ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5555572/5Overall Rating 3.5555572/5Overall Rating 3.5555572/5rating 3.5555572rating 3.5555572
Original
Overall Rating 1.94444/5rating 1.94444rating 1.94444rating 1.94444rating 1.94444
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
Patricia P. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
The staff was amazing. Everything was done in a professional timely manner. They took good care of my car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 05:38 PM
Jimmy N. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
Good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 04:01 PM
Lynn A. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, friendly service"
This is my second vehicle from Glendora Hyundai, I appreciate the professional, friendly and informative service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 07:35 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Good morning, 

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We appreciate any feedback we may receive about the dealership. We are pleased to see that we provided you with a professional, friendly, and informative service experience. That is our main goal here. Thank you again. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit. Have a great weekend!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Maria G. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great Service, customer service is on cue, friendly staff
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 12:25 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your visit with us. We do our best to provide our guests with a great and friendly experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com 

Verified Customer on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fixed rating"
One of the bosses named Sonny gave me how he wanted the response to be for the reviews when they send it to me
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:22 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for your feedback. Please let me go over this with our manager. I will get back to you shortly. 

Felicia A. Quintero 
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com 

Margaret D. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good customer service"
good friendly service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:04 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are pleased to see that you had a good experience with us. We do our best to create a welcoming environment here, and we are glad to see our advisors provided you with a friendly visit. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com 

Judith M. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
timely service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 04:56 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Good morning, 

Thank you for writing such an awesome review. Our service team's goal is to give our guests an excellent experience, and we do our best here to get our guests back on the road in a timely manner. I am glad to see we were able to get you in and out quickly. We look forward to seeing you here for your next service visit. Have a great day!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com 

Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely access to service"
Work done timely and accurately
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 03:06 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am happy to see that we got your service done accurately and in a timely manner. Our goal is to provide our guests with an exceptional service experience. We hope to see you for your next service visit. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com 

Mohammad A. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall Repair"
The service was done well, but at the end, they didn't fix the light signals on the dashboard. I had to come back and wait for it to be done. I deem it was an oversight.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:24 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We apologize for not resetting the lights for you on your first visit. We are glad that you still enjoyed your service experience even after this oversight. Thank you again for giving us a chance to address this concern. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit. We hope you have a great day. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com 

John F. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Did service, finished right on time."
good job, friendly people, finished right on time.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 10:50 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to write such an awesome review. We are pleased to see that you had great experience, and  we completed your service on time. Our advisors like to create a welcoming environment here because our guests are just like family to us. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit. Have a great day!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com 

Jose G. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE !!!!"
Fast and excellent service. Robert is a great service writer, got an appt. quick to take my car in for service .
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:34 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are pleased that you had an excellent service experience. Our service team does their best to provide our guests with a timely servicing experience. We are glad we delivered, and look forward to seeing you here for your next visit. Have a great day!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com 

Gildardo A. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service on time"
do a good job
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 02:21 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are pleased to see that we completed your service in a timely manner. We do our best to get our guests back on the road again. We know how much our guests love their cars. We hope we see you on your next service visit. Have a great day!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com 

Sandra S. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I leased my car in March. In Sept. my light went on to indicate a burned out bulb and that I had low tire pressure. The work was done, but I did have to wait an hour which seemed rather ridiculous for a job that only takes 5 minutes or less. I could have gone to my local mechanic who would have done it for free. However, the work was done and everyone was very nice and polite.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/16/2017 04:16 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for writing this helpful feedback. We are sorry to hear your servicing took longer than expected, but are happy to see that you enjoyed your experience with us overall. We hope you will visit us for your next service visit. Have a great day. 

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com 

Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GOOD SERVICE"
THEY GIVE GOOD SERVICE IN A TIMELY WAY AND ALWAYS COURTEOUS
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 02:11 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your recent visit with us. We do our best to get our guests back on the road. We know how much our Hyundai family loves their cars. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great weekend!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com 

Robert B. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attentive staff, service completed on time, warm donuts "
I have recommended Glendora Hyundai to friends looking for a well built car with a great warranty, at a fair price.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:35 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are pleased that you have enjoyed your experience with us so much that you have now referred us to your friends. We do our best to provide a speedy service, and I am happy to see we got your car done sooner than expected. We also try to create a welcoming environment here, and our snacks are just one of the perks. We look forward to seeing you on your next service. Have a great weekend!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Alex M. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The service was very good. Hector was very helpful and got me in and out of the shop in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:24 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Good morning, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are pleased to see that our service team got you out in a timely manner. Our advisors love to help, and will be here for you on your next service visit with us. Have a great weekend!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com 

Samantha A. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
They finished routine maintenance before the two hrs was up so I didn't have to wait that long. Great customer service . Definitely come back
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 09:34 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are pleased to see that we provided you with a quick service. We do our best to get our guests back on the road in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you for another great visit. Have a great weekend!

Felicia A. Quintero 
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com

Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
Good service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 09:51 AM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Good morning, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are so happy that you had a good service. Please give us a call when you are ready for your next service visit. We will be here for you. Have a great day!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com 

Cathy W. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everytime I have brought in my car I get the same service rep which is nice."
They were very nice and my vehicle was serviced in a timely matter.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 09:25 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are always happy to hear that we have such loyal customers. Robert appreciates all the kind remarks. Please let me know, when you call in to make an appointment, that you would like to see him again, and I'll make sure to reserve you a spot with him. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great day!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com 

Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"grear service"
fast and efficient
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 05:32 PM
54f21db055902d554a779838436b72bf?s=28
Felicia Q. at Glendora Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I'm happy to see that we provided you with a fast and efficient service experience. We hope to see you here for your next service visit. Have a great day!

Felicia A. Quintero
Appointment Coordinator
909-394-3500
fquintero@glendorahyundai.com 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1100 in total