Glasspro Walterboro


Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

21 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago
Bernard D. on 04/11/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Quick, efficient, pleasant and prompt.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/23/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014
Timothy N. on 01/07/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great technician. Thanks for quick service during the holidays!!!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/28/2013
Review Created: 01/07/2014
Elizabeth T. on 12/20/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The installer was very efficient and all questions asked of him about the installation
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/07/2013
Review Created: 12/20/2013
Tina M. on 09/25/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The technician was wonderful, got my window put in my truck eventhough it was going to rain.happy happy thank you so much.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/07/2013
Review Created: 09/25/2013
Andrew H. on 06/12/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Every aspect of my experience with GlassPro was perfect! Thank you,
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/31/2013
Review Created: 06/12/2013
Sherri D. on 04/01/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Impressive all the way around !! Thank you !!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/18/2013
Review Created: 04/01/2013
Marvin S. on 03/04/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The service I received could not have been any better. Glasspro did all the work! My initial call was greeted with courteous, polite efficiency. Kyle Thomas installed my windshield and went beyond my expectations by vacuuming my vehicle. I was pleasantly surprised and very satisfied. Thank you for taking what I thought would be a painstaking process and turning it into absolutely no effort of my part. Great job, Great people!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/11/2013
Review Created: 03/04/2013
Gloria C. on 11/09/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Excellent service, could not have asked for any better service, all the personnel were polite and very helpful. I am completely satisfied with the total experience and that is rare to find with most companies these days. Would highly recommend your company to anyone. Fantastic job!!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/31/2012
Review Created: 11/09/2012
Willard P. on 10/24/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Made the mistake of going elsewhere last time I needed a windshield replacement. Wasn't making the same mistake again.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/11/2012
Review Created: 10/24/2012
Fred D. on 09/17/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Good work. He even vacuumed the car out.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/14/2012
Review Created: 09/17/2012
Mary D. on 08/24/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I am quite pleased with the work. You were prompt and courteous, called as I asked. I was working and you worked around that situation to do the work on my truck. The only small detail was some of the left over glue, dried, black, flaky pieces came floating out the first day! Lol silly me thought there was a spider or bug of insect and got scared, till I looked closely at it. But yes, I am very satisfied with your company. Thanks for doing your job!!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/14/2012
Review Created: 08/24/2012
Robin W. on 07/30/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The gentleman that replaced my windshield was named Nick. You have a valuable asset in this young man. Not only does he do excellent work, he is very professional, punctual, and just an all around nice young man. He is one that will give you repeat business. Thank you Robin
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/17/2012
Review Created: 07/30/2012
Johnny E. on 06/27/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
The technician left a lot of glass inside the vehicle. He did vacuum the majority of the shattered glass from the front seat, but left the backseat area untouched. The job was well done otherwise.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/11/2012
Review Created: 06/27/2012
Tiffany H. on 04/30/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Everyone was great. The customer service reps. made making an appointment easy to set-up and was great. They had no problems taking my credit card over the phone . Everyone was great. Highly recommend.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 04/12/2012
Review Created: 04/30/2012
Lounell S. on 04/27/2012
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
This was the worst experience I have ever had dealing with auto glass company. The tech installed my windshield and broke the wiper motor in the process. He never told me about him breaking the wiper nor did he discuss what he had done after completing the work. I did not get a copy of the bill so he added that it was broke after he got my signature. If I had a copy of the receipt it would have shown that I did not sign off on the tech breaking my wiper motor! This cost me $150 out of pocket due to Glass Pro not taking care of the mistake their tech made. I will never go back to this company and will never have anything good to say about Glass Pro. surely will not recommend them to .Taking care of the customer is not their priority!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 04/12/2012
Review Created: 04/27/2012
Jo Ann N. at Glasspro Walterboro responded on 06/08/2012
It would be inappropriate for us to discuss the specifics of this situation. We certainly feel customer service is our top priority and take any unusual situations to the highest level within our company and resolve with the utmost professionalism and would hope the other reviews on this site would speak for our workmanship and integrity.
Randall L. on 04/16/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Job well done!!!!! Thank you.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/29/2012
Review Created: 04/16/2012
Cathy C. on 03/16/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
PROFESSIONAL AND QUICK.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/08/2012
Review Created: 03/16/2012
Kathy R. on 02/15/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I was very pleased with Glasspro. I didn't have to do anything but show up. They contacted insurance company and had every thing ready when I brought vehicle in.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/31/2012
Review Created: 02/15/2012
Barbara B. on 02/08/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The technician was great. Very nice. Did a great job. His name was Kyle Thomas.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/24/2012
Review Created: 02/08/2012
Michael O. on 11/28/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The customer service was exceptional from my call to schedule the work to the professionalism of the service technician. The technician was on time, knowledgeable, personable, and represented your company extremely well. For these reasons, I would recommend Glasspro to anyone needing windshield replacement. Just how business should be done.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/08/2011
Review Created: 11/28/2011
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 21 in total