Franconia Auto Repair


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

6 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 years ago

Alison P. on 08/29/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and beyond"
my husband and I have been coming to see Joe since I even had a license. He has always given us the best service for our cars. He always go out of his way to save
us money on whatever our cars may need to be fixed and we appreciate that so much. His staff as well is always friendly more then willing to answer any questions we might need answered as well.
Review Created: 08/29/2011 08:49 AM
John M. on 08/29/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I'm a Realtor and need my cars at all times. I have trusted Joe with all my repairs for over 20 years. I love the way he communicates to me when there is a problem with my car, so I can make prudent decisions. Joe & Lynn have always been excellent and personable to work with. Thanks
Service Date: 08/16/2011
Review Created: 08/29/2011 07:45 AM
John M. on 08/29/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Joe has been working on my cars for over 20 years. I am a REALTOR and my car has to be in great working condition. He is always trying to save me money on repairs and allows me to make the decisions. I love his communication skills. I reccommend all my friends to Joe. A great technician.
Service Date: 08/16/2011
Review Created: 08/29/2011 07:34 AM
Jessica M. on 08/29/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal Touch"
I've bought two new cars in the last 5 years, and each time I gave the dealers auto shop a chance, and both times I was disappointed and ended up back at Franconia Auto. Joe and staff give that personal touch that so many large businesses are missing. He always makes a point to call if any major work needs to be done, and if I have questions, he doesn't make me feel stupid, like most dealerships do, especially since I'm a woman. I would, and have, recommend Franconia Auto to anyone would wants that small business, personal and trusting relationship. They're great!
Service Date: 08/08/2011
Review Created: 08/29/2011 07:20 AM
Bob H. on 07/22/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
Fast and Complete.
These guys do a great job with inspections.
Do you ever get the feeling that you are going to get an expensive surprize everytime you get your car inspected? Franconia Auto only replaces the parts that are necessary for the PA safety inspection, If they find something suspect,they tell you about it and give you the option and cost of replacing it
BEFORE doing the work...no hard sell.
Excellent work, fair prices. Your car will thank you.
Service Date: 07/20/2011
Review Created: 07/22/2011 04:26 AM
Robert H. on 07/22/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FX Repair"
Took my 08 FX35 to Franconia Auto for inspection. Joe and Mike did a complete inspection and could not find a anything that needed replacing. I had fresh stickers on the windshield in an hour! These guys are friendly,fast and professional.
Service Date: 07/21/2011
Review Created: 07/22/2011 04:21 AM
Displaying all 6 Review