/2015 08:08 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 05/15/2015

We really appreciate your comments! Thank you for coming to see us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Fit Me In and Great Service
Fit Me In and Great Service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/15/2015 08:08 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 05/15/2015

I am pleased to hear we were able to get you fixed up! Thank you for sharing your comments. Please come see us again!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Honestly, courteous, through, quick.
The Fitz way IS the the only way. 👌
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/15/2015 07:31 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 05/15/2015

Thank you for submitting this fantastic review! We really appreciate your business. Please come see us again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Convenience
Been using Fitzgerald Hyundai for 9 years. They do a great job
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/15/2015 02:25 AM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 05/15/2015

Thank you for continuing to do business with us. Repeat customers like you are incredibly important to us! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your comments and we look forward to seeing you again soon!


Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Hyundai dealership
Great service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/14/2015 05:05 PM
Eric C., Service Director at Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 05/15/2015

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We really appreciate your comments. Please come see us again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 462 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message