Glass Doctor Of The Gold Country Folsom


Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

10 Reviews

90% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago
Gary D. on 04/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Gary said he scheduled an appointment online and didn't hear from this business, so he called the day before to confirm the service. They said they knew nothing about the appointment. Therefore, he scheduled for the following week. It rained and they said they could not perform the service in the rain so he rescheduled for the next week. They said they would be there between 8 am-12 pm. At 12:10 pm he had to call them, and they said they were running behind. The employee showed up at 2:30 pm but he did a good job. However, he would not recommend them.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017
Larry C. on 10/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The only negative comment I have is that we were promised a Mercedes Benze sticker to replace the sticker lost when the glass was replaced. I was told from the technician he would make sure we got one. When I didn't receive it after a week I called the shop and was told she would put one in the mail. As of today, we have still not received it.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/23/2015
Review Created: 10/01/2015
Carol W. on 09/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ed was very professional and did an excellent job. Thank you.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/12/2015
Review Created: 09/25/2015
Alfred S. on 08/13/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Only complaint I had to wait two additional days because of some equipment problem. Totally happy technician was great friendly.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/30/2015
Review Created: 08/13/2015
Kenneth G. on 02/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kenneth said it was a good overall experience. The business followed up and everything worked out great.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/13/2015
Kit M. on 02/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kit said the business is the only place in town.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/13/2015
Renu R. on 02/13/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Renu said she liked the service provided by this business, they were fast. Her only concern was that there was a two day delay because of the weekend.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/13/2015
Mike S. on 01/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said the service that the business provided was good. The completed work was done as he expected.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 01/22/2015
Don N. on 01/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Don said this business was fast and good.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 01/07/2015
William M. on 04/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The screw that tightens the rear view mirror to the bracket was loose. No big deal but you want to know all.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014
Displaying all 10 Review