96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
BRYAN P. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service repair"
FullServf took care of the service issues on my car. There was no hard sell on what other problems needed to be fixed and just addressed the isues I had my car in the shop for. they made suggestions but again, no hard sell to get those issues taken care of. Also, they only pointed out the major issues and not the small ones other shops would point out just to generate business. I enjoy dealing with FullServ. Good service for a good price.
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:38 AM
jackie a. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome prompt Service!"
Great place, excellent customer service and great prices!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 07:06 AM
Tina E. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tina said she loves this business.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Racan K. at FullServAutoCare responded on 09/22/2017

Tina, The FULLSERV TEAM and I thank you.  The best advertisement FULLSERV can hope for is a satisified customer.  We look forward to seeing again whenever your car needs service.

FullServAutoCare
SCOTT/RENEE L. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never leave disappointed"
We've been going here for a short time with 2 cars now and they are very helpful, knowledgeable and if they can't find the issue right away, they continue to work with you until the find the problem without the high costs that you would get. Continue to support the small businesses because they care.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 06:43 AM
John C. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said this business provides good service and he is very happy.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank G. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Frank said the business is fast and they know their stuff.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Simeon M. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Simeon said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PHIL B. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
fair prices trustworthy and quick service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 08:30 PM
Racan K. at FullServAutoCare responded on 08/14/2017

Phil: My staff and I appreciate your taking the time to give us a great review.  The best advertisement is a satisified customer.  We look forward to seeing you again when your car needs service.  Thanks from the "FULLSERV CREW".

FullServAutoCare
John R. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
John said this business provided good service.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Olivia D. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Olivia said this business is always really good to her. They never give her a hard time or overcharge her.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Racan K. at FullServAutoCare responded on 08/23/2017

Thanks, Olivia.  The best advertisement we can have is a satisified customer. We look forward to your continued patronage and the FULLSERV Team again Thanks You.

FullServAutoCare
Donita H. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Donita said she was satisfied with the service.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Angel C. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Angel said the service was fast. The employees were informative and overall they did a good job.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Racan K. at FullServAutoCare responded on 08/14/2017

Angel: The FULLSERV staff and I thank you for the great review. The best advertisement for us is a satisified customer.  We look forward to seeing you again whenever your vehicle needs service.

FullServAutoCare
Catherine C. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Catherine said this business was nice and the quote they gave her for her brakes was reasonable.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Racan K. at FullServAutoCare responded on 09/09/2017

Thanks, Catherine.  The FULLSERV Team's top priority is to provide the best in service and pricing to every one of our customers.  The best advertisement we have is a satiified customer. We look forward to seeing you again whenever your car requires service.

FullServAutoCare
MAUREEN G. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly & Efficient"
Wonderful service, as usual. Everyone is always so friendly, honest, and efficient. I'm so glad my friend recommended FullServ to me.
Vehicle: Scion xB
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 11:40 AM
Racan K. at FullServAutoCare responded on 08/05/2017

Thanks Maureen.  It means a lot to my staff and me, that you, as a long time customer took the time to give us a great review. A satisified customer is the best "ad" for us.  The FULLSERV team looks forward to seeing you again whenever your vehicle requires service.

FullServAutoCare
RALPH A. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Long time happy customer! "
Once again I am satisfied with the service, results and cost !
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 03:07 PM
Helen M. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Helen said the business provided good service and she was satisfied.
Vehicle: Ford Five Hundred
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DAVID M. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Auto Service"
Best Auto Service near Oak Forest I've ever found. Skill, quality, at reasonable rates.
My 2009 Honda Odyssey will hit 300K soon, all due to this shop. Friendly people too.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 08:48 AM
Eunice M. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Eunice said when she picked her vehicle up she heard a noise that was not there before. She went back the next day, and they told her the brakes were squeaking because of the rain. She was a little suspicious about their explanation.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Racan K. at FullServAutoCare responded on 08/04/2017

We followed up with Eunice the next day and she said there were no problems with the car; i.e., no brake problem and/or no squeeking.  When Eunice returned her 2 days later, we explained the "squeeking" she is now hearing has nothing to do with the oil change.  
This squeaky or squealing noise can be an indicator that it is time to have your brakes inspected and possibly replaced. Brake noise can occur for other reasons than worn out pads, however. Moisture can cause brake rotors, which are unfinished metal, to rust as quickly as overnight.
Eunice can google various automotive sites and will find the same or similar explanation(s) for the squeeking she is hearing.

FullServAutoCare
Gabriel M. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Gabriel said everything was okay. The last time he used the business, the staff told him he would get a discounted rate, but it was a different rate when he went back.
Vehicle: Ford Windstar Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Samantha H. on 07/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Samantha said this business was not very communicative with her.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Racan K. at FullServAutoCare responded on 07/27/2017

Customer claimed we were not communicative.  On a copy of the receipt we noted under recommendations that oil leaks were found.  We showed her a copy of the receipt she signed in our file and is puzzled why anyone would sign a document without reading it, especially since the "RECOMMENDATION" section is clearly labled on the right hand side of the customer and our copy. She claimed she didn't have a receipt, then counter-acted  by saying the receipt was in her Mom's car.  We make every effort to communicate all open issues with a customer's car; however we cannot be held responsible if a customer chooses not to hear or read the recommendation(s) we provide.

FullServAutoCare
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 167 in total