ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago
Verified Customer on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"happy customer"
consistently quick friendly service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/12/2017 02:02 AM
John M L., Service Manager at Fiesta Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for the great response.
We look forward to your next visit.
Fiesta auto group

The C. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Terrific customer service"
I appreciated the courtesy ride to and from my work two days in a row.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 08:53 AM
John M L., Service Manager at Fiesta Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for your great review hope to see you next service visit :)

Sanchez A. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service in town."
I love Hyudia service department, they do a wonderful job on all my cars.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 11:13 AM
Newuser@surecritic
Octaviano V. at Fiesta Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for great response see you next visit :)

PHIL S. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
Oil change, tire rotation and recall service were done professionally. The complimentary car wash was a nice addition.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 10:43 AM
Newuser@surecritic
Octaviano V. at Fiesta Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for your wonderful response see next visit :)

Verified Customer on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I like dealing with Ovy when he's there in the service department. He provides GREAT customer service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 10:36 AM
Newuser@surecritic
Octaviano V. at Fiesta Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for your great response see you next service visit :)

Gonzales R. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall and Regular Oil Change"
Excellent service per usual!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/06/2017 04:36 PM
John M L., Service Manager at Fiesta Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for the great survey.
We are proud to make you and every customer completely satisfied.
Fiesta Service department.

Dimonte G. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Done in timely manner"
My 90,000 mile service was done in a friendly and timely manner. Mostly, it involved changing fluids, which I have been smelling when I am stopped. Hopefully, that will dissipate in a week or so.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 08:09 AM
John M L., Service Manager at Fiesta Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for completing the survey.
Please let me know what we can do to make you completely satisfied on your next visit.
Mike leary
505-955-1044

Smith F. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy & Efficiency!"
Courteous & Efficient!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 02:57 PM
Newuser@surecritic
Octaviano V. at Fiesta Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Just wanted to thank you for your wonderful review see you next visit :)

William H. on 08/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Out of towner"
Service manager was very professional and didn't depend on me following up after our initial contact on Friday until completion on Tuesday.
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 08/01/2017 11:39 AM
John M L., Service Manager at Fiesta Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey.
Your response is very important to us.
We are glad we were able to make you completely satisfied
on this visit and we look forward to your next visit

William H. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service manager was on top of things: He remembered me and my problem over the weekend and didn"t depend on me to keep tabs on it."
See above
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 11:28 AM
John M L., Service Manager at Fiesta Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey.
Your response is very important to us.
We are glad we were able to make you completely satisfied
on this visit and we look forward to your next visit

Roybal D. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sonota serviced "
Very satisfied with the techs service my car was ready within an hour of dropping it off. Tony is always great worked around my schedule and is always very helpful.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 09:23 AM
John M L., Service Manager at Fiesta Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey.
Your response is very important to us.
We are glad we were able to make you completely satisfied
on this visit and we look forward to your next visit.

Vigil B. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"prompt"
Cost less than original estimate.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/31/2017 05:55 AM
Anthony S. at Fiesta Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for the feedback.  Please let us know what we could to to get the 5th star.  You can contact me below.

Thank you,

Tony Sandoval
Service Manager
505-428-7140

Verified Customer on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service "
It was OK
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 11:23 AM
John M L., Service Manager at Fiesta Hyundai responded on 07/22/2017

We would like to thank you for responding to the survey.
It is very important to us.
Please let us know what we can do to make you completly satisfied.
Mike Leary
505-428-1044

Sotomayor F. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast, efficient, and friendly"
they were able to get me in and out quickly
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 09:24 AM
Anthony S. at Fiesta Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

We appreciate your feedback.  Would you please let us know what we could do to get all 5 stars.   I can be contacted at 505-428-7140.

Thank you,

Tony Sandoval
Service Manager
505-428-7140
ALBERTO L. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fiesta Hyundai service department is great!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 08:21 AM
Anthony S. at Fiesta Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you for the feedback.  We appreciate you choosing Fiesta Hyundai for your service needs.

Tony Sandoval
Service Manager
505-428-7140
Dawna R. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Professionalism"
Timely service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/15/2017 06:50 AM
John M L., Service Manager at Fiesta Hyundai responded on 07/15/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to this survey.
I am sorry you were not satisfied.
Please contact me if i can be of any assistance.
Mike Leary
505-955-1040

Gallegos D. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"not a very friendly place"
i wish there was a way that i could buy a three visit plane like i had with my previous dealer. The cost is pretty high for a oil change which doesn't include tire rotation. At my previous dealer I would buy a three list plane at a time and my car was programed to remind me of service time. At this point I am not planning to take my vehicle to Fiesta Hyundai for service again.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/10/2017 04:12 PM
Anthony S. at Fiesta Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017

I'm very sorry you had a bad experience with us.  Your satisfaction is our biggest concern.  Please call me at 505-428-7140 so we can discuss the issue and make ammends.

Thank you,

Tony Sandoval
Service Manager
505-428-7140
Ortega T. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient and good service."
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/07/2017 02:18 PM
Anthony S. at Fiesta Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.  We appreciate you choosing Fiesta Hyundai for your service needs.

Tony Sandoval
Service Manager
505-428-7140
Rodriguez P. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Problem Fixed"
Grease, dirt, on interior
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/04/2017 12:30 PM
Anthony S. at Fiesta Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

I'm sorry for the mess.  We had a conversation with the technicians about cleanliness after this incident.  Thank you for the feedback, hopefully it will keep someone else's car from being dirtied.

Tony Sandoval
Service Manager
505-428-7140
Lisa A. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I travel from Taos to have my vehicle serviced. I usually try to fit in Dr. Appointments shopping etc. I do request a ride to appointments several times I've had a driver named Eric he is always so pleasent and accommodating ;) he also recommends great places to have lunch.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/03/2017 10:31 AM
Anthony S. at Fiesta Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you for the feedback.  We appreciate you choosing Fiesta Hyundai for your service needs.

Tony Sandoval
Service Manager
505-428-7140
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 290 in total