99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
EDDIE G. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repairs to a 1992 Dodge Dakota"
I bought an old truck which needed repair and maintenance. It needed various parts including a muffler, tune up, u joints and the steering mechanism. From the time I took it in, James at the service desk was very knowledgeable and called me in a short time to tell me what repairs it needed. The truck also needed the repairs to pass inspection and to have a title transfer. My over all experience was excellent, the truck runs good and look forward to enjoying riding in it. Thanks for all of your hard work!
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 01:37 PM
HERBERT L. B. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Convent, And Does Good Confident Work."
Can Not Wait To Visit Again. Truly Trustworthy.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 12:28 PM
ROBERT M. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change Corvette"
Took the car in and performed the work in very little time and it was well done and as reasonably as anyone else. I use them because I've been going there for decades and they treat you well, do the work quickly and the cost is fair. They have worked on many of my cars and I've never had a complaint but I feel that if I did they would correct it immediately.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 06:37 AM
EARL R. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer appreciation and excellent job quality"
For the past 7 years I have brought both my vehicles in for regular maintenance and when minor and major issues had occurred. They found the issues and fixed them the first time, no guess work was done. Also, only kept the vehicle overnight waiting on parts. Had accessories installed on one vehicle and never had any issues. Excellent workmanship and they treat their customers and recognize them like old time friends.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 10:01 AM
KEITH R. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This is one repair organization that you can trust to do it right."
This is one repair organization that you can trust to do it right.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 03:36 PM
VICTOR O. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast service"
Clean
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 08:39 PM
NORMAN F. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Servce"
Great service by techs that have knowledge and skills
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 11:14 PM
FRANK N. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"100,000 miles services"
identified potential problems and fixed as requested by customer, took time to replace and to repair to ensure the workmanship. and kept customer daily status on the works
Vehicle: Lexus GS 300
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 06:23 PM
John U. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Patricia. She said she has known the business for over 20 years and she was happy with the service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Venture
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PATRICK W. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Gary and his staff offer excellent customer service. They are very professional and very courteous. I have enjoyed working with them for 20 years.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:07 AM
ROBERT +. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest skilled auto repair"
Garys Tire & Auto is always fair and is technically skilled. They do not cut corners on quality of parts for auto repair, and this is important due to many low quality or knock off parts in today's auto market.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 08:40 AM
ESTER F. on 08/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Service was NOT good"
Took car in fine, left with engine light on and failed inspection. No previous engine light problems until then, AND discovered afterward that the problem was a loose oil cap...hmmm😕😞😒 WASN'T LOOSE BEFORE!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 07:15 AM
RALPH R. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent visit to help mount blower motor"
After discovering the reason for water leaking through firewall from heavy rain, i bought a new motor and speed switch resistor and remover old parts myself. In going back with new motor, it proved more difficultt. So I drove to Gary's and Gary himself went out to my vehicle and had the motor in place in less that 5 minutes. I told them since I was there just go ahead and finish wiring it all in. They were very impressive and professional. Great service. Thank You.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 05:02 AM
Derrick L. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Derrick said they got his vehicle fixed in a timely manner and they provide a towing service.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James W. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said the business got his vehicle in as soon as possible. They were quick and efficient. He does not have any complaints.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John A. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said the staff were fast and efficient.
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eduardo I. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eduardo said he was treated well at the business. The invoice was very clear, and he was comfortable with the way they handled everything.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben S. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Quick and convenient service
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 04:01 AM
MARK P. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What a bunch of crapheads"
They do good work though.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 08:15 PM
Jose L. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jose said they did a great job and he's very happy with the work.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 154 in total