98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
ZACH Z. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Fluid is the absolute best place to take your car. Whether you have an exotic car or your average vehicle, Fluid makes you feel right at home. Fluid genuinely cares about not only their customers but their customers cars. I will continue to go here for service and refer all my friends and family
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 06:19 PM
MIKE J. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great place"
They worked on the car and only fixed what was needed.
Vehicle: Porsche 911 Carrera
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 06:03 AM
JOHN M. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great new facility!"
My visit was very gratifying and as expected, met my need to maintain my 11 year old Mercedes-Benz CLS 500 in top operating condition.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 08:27 PM
KATI E. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service, great customer service"
got a lot of work down on my car. when I started it the radio/clock do not work. not sure if something got bumped or a fuse is out? radio worked before I dropped off. coming in Friday to have it looked at.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 06:38 AM
JULIE G. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are very receptive to my time line. I needed to be in and out quickly and they serviced my car efficiently."
I love Fluid Motor!!!!
Vehicle: Land Rover
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 05:54 AM
DMITRIY R. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"no time to waist"
Very friendly place with great technicians.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 12:14 PM
Dave K. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jaguar XJS service"
Very knowledgable and friendly staff.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ-S
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 06:14 AM
Vili P. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vili said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C280
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
STEVE P. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at lower prices than M-B dealers"
Very knowledgeable, efficient service from friendly, competent staff.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 09:09 AM
Shiraz K. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Shiraz said he had a good experience with this business. They did everything he asked them to do and they even took him home. They went above and beyond.
Vehicle: Toyota Supra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ZACH B. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1988 Porsche 928 S4 Service"
Quick, easy, simple...Oj is the man a long with his team of certified experts for Porsche, BMW, Ferrari, Lamborghini, Audi, Mercedes and everything else! Great job, great company, expect to be treated like family with honesty an loyalty.
Vehicle: Porsche 928
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 09:15 PM
MIKE R. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and Door Ding Removal"
Once again perfect Service call at FMU. Got my X5 in right away and looked and topped off all fluids. Also had a nice ding in my door they had removed. Came out perfect. FMU is the best!
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 09:46 AM
ROMMELL G. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Friendly Service."
The guys at FMU, are super friendly, and very professional. I have tried a LOT of BMW mechanics, but was 'taken for a ride'. FMU provided great, on-point, honest service.

At the end, they gave me a very detailed report about my car, and I know exactly what is wrong with my vehicle and a free estimate of the cost. Therefore, I can gauge how much I have to spend when I return my vehicle for service.

Thanks FMU.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 01:54 PM
MIKE R. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Powder Coat Wheels on X5"
Awesome job they did on powder coating my wheels on my X5, They two toned painted wheels i had on my X5 the brake dust was baked on the insides, FMU had the wheels stripped and applied a all black powder coat to them, they came out amazing! Did it all in just a few days! FMU is awesome and easy to work with. Thanks Guys.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 07:35 AM
Mark C. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommend "
Wonderful place, great patient and well mannered staff as well as clean and efficient.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 04:22 AM
Dave Y. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work"
Good job. Prompt service and fair price
Vehicle: Audi TT
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 11:33 AM
Phil S. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"3 for 3"
Once again Fluid Motor Union hit every pitch I have thrown them.

Tried to drive my 1960 Cadillac in the 4th of July parade only to have it refuse to start in the staging lot. It would only slow turn, twice trying to jump it was no help; so AAA battery guy comes and says the battery is fine, the ground is fine, is must be the timing, attempts to eyeball change the timing to no avail. Second AAA flatbed tows the Caddi (switch the fins stuck two feet off the flatbed) to Fluid Motor Union.

The next day, Chris had it all fixed (new battery ground cable and reset the timing). $ 100

This was my third happy dance courtesy of Fluid Motor Union!
Vehicle: Cadillac Eldorado
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 08:59 AM
CHRIS Z. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job worth every penny"
These guys don't mess around. They know what they are doing and always provide great work.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 09:10 PM
Dave K. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"'69 Chevy Camaro service"
Very prompt and professional. All staff was very courteous, pleasant, and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 04:39 AM
Tab K. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Excellent crew, they always go above and beyond! They specialize in the cars that I purchase and own, and knowing that helps. They are always straight forward and advise properly. Thanks again and keep up the great work.
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 01:26 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 84 in total