ReScore Reviews™ (91)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7802213/5Overall Rating 4.7802213/5Overall Rating 4.7802213/5Overall Rating 4.7802213/5rating 4.7802213
Original
Overall Rating 2.20225/5Overall Rating 2.20225/5rating 2.20225rating 2.20225rating 2.20225
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great experience "
I always have good service here.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 03:33 PM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Dear Sir,

We really appreciated the opportunity to be able to work on your vehicle and we look forward to be able to work with you in the future 

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Just got my oil changed for the first time after the purchase of my car and what a great experience. Very comfortable lounge. They also provide coffee, refreshments, snacks. They came and let me know my car was done in a very timely manner, led me to the cashier and had even washed my car for me. I'll definitely be going back!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 01:52 PM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for the opportunity to service your new vehicle and we look forward to be able to work with you in the future 

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Jacquelyn G. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly caring "
Helpful
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 12:09 PM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Dear Madam,

It was a pleasure working with you getting your car serviced here at Gerald Hyundai and we look forward to be able to work with you in the future 

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service and friendly people"
Yes I would and I would tell them to ask for Brendan. He explains your options, then lets you decide what you want to do.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 12:09 PM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Dear sir,

Thank you for you for bringing your vehicle to Gerald Hyundai for your service Needs an we look forward to working with you in the future

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Kathryn R. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Time"
Good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 11:45 AM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Dear Madam,

I want to say that it was a pleasure working on your vehicle and we look forward to working with you in the future 

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"*"
The staff is nice and professional. Fast service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:01 PM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Dear Madam,

Thank you for your time and your business and we really appreciate it here at Gerald Hyundai. We look forward to working with you in the future 

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Mark S. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Genesis "
Nice job
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:33 PM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Dear Sir,

I want to thank you for choosing Gerald Hyundai for your servicing needs and we look forward to working with you in the future

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Raymond R. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"45000 maintenance"
excellent
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:37 PM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Dear Sir,

I want to thank you for bring your vehicle in to us here at Gerald Hyundai and I look forward to us working with you in the future

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"N/A"
N/A
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:19 PM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Dear Madam,

Thank you for your business we really appreciate it here at Gerald Hyundai. We look forward to working with you in the future

Kevin Langton
Service Manager 

Lee C. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:12 AM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Dear Sir,

I want to thank you for taking the time to bring your vehicle in for service here at Gerald Hyundai and we look forward to working with you in the future

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Mark C. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gerald is great! "
Gerald is great, and their staff is fast, friendly and polite! Jaybee and team are the absolute number #1 best service group in America!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:11 AM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Dear Sir,

We really appreciate your business and time and look forward to working with you in the future 

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Hetal P. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another good service experience"
Overall I was pleased with the service and the communication. I do think that there should have been something done to reduce the cost of the steering column coupler as the warranty was extended to 100,000 miles. I wouldn't expect it to be completely covered as the mileage on the car was about 103K, but it would have been nice if something could have been done to reduce the cost. Also, I gave the question on the timely manner as yes because I got a call from the service representative letting me know that he would need the car another day to get it done.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:11 AM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your time and your patience while we worked on your vehicle. We look forward to working with you in the future

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service!"
Great service! Efficient and competitively priced! Thanks!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 06:07 PM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Dear Sir,

I really want to thank you for bringing your vehicle to Gerald Hyundai for service. We look forward to working with you in the future

Kevin Langton
Service Manager 

Joseph B. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good job and close to home"
never have a bad experience
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 05:44 PM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey we really appreciate it here at Gerald Hyundai. We look forward to working with you in the future 

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Jason L. ReScore Review on 09/18/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Advisor is wonderful!"
Chris who took care of me in the service dept. was a pleasure to work work. He was efficient and effective!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:58 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Beware!"
Expect to feel like you are buying a car when you do the service here
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:58 AM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Dear Sir,

I am sorry to hear that the service was not to your satisfaction and we will be reaching out to you to discuss.

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Viktor B. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Firs time and like it"
Smaller than at Naperville, but nice and service was friendly and on time
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:29 AM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Dear Sir,

I want to thank you so much for bringing your vehicle to Gerald Hyundai's service dept for repairs we really appreciate it. We look forward to working with you in the future

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Brought the car in for an oil change and tire rotation and they completed the service so quickly!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 10:27 AM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Dear Madam,

Thank you for your time and your business we really appreciate it very much here at Gerald Hyundai 

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service top notch"
Have never had issue in service dept.
Always done in fine fashion
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 09:17 AM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you so much for your time and your business we really appreciate it here at Gerald Hyundai and we look forward to working with you in the future

Kevin Langton
Service Manager 

Deon L. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
All of the employees are very nice and courteous. When problems arise, I feel that I am heard and taken care of. I don't feel like a number
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 07:57 AM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Dear Sir,

I want to personally thank you for taking the time to bring you vehicle to Gerald Hyundai for your servicing needs. We really appreciate it here and look forward to working with you in the future 

Kevin Langton
Service Manager 

Kathleen F. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"30,000 mile maintenance"
As always, I was treated as a valued customer by everyone on the staff. Several items needed to be done since the car had just reached 30,00 miles, and the work was performed in the estimated time.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/17/2017 04:51 AM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 09/17/2017

Dear Madam,

I want to personally thank you for choosing Gerald Hyundai for your service needs we really appreciate it so much. We look forward to working with you in the future

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1405 in total