Glasspro Mt. Pleasant


Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

152 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago
John M. on 01/06/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair"
Your technician, K-Shard Fields, replaced the windshield on our 2013 Toyota Highlander. He did a very good job and was very professional.
Service Date: 01/05/2016
Review Created: 01/06/2016 12:04 PM
Stan L. on 04/11/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Question 5 needs more than a yes/no answer. I was told I was second appointment that morning. It was estimated that I would see the tech around 10:30 - 11am. I was asked if I could provide a dry location as rain was forecast. I do and said so. At about 11:45 I called the office to inquire where the tech was. I was called back with a new arrival time. My point is simply that I don't think I had to call. Someone should have monitored progress and called me. Am I wrong??????
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014
Todd B. on 04/11/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I was impressed with the time commitment and the work was completed when I expected. Great job to GlassPro in Mt Pleasant, SC.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014
Ralph L. on 04/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The Glasspro representative who helped was WONDERFUL!!! She helped me when the insurance lady was trying to be difficult- She got another lady from the insurance company who was more reasonable- Everyone I spoke with from Glasspro was polite and extremely helpful- Very friendly and kind- Thanks so much!! I still need to have the front windshield replaced so I will be back-
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/19/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014
Kelly P. on 03/31/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I used the Glasspro in Summerville and they were great!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/11/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014
Gary P. on 03/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Excellent service.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/14/2014
Review Created: 03/19/2014
D W. on 03/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael Cochran made the experience outstanding. He is a definite asset to the company.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/11/2014
Review Created: 03/03/2014
Susan L. on 02/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
You run a very tidy operation there. I was impressed with efficiency of the front desk staff, the friendliness of everyone I encountered, and the quality of work done. And especially, when I first called to inquire about getting my windshield repaired, the woman I spoke to was highly efficient, thorough and extremely quick to get back to me.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/14/2014
Review Created: 02/26/2014
John D. on 02/06/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I chose Glass-Pro because of their interest in and support of the community, specifically of Respite Care Charleston. Now I can also say that I am happy about the contact with them and the work they completed on my windshield.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/23/2014
Review Created: 02/06/2014
Peggy T. on 02/06/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Just love the new windshield! Thanks so much for doing an excellent job! Great to do business with a company that provides what they promise...superior service!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/23/2014
Review Created: 02/06/2014
Jessica N. on 02/06/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great experience. Michael Cochran was courteous and professional.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/23/2014
Review Created: 02/06/2014
Edward B. on 02/06/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
The small crack in the windshield seemed to be reasonably fixed while at the Glasspro Center. A few days later the crack appeared to resurface.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/27/2014
Review Created: 02/06/2014
Stephen K. on 01/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Driving from Cary, NC and Charleston on Monday, a rock hit and chipped our windshield. The car was heading to Ft. Pierce, FL the next morning. Phone call, appointment, repair, all very smooth, professional and cordial. Thank you.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/21/2014
Review Created: 01/29/2014
Tom D. on 01/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Technician showed up on early end of time window, completed work quickly, and was able to transfer all my work parking stickers to new glass without a problem. Thanks
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/31/2013
Review Created: 01/17/2014
Susan S. on 01/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Glasspro has always provided great service. We are very happy with their work and their customer service. Would not go anywhere else.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/07/2014
Review Created: 01/15/2014
Ed S. on 01/10/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Made appointment......drove over to your Mt P store........but had to wait 20 mins from my appt time.... for tech to get started
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/03/2014
Review Created: 01/10/2014
Todd M. on 01/10/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Efficient, Friendly, Fast and Very Professional--from the moment I walked in the door until my vehicle was returned the entire experience could not have been better.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/24/2013
Review Created: 01/10/2014
Michael F. on 01/07/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I had a previous issue on my old windshield that I explained to the technician. He took his time understanding my concern and followed up with me as soon as he was done with the install. That impressed me quite a bit. Excellent customer service and job well done.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/20/2013
Review Created: 01/07/2014
John H. on 01/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
We had a little problem getting the windshield due to Chrysler not having any in stock but GlassPro keep me informed of the delay until the windshield cam in. Everything was handled very professional. I would very definitely recommend your company. Thanks for a good job.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/20/2013
Review Created: 01/02/2014
Michael D. on 12/27/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
You guys do a great job and are very pleasant people.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/20/2013
Review Created: 12/27/2013
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 152 in total