Full Circle Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

280 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
DEBBIE R. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgeable atmosphere "
Explained my repairs before and after they did the work. Treated me like family!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 08:21 AM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 08/22/2017

Good Morning Debbie,
One of my biggest source of pride is that my employees take the time to explain the recommended repairs.  Thanks for pointing that out.  My biggest joy of being in business is our fantastic customers.  We like to treat them like family and you definitely fall in the fall category.  We thank you for your friendship, loyalty and referrals.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
KEVIN P. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Great Service as always!!
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 02:51 PM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 08/22/2017

Good Morning Kevin,
We are blessed with having you as a customer.  On a recent review one of our customers made a comment about being treated like family.  I hope you too get the feeling of being treated like family.  Thank you for your service!

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
KEITH R. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest owners and mechanics."
Great experience as per my Facebook post.
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 08:41 PM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 08/17/2017

Good Morning Keith,

It was a pleasure seeing you a couple of days ago and chatting about what you have been doing recently.  I got to thinking about how long we have known each other.  I thank you for your friendship and loyalty to the business.  If my memory is right, the first vehicle you brought to me was a beautiful and fully equipped van.  Thank you for responding to our customer survey.

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
John W. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said he was referred by his daughter. He has already recommended the business. They are happy with the excellent service.
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 08/07/2017

Good Morning John,

Thank you for responding to our customer survey and I also thank your daughter for her referral.  A referral from one family member to another is one of the most powerful recommendations that can be made.  Thank you for the "excellent service" comment and business referrals.
Respectfully,

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
KEITH H. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenace"
Received excellent service. Was promptly contacted when service was completed. Would highly recommend.
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 11:36 AM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 07/27/2017

Good Morning Keith,
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer survey.  I am blessed with having a great staff that provide excellent service.  Thank you for noticing!  I appreciate our "would highly recommend" comment.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Dana H. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dana said this business was customer service oriented.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 07/31/2017

Good Morning Dana,

Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service and for taking the time to participate in our customer survey.  I am blessed with having a great staff that provide legendary customer service!  Thank you for noticing.  In addition, thank you for your service!
Respectfully, 

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Judy G. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Judy said the service was honest and efficient. The staff was warm, they explained everything, and the business was very clean.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 07/31/2017

Good Morning Judy,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  Thank you for sharing information about your Veteran father.  As a Veteran, Honesty and Integrity are values that I nor this business will never compromise.  Thank you for noticing.  I am happy to hear that the staff explained everything to your satisfaction.  They are really good at doing that.  Thank you for noting how clean we keep our business!
Respectfully,
Carlos Perez

owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Swogie U. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Swogie said she has been visiting this business for years. She likes them.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 07/27/2017

Good Morning Swogie,
Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  I appreciate your loyalty.  I am blessed with having a great staff that truly appreciate you and your family.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Bruno B. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bruno said the business always offers their best, kind and helpful service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 07/27/2017

Good Morning Bruno,
Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  Your comments are important to me.  I am proud to say that the staff provide great customer service.  They are really helpful and I am glad you noticed! 

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Janae C. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Janae said this business did everything they could and they really helped her out. They were very helpful.
Vehicle: Ford Contour
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 07/27/2017

Good Morning Janae,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  Thank you for participating in our customer survey.  I am happy to hear that the staff was very helpful in getting your vehicle repaired.  I am blessed with having a great staff that are responsive to our customer needs.  
Respectfully,

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Michael P. on 06/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, courteous attitude"
This is an update/correction to my previous (June 18) review. Apparently I made some typos and other mistakes. I want to clarify that I am well pleased with the work done by Full Circle. There were several items on my maintenance/repair list and all were completed to my satisfaction. I find the staff at Full Circle to be professional, courteous and respectful. I have full confidence in their work and have never been disappointed.
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 06:19 PM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 06/29/2017

Good Morning Michael,
Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  I appreciate your loyalty.  I am blessed with having a great staff that are "professional, courteous and respectful."  They constantly exceed my business expectations.  Have a safe and wonderful 4th of July.

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 06/29/2017

Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 06/29/2017
Good Morning Michael,
Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  I appreciate your loyalty.  I am blessed with having a great staff that are "professional, courteous and respectful."  They constantly exceed my business expectations.  Have a safe and wonderful 4th of July.

 

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Jacob E. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jacob said the business is easy to work with and they have the best prices.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 06/28/2017

Good Morning Jacob,
Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  I am blessed with having a great staff that work well with our customers.  
Respectfully,

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Lani S. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lani said this business contacted her every step of the way while repairing her vehicle. They displayed great customer service. She appreciates their honest and hard work. She will be a repeat customer.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 06/28/2017

Good Morning Lani,
Welcome To Full Circle Auto Service!  You have brought a smile to my face by letting me know that the staff kept you fully informed of your repairs and are please with the "great customer service."  I appreciate you noticing our Honesty and hard work.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
David B. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 06/28/2017

Good Morning David, 
Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  Your statement that you "would recommend this business for service"  is truly appreciated.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Kameron M. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kameron said this business is really nice and honest. The manager, Kelly really cares about their customers. He appreciates this business for their service and honesty.
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 06/28/2017

Good Morning Kameron,
Thank youi for participating in our customer survey.  One of the most important attributes of this business is our Honesty and Integrity.  Thank you for noticing our Honesty.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
MICHAEL P. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
I had several items worked on during this visit. All of the work was command done well.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 09:18 AM
DEBBIE R. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service and price are the best!"
They always treat me like family and the price can't be beat!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 04:38 PM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 06/19/2017

Good Morning Debbie,

Thank you for your loyalty and kind comments.  Your testimonial about "always treat me like family" is a great honor to the staff at Full Circle Auto Service.  Thank you for pointing that out!  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
TIM L. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
Honest friendly upfront with customer
Vehicle: Acura 3.5RL
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 10:35 AM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 06/19/2017

Good Morning Tim,
Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  Honesty and Integrity is a virtue that is extremely important to me and the business.  Thank you for noticing and mentioning that in your comments.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
CHRISTINA J. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Friendly"
These guys took a stressful situation and made it as smooth, pleasant, and affordable as possible for me. I'm definitely recommending Full Circle to friends.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 07:39 AM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 06/16/2017

Good Morning Christina,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service and for taking the time to respond to our customer survey.  Your comment that  the business is "Honest and Friendly", is greatly appreciated.  Our honesty and integrity are business values that we never compromise. Thank you for noticing.  I am blessed with having a great staff that make me and this family business look good.  Thank you for recommending us to your friends.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
DONNA B. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Friendly customer relations and fast efficient automotive service.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017 06:27 AM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 06/12/2017

Good Morning Donna, 
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service and for responding to our customer survey!  
I am pleased to hear we have "Friendly customer relations and fast efficient automotive service."  As a family owned business, we strive to exceed our customer expectations.  Thank you for noticing!  In addition, thank you for your service!

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 280 in total