100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
Anita B. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So far so good "
The truck works well so far.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 01:53 PM
Marie Y. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buick Tranny"
Always so dependable and trustworthy!
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 10:54 PM
Arthur K. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, Clear Prompt Communication, Honest Reasonable Prices"
Our family has several cars newer and older, Glenn's Auto Repair keeps them all safely going down the road to work, school, college, and many many road trips. Thanks Glenn and crew!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 04:43 PM
Gill M. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and out, but without the awesome burger and fries!"
As always treated with respect and quickly done.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 09:24 PM
LuVina S. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Glen and his wonderful staff!"
Not only did they help me with my difficult day of non- help of getting to and from my destinations while they were working on my car,their service and fair pricing are impeccable !! I always look forward to doing business with this team...THEY ROCK!!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 06:22 AM
Troy G. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusted Repair and Advice"
Our family (extended) has had 6 cars taken care by Glenn's. Took my car because water was leaking out. Was told that they found the problem, how much it should cost to fix that problem, also told for the age of my car (20+) once they started there may be more problems... I asked what they would do, they didn't feel that it would be worth it and explained why. Very Trustworthy Mechanic and Staff. Dog Friendly also!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 09:15 AM
Kevin S. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
I've been going to Glenn's for about 10 years. I've taken foreign and domestic vehicles and have always received the best diagnosis, service, and value for all my auto repair and service needs.
I highly recommend Glenn's Auto Repair.

FYI , if you're a dog lover , so is Glenn. Bring your dog in and see all their customer pet photos on the wall. If you're pet's lucky they'll get a treat!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 11:34 AM
Gail B. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly..."
...And always a great job!
I recommend them often to friends
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 04:11 PM
Dylan J. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cmax"
Great work
Vehicle: Ford C-Max
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 10:00 AM
Dan D. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Glenn's is the best"
The best auto repair shop on earth. Or at least Santa Cruz. They know what they are doing and are 100% trustworthy.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 04:18 PM
Gill M. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Owner and his crew is Honest and efficient."
Home town care provided with expert big town experience.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 12:21 PM
Cristina I. on 04/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Experienced, Professional, and Friendly"
Took my Subaru in for a service. Had it done that day. Helped me with a ride to work and back, which was very helpful too!!! I recommend Glenn's Auto without hesitation and have been bringing my cars to them since 2000 when we moved to Santa Cruz. Go see for yourself!
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/16/2017 09:36 AM
Anne A. on 04/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a smile- "
Fast. Hard working. Has the best interest of the car owner in mind
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 04/09/2017 09:23 PM
Don D. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Straight Forward "
Ive been using Glenn's Auto for over 30 years. I can trust that i will never be talked into something i dont need, WE always get useful and clear explanations of the work to be done.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/01/2017 09:13 PM
Gill M. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service above and beyond."
I have trusted Glenn and his crew for over 20 years. They keep my Carol (2005 GMC Envoy) going and running smooth.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Review Created: 03/19/2017 11:53 AM
Carol B. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"so great because people are friendly and helpful"
My car was towed to Glenn's and needed a new starter. Glenn's got my car back to me 2 days sooner than had been predicted. So helpful and considerate
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 11:26 AM
Don S. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Positive Experiences at Glenn's are Becoming Routine!!"
Service visit after service visit, positive experience after positive experience - all at Glenn's Auto Repair. It's becoming a routine part of my life on the road of life!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML320
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 03:34 PM
Arthur K. on 02/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Honest and Reliable Local Shop"
As a repeat customer, I've never had a bad experience bringing my truck in for service at Glenn's. Glenn and his staff are always a pleasure to deal with. They are upfront and honest about all their work and services, which they provide at a reasonable cost without ever any sort of sales pitch for extra services (like most other shops I've been to), they know what they're talking about when it comes to doing what's right for your vehicle plus, they do a great job and best of all, it gets done quick!
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/26/2017 11:40 PM
Tom D. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Flexible, friendly, fair"
Not just a mechanic but our partner in keeping the family fleet in good nick.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 02/17/2017 06:28 AM
Lyn H. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great servicce"
They make you feel like you are family and make sure your vehicle runs great and is safe.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017 06:34 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 411 in total