100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
Kevin S. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
I've been going to Glenn's for about 10 years. I've taken foreign and domestic vehicles and have always received the best diagnosis, service, and value for all my auto repair and service needs.
I highly recommend Glenn's Auto Repair.

FYI , if you're a dog lover , so is Glenn. Bring your dog in and see all their customer pet photos on the wall. If you're pet's lucky they'll get a treat!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 11:34 AM
Gail B. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly..."
...And always a great job!
I recommend them often to friends
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 04:11 PM
Dylan J. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cmax"
Great work
Vehicle: Ford C-Max
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 10:00 AM
Dan D. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Glenn's is the best"
The best auto repair shop on earth. Or at least Santa Cruz. They know what they are doing and are 100% trustworthy.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 04:18 PM
Gill M. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Owner and his crew is Honest and efficient."
Home town care provided with expert big town experience.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 12:21 PM
Cristina I. on 04/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Experienced, Professional, and Friendly"
Took my Subaru in for a service. Had it done that day. Helped me with a ride to work and back, which was very helpful too!!! I recommend Glenn's Auto without hesitation and have been bringing my cars to them since 2000 when we moved to Santa Cruz. Go see for yourself!
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/16/2017 09:36 AM
Anne A. on 04/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a smile- "
Fast. Hard working. Has the best interest of the car owner in mind
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 04/09/2017 09:23 PM
Don D. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Straight Forward "
Ive been using Glenn's Auto for over 30 years. I can trust that i will never be talked into something i dont need, WE always get useful and clear explanations of the work to be done.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/01/2017 09:13 PM
Gill M. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service above and beyond."
I have trusted Glenn and his crew for over 20 years. They keep my Carol (2005 GMC Envoy) going and running smooth.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Review Created: 03/19/2017 11:53 AM
Carol B. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"so great because people are friendly and helpful"
My car was towed to Glenn's and needed a new starter. Glenn's got my car back to me 2 days sooner than had been predicted. So helpful and considerate
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 11:26 AM
Don S. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Positive Experiences at Glenn's are Becoming Routine!!"
Service visit after service visit, positive experience after positive experience - all at Glenn's Auto Repair. It's becoming a routine part of my life on the road of life!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML320
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 03:34 PM
Arthur K. on 02/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Honest and Reliable Local Shop"
As a repeat customer, I've never had a bad experience bringing my truck in for service at Glenn's. Glenn and his staff are always a pleasure to deal with. They are upfront and honest about all their work and services, which they provide at a reasonable cost without ever any sort of sales pitch for extra services (like most other shops I've been to), they know what they're talking about when it comes to doing what's right for your vehicle plus, they do a great job and best of all, it gets done quick!
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/26/2017 11:40 PM
Tom D. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Flexible, friendly, fair"
Not just a mechanic but our partner in keeping the family fleet in good nick.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 02/17/2017 06:28 AM
Lyn H. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great servicce"
They make you feel like you are family and make sure your vehicle runs great and is safe.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017 06:34 PM
Ken S. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service--as always"
had my timing belt & water pump changed out---ready earlier than I had expected...
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Review Created: 02/02/2017 12:19 PM
Gail H. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust and always has my car integrity foremost "
From the main point with car maintenance and repair is trust and excellence both of which Glens Auto has in spades Then all staff are pleasant and very accommodating. Great service!!!
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Review Created: 02/02/2017 06:08 AM
Marie Y. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2000 Buick"
ALWAYS happy with the family atmosphere and great service at Glenn's!!
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017 10:30 AM
Mike A. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Old Saturn"
Glenn's has been great helping me keep my old Saturn alive at minimal cost. They've gone the extra mileage diagnosing some difficult issues. Any business that has a wall of photos of their customers' dogs is doing something right. Highly recommend.
Vehicle: Saturn LW300
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 01/25/2017 09:20 AM
Nancy C. on 01/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, once again"
Just had another great experience at Glenn's Auto... always a pleasure to know my car is in such good hands and I am getting treated with honesty and respect.
At Glenn's, you're good to go!

Thanks,
Nancy Clark
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 01/22/2017 09:16 AM
Don S. on 12/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Santa Cruz Best Kept Secret"
Glenn's Auto Repair is Santa Cruz best kept secret. Once you've experienced it, you'll want to keep it a secret too!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 12/29/2016 09:34 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 405 in total