Fradella's Collision Center - Metairie


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

395 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Mark D. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said they're professional, nice and courteous.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brian B. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Brian said he had to take his vehicle back for follow-up work on a few issues but he was satisfied with the great service the business provides. They gave him a rental for his inconvenience but their communication could have been better. They told him it would take a maximum of two days to get parts in but when he called the day before his vehicle was due to be completed, they told him the part they ordered was damaged and he would have to wait an extra two days. He said he understood that these things happen but he would have appreciated a call to let him know. The reason he chose this business is because he looked online and saw the awards they had won. When he went there, he was impressed with how clean and modern the facility is so he felt comfortable leaving his vehicle there.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dan T. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dan said this business did an outstanding job and he is extremely happy with the results of the repair work they did for him. The final cost was what they originally estimated, their work was flawless and they were very communicative. He found this business when he ran a search using Google Maps.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Christopher C. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christopher said the employees did good work. His vehicle was delayed by 1 week because of insurance company delays.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Stefan M. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Stefan said the business provided quick service and there were no hassles.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Henry B. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Henry said the business handled everything properly and they explained everything. They answered all of his questions.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Phil L. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Phil said everything was fine. The service this business provided was great and the job was done fantastic.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lynette C. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lynette said her experience was very good, they did a great job and she was satisfied. She was satisfied with the quality of the repair but the rear corner by the wheel is not exactly attached to the vehicle. They did offer to make this right and she is taking the vehicle back.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marlena A. on 05/24/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I had a car accident at the beginning of April. I was rear ended by a Jefferson Parish Parks truck that tore up the back of my vehicle. Jefferson Parish wanted to total my car and give me salvage title. I'm still making payments on my car so I declined. Jefferson Parish paid to me what my car was worth - which was significantly less than what I owe on the car. I started shopping around for a collision center to fix my car. But as a woman, it was hard. These guys who work in some of these places would get my face and fire off questions I couldn't answer and then demand that I give them all of my settlement money before they would even look at my car and say that I may even have to pay more than that. I am not wealthy. A friend from church recommended me to Fradella's. I walked in and from the moment I stepped into the office, they were incredibly nice and very respectful. They understood my situation and worked with me. They were upfront and honest. They called me and communicated with me throughout the entire process. They were done early and the price was the same as the estimate. I got my car back today and it looks like nothing happened!! I almost cried!! Yes, I would recommend them to anyone I know. I took a stack of business cards for that purpose!!
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 04:15 PM
Christina N. on 04/24/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Christina said her experience at this business was pretty bad. The staff did not follow up with her during her repair and would not give her a promise of time. Her vehicle was delayed by one week but she was not given a reason for the delay. She was not satisfied with her treatment by the personnel and they kept making excuses as to why her vehicle was not ready. They did not follow up with her.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ann B. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ann said the service and the work were good. She appreciates them. They were very nice. The vehicle was delayed by 3 days but she was not given a reason for the delay. She had a rental so there were no problems with the vehicle being delayed.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nicole R. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nicole said she thought they did a good job.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mary B. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mary said they go above and beyond. They are helpful, courteous, on time and respectful. They cleaned her vehicle and fixed her trunk. She said she is glad she did business with them and she will go back.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nora M. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nora said the business is very nice and they answered all the questions she had. They did a good job.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason S. on 03/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jason said the business did a great job and they did what they were supposed to do.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 03/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Yehochanan J. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Yehochanan said he can't tell where his vehicle was repaired. The vehicle was delayed by one day but he did not know why. There were a couple of issues with their communication.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom G. on 02/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said this business did a great job quickly. They had his vehicle ready earlier than they originally promised.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 02/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alyssa H. on 02/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alyssa said they made everything easy. They were nice, got her service done quickly, communicated and cleaned her headlights.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Review Created: 02/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bennie D. on 02/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with John. He said they did exactly what they promised and the work was excellent.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Review Created: 02/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris S. on 01/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said the first time at this facility was good and the second time was even better. He told everybody there, they were great and he hopes he never sees them again, no more accidents. He would recommend them to others.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 01/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 395 in total