ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7368411/5Overall Rating 4.7368411/5Overall Rating 4.7368411/5Overall Rating 4.7368411/5rating 4.7368411
Original
Overall Rating 2.52632/5Overall Rating 2.52632/5rating 2.52632rating 2.52632rating 2.52632
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Helen T. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
very good customer service by service manager and very satisfied with work performed
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 09:07 AM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review! It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to seeing you again!

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
PAMELA H. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accommodating and Trustworthy"
It's a busy place with lots of helpers. Everyone was focused on what they had to do in a professional and knowledgable manner. I trusted the recommendations and my car has never driven as well after 104,000 miles.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:19 AM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star review! Glad We were able to fix your issues. It was a pleasure doing business with you!

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Shirley C. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I am by myself and they take the time to explain everything to me. I walk out understanding what I had done and the reason why. "
Very happy with their service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:12 PM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review and the recommendations to all of your friends! Very much appreciated!

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Larry W. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Very good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/14/2017 05:18 AM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review! Thank You for your business.

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Brian M. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE, VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE, I GOT IN AND OUT IN A TIMELY FASHION...."
VERY GOOD SERVICE, I WAS IMPRESSED..
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 12:31 PM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Glad to hear you were so pleased with our servuce department! Thank you for the review. 

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
MICHAEL D. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"??"
??
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 12:04 PM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review! 

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Jeffrey N. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Friendly, caring ~ Every employee from checking in to driving out of dealership. Especially Scott who worked on our car came out, talked to my wife personally and answered all her questions.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 07:34 PM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for the five star service rating! We hope to see you again soon!

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Volker D. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"work was done correctly and on time"
service was prompt and efficient
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 01:02 PM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your next service.

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
David B. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"DJB"
Yes
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 04:43 AM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, and the return visit so we could make your vehicle right. Should You have any further issues with the washer system please let me know. We thank You for your business!

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
ROBERT G. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"aaa"
very good
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 11:53 AM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Angelo R. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 11:49 AM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for the excellent review! It was a pleasure working with you!

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Janet S. on 08/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prefer not to comment."
Prefer not to comment.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 10:45 AM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 08/05/2017

Thank you for the 5 star service rating.

On behalf of my sales team I would like to apologize for your experience. If you are still interested in viewing a new 2018 Sonata (beautifully redesigned) or  a new Azera (if available)  please call me directly. I will be more than happy to arrange for a more experienced sales associate pull one down from the lot, and have them waiting with the car for your arrival. 

Also, on behalf of my Service Team, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again for your next service appointment! 

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
YVONNE W. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Average Service can get anywhere for less."
Service was OK bought car here 5th car here customer loyalty should roll over the service dept. Free Car wash for my wife's car or free first oil change would help. Told when bought car first oil change would be free! Its not!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 07:29 AM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 08/06/2017

I would like to speak with you one day this week about your recent service appointment when it is convenient for you. My contact information is below in the signature. On behalf of my service department I would like to thank you for your business and hope to see you again for your next service.

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Margaret L. on 08/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Disappointing service appointment"
Service that was required was not able to be provided due to lack of parts.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 12:35 PM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

We do apologize for the inconvenience. There have been a large amount of people coming in for this recall, and up until this week we did have plenty of parts in stock, but we didn't get quite as many as we were anticipating on our last delivery. 

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Verified Customer on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is great"
Customers are treated with respect and dignity.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 10:36 AM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review! It was a pleasure doing business with you!

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Gwendolyn C. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional service team, especially Erin."
No complaints . Very professional service team, especially Erin in the office.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 11:05 AM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again.

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
PAUL B. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service center and the overall department was friendly and professiional, answered my questions."
oil change and tire rotation completed in timely manner
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 05:53 AM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We hope to see you again for your next service.

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Lawrence N. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service Review"
Quality, reliable cars and generally excellent service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 06:35 PM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We will be continuing to address some of the issues. Keep an eye out in the future! There has been an issue with the service coupons that are being sent out, and I am working on it as we speak to fix it. As for our waiting area, we are very limited to space but we are brainstorming about how to comfortably upgrade it. We do thank you for your patience as well as your repeat business!

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Patricia D. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always get great service here.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 06:13 PM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! It was a pleasure doing business with you!

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Verified Customer on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Preventative care"
Always take good care of my car
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 04:25 PM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for the kind words, and the 5 star review! We hop to see you again for your next service.

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 666 in total