Gay Mark Tire And Wheel Inc


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

181 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago
Harry W. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
Warren always goes out of his way to completely do the best at an honest price and a 5 star job
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 11:02 AM
Mike L. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good fair service"
only place i go
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 02:19 PM
Christine K. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honorable Service a Woman Can Trust"
My daughters and I first started going to Gay Mark about 12 years ago. We since have moved around the state and now live in Buffalo. Though there are tons of places to go out here for fixing our cars, changing tires from winter to summer (and vise-versa), getting our yearly inspections, and so on, we take the time to drive 1.5 hours to Gay Mark. Recently, my youngest daughter said that she's tried a few garages in the Buffalo area and found they always came up with mysterious problems with her car. She said she's also had to miss a whole day of work because of how long they kept her in the garage. It always costs her more than she thought before-hand. When we go to Gay Mark, they complete the appointment quickly. We sat waiting only about a half hour yesterday when she had her tires changed and car inspected...she couldn't believe how fast. There wasn't any mention of other mysterious problems that needed attention. I want to add that in the past when one of our cars did have a problem other than what we had went in for, the staff at Gay Mark would first talk to us and give us a quote. They never went ahead and began doing something first without telling us the situation. As women who don't know a ton about cars, we give our business to Gay Mark 1.5 hours away because we TRUST them and they never once have let us down.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 04:06 AM
Kathie C. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"An Awsome Auto Place!"
As usual, Warren provided dependable and timely service. I emailed for an appointment and his pleasant and cheerful wife got back to me that day and later told me to just come in on Wednesday. My oil and tires were changed and the car checked for anything else it might need. Other places I have dealt with would have found something more to charge me for, not Warren. He smiled and said that everything looked good. How wonderful to leave an Auto repair place with a smile on my face too!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 07:23 AM
James and Kim A. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
great fast friendly service thank you
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 05:47 PM
Larry K. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service "
I had both cars in today, one for inspection, the other oil change and new rear shocks. Both cars were done in two hours. Very nice people to do business with.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 03:30 AM
Pujan S. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Warren was very courteous at Gay and Mark. Great service.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 08:47 PM
Merle Jr G. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Goes above and beyond to serve you"
Great place to have in our community
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017 03:08 AM
Kim M. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly owner"
Warren is pleasant to talk and efficient.
Vehicle: Buick Verano
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 05:46 AM
Larry K. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wheel bearing and tie rod end."
They finished the job quickly. I'm very satisfied with the service I receive.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 03:21 PM
Mark F. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a sastified customer"
Fast and pleasant service.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 04:07 AM
Neal R. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Fast, efficient and friendly service. Great to have this locally for me.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 05:53 PM
Linda M. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ALWAYS friendly, courteous and prompt!!"
Consistent, high quality!!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 06:21 PM
Karl L. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, courteous service"
Stopped in Monday A.M. no appointment for vehicle inspection, over due, they did it right now. There and back home in 45 minutes.
Thanks Warren and staff.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017 06:01 AM
Larry K. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good, Quick Service"
I took two cars in this morning for new tires and an oil change. I was in and out in less than two hours.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/01/2017 03:19 AM
Edward W. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly,honest efficient"
it's a smooth, efficient and very accommodating experience - I'm gaining what could only be called confidence in Gay Mark tire and Wheel.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017 09:18 PM
David D. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is friendly and willing to help."
Have always been pleased with anything I needed done to my vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017 03:42 AM
Ray T. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place!"
As always, the vehicle was serviced in a timely fashion , and the job was done correctly and thoroughly. We will continue to service all of our vehicles at this garage!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 05:55 PM
Warren D. at Gay Mark Tire And Wheel Inc responded on 03/22/2017

Thanks for the review Ray.  Always nice to see you.  Have a great week!

Kathie C. on 03/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A great experience as usual"
I called for an appointment and Warren got me in asap. I brought the van in, left the keys, and it was done in about 20 min. Warren also fixed a faulty wiper blade and was as friendly and nice as could be. I don't mind getting my car serviced there because he does a good job and treats me well.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/11/2017 08:22 AM
Warren D. at Gay Mark Tire And Wheel Inc responded on 03/22/2017

Hi Kathie.  Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review.  Glad we could meet all your needs. Have a wonderful day!

Mary S. on 02/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"you guys always do a great job and are always very helpfull with answers to questions"
as always the service was excellent my only complaint was it seemed to take longer for an oil change than normal all in all your team was great
Vehicle: Subaru
Service Date: 02/18/2017
Review Created: 02/19/2017 01:20 AM
Warren D. at Gay Mark Tire And Wheel Inc responded on 03/22/2017

Hi Mary.  Thank you for taking the time to write a review and letting us know of the issue with the oil change.  We will definately address this. Always nice to see you. Have a great week.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 181 in total