Glasspro Goose Creek


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

36 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago
Mont H. on 08/31/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Appointment setup from web/phone call"
Received an almost immediate response via phone call after filling out the online form and submitting. Got my in-shop appointment set up quickly and received excellent customer service. Very impressive beginning!
Service Date: 08/31/2016
Review Created: 08/31/2016 08:57 AM
Charles R. on 02/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
We have three vehicles. Over the past several years all vehicles were serviced at two different Glasspro stores. The front desk customer service and professional attitude of the technician was "Outstanding". We have and will continue to recommend Glasspro to all who need glass replacement service.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/12/2014
Review Created: 02/28/2014
Steve P. on 01/10/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Super fast!! Didn't even have a chance to finish my shopping!! I will be back!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/26/2013
Review Created: 01/10/2014
Michael S. on 01/08/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Glasspro is reasonably priced and provides quick service.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/30/2013
Review Created: 01/08/2014
Chris C. on 12/11/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Glass pro personnel have always provided a professional service for me. Bravo Zulu to your crew
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/20/2013
Review Created: 12/11/2013
Michael C. on 12/11/2013
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
The glass was replaced fast and the tech did a wonderful job but he did not have a receipt to give me for my two cars and promised he would have the office worker mail me one. It took 4 phone calls to finally get both receipts, you will not be recommended by me.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/22/2013
Review Created: 12/11/2013
Will L. on 11/18/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
We have used Glasspro for our car glass needs many times. Each time hey have exceeded our expectations. Great work, timely service, and a very professional attitude.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/07/2013
Review Created: 11/18/2013
Joyce H. on 11/04/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Not only was everyone professional, but friendly as well. I feel that they definitely look out for my best interest.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/15/2013
Review Created: 11/04/2013
Darrell B. on 11/01/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thank you so much!!!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/17/2013
Review Created: 11/01/2013
Will L. on 08/30/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The receptionist I spoke with was wonderful. Very helpful and had a great attitude! It was a Saturday morning when I called and I was very happy with the speed of service, the helpfulness of the receptionist, and the speed of the appointment being scheduled. Overall a great experience!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/24/2013
Review Created: 08/30/2013
Robert P. on 08/05/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great glass tech. Office staff very helpful.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/25/2013
Review Created: 08/05/2013
Connie M. on 08/05/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
great job on all counts
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/03/2013
Review Created: 08/05/2013
Seth M. on 07/24/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The technician who came to my house was so friendly and professional. He explained the process to me, and he was quickly finished with the job as promised.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/27/2013
Review Created: 07/24/2013
Catherine C. on 07/17/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I was very pleased with the quality of work and the staff at your establishment. I was disappointed however that when I came to pick up my car, it had been parked in a handicapped space. I realize that the Goose Creek store does not have a lot of space, but it is wrong to use that space. When I mentioned it to the office lady, she just looked at me and didn't offer an explanation or apology. I am lucky that I didn't get a ticket for being parked illegally.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/12/2013
Review Created: 07/17/2013
Ray J. on 06/05/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I'm sorry it took so long to respond to your survey. I really hope the nice lady working behind the counter when I dropped my truck off is recognize for her kindness, her dedication to your company, and the helping hand when I was in a bind. because of the service I received, I will always comeback for my glass needs. You truly have employees that care for your customers and my wife and I greatly appreciate what your team has done. Again thank you very, very much. Ray J
Category: Glass
Service Date: 04/15/2013
Review Created: 06/05/2013
Keely M. on 05/23/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Loved them...especially lady in office
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/09/2013
Review Created: 05/23/2013
Hal W. on 03/04/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Very polite and did an excellent job, thank you.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/18/2013
Review Created: 03/04/2013
Clarice R. on 01/25/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
It actually didn't take them as long as expected so I was out of there faster then I expected. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/09/2013
Review Created: 01/25/2013
Micheal C. on 01/14/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I was happy with everything. no problems.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/31/2012
Review Created: 01/14/2013
Christopher C. on 01/11/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Glass Pro in Goose Creek is my preference and the only shop I will go to to repair my cars. Friendly, personal, excellent experience anytime I have needed to get a replacement windshield. It's like being treated like your family. Thank you
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/29/2012
Review Created: 01/11/2013
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 36 in total