100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Gill M. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service above and beyond."
I have trusted Glenn and his crew for over 20 years. They keep my Carol (2005 GMC Envoy) going and running smooth.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Review Created: 03/19/2017 11:53 AM
Carol B. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"so great because people are friendly and helpful"
My car was towed to Glenn's and needed a new starter. Glenn's got my car back to me 2 days sooner than had been predicted. So helpful and considerate
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 11:26 AM
Don S. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Positive Experiences at Glenn's are Becoming Routine!!"
Service visit after service visit, positive experience after positive experience - all at Glenn's Auto Repair. It's becoming a routine part of my life on the road of life!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML320
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 03:34 PM
Arthur K. on 02/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Honest and Reliable Local Shop"
As a repeat customer, I've never had a bad experience bringing my truck in for service at Glenn's. Glenn and his staff are always a pleasure to deal with. They are upfront and honest about all their work and services, which they provide at a reasonable cost without ever any sort of sales pitch for extra services (like most other shops I've been to), they know what they're talking about when it comes to doing what's right for your vehicle plus, they do a great job and best of all, it gets done quick!
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/26/2017 11:40 PM
Tom D. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Flexible, friendly, fair"
Not just a mechanic but our partner in keeping the family fleet in good nick.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 02/17/2017 06:28 AM
Lyn H. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great servicce"
They make you feel like you are family and make sure your vehicle runs great and is safe.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017 06:34 PM
Ken S. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service--as always"
had my timing belt & water pump changed out---ready earlier than I had expected...
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Review Created: 02/02/2017 12:19 PM
Gail H. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust and always has my car integrity foremost "
From the main point with car maintenance and repair is trust and excellence both of which Glens Auto has in spades Then all staff are pleasant and very accommodating. Great service!!!
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Review Created: 02/02/2017 06:08 AM
Marie Y. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2000 Buick"
ALWAYS happy with the family atmosphere and great service at Glenn's!!
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017 10:30 AM
Mike A. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Old Saturn"
Glenn's has been great helping me keep my old Saturn alive at minimal cost. They've gone the extra mileage diagnosing some difficult issues. Any business that has a wall of photos of their customers' dogs is doing something right. Highly recommend.
Vehicle: Saturn LW300
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 01/25/2017 09:20 AM
Nancy C. on 01/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, once again"
Just had another great experience at Glenn's Auto... always a pleasure to know my car is in such good hands and I am getting treated with honesty and respect.
At Glenn's, you're good to go!

Thanks,
Nancy Clark
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 01/22/2017 09:16 AM
Don S. on 12/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Santa Cruz Best Kept Secret"
Glenn's Auto Repair is Santa Cruz best kept secret. Once you've experienced it, you'll want to keep it a secret too!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 12/29/2016 09:34 PM
Robin G. on 11/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Glenn's Auto is always a great place to take my car. The service or repair is always done right. If something happens, Glenn stands behind his work and makes it right.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/13/2016 05:34 PM
Marie Y. on 11/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Green Buick!"
Whenever my Buick needs service or I hear something that shouldn't be there, I KNOW I can depend on Glenn and his team to fix it! I have GREAT confidence in Glenn's...that's why I'm THERE!!! Marie Yurosko
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/13/2016 02:49 PM
Larry S. on 11/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great pr, service, an expertise"
had Glens turned on to me by my son. Always had great service. Fixed any problem I brought van in for. Prices reasonable. Gets my 5 stats
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro
Service Date: 11/01/2016
Review Created: 11/03/2016 08:56 AM
Richard S. on 10/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest work at honest prices."
My old truck needed some TLC and Glenn provided it.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 10/26/2016
Review Created: 10/28/2016 08:38 AM
Dorothy N. on 09/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people."
Like and trust Glenn's. Referred my daughter and friends.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/28/2016
Review Created: 09/29/2016 10:42 PM
Allan I. on 09/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service was great and the service charges were very reasonable. "
I was quoted a certain price and they stood by their quote. They were very professional.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 09/01/2016
Review Created: 09/25/2016 05:54 AM
Scott S. on 09/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stand behind their work."
The shocks were leaking having been replaced slightly over a year ago at Glen's Auto. Glen redid them on warranty without any fee for labor. Drives great now. I highly recommend this place.
Vehicle: Suzuki Forenza
Service Date: 09/21/2016
Review Created: 09/22/2016 08:15 PM
Jeff F. on 09/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very good diagnosis"
Glenn has worked on several of my cars over the years and has solved problems and fixed issues for a reasonable fee.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Diamante
Service Date: 08/25/2016
Review Created: 09/14/2016 05:00 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 397 in total