Goolsbee Tire And Service


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

153 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
ROBERT H. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chevy truck oil change tire rotation "
Thanks always done with care and truck is not oily on the inside from not washing there hands. Tire were rotated and wheel lock was put back where I put it and thanks for doing a free brake check and under truck inspection to make sure all else is in good condition.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 06:10 AM
ROBERT H. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for a job well done "
Truck drives like a new one
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 06:04 AM
Fe4113a354e1866481fe8d64306d6257?s=28
Rheanne G., President at Goolsbee Tire And Service responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for taking your time to rate your service at Goolsbee Tire Service.  We appreciate the trust you have in us to help you maintain your vehicle.  We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Rheanne Goolsbee 
PRESIDENT
903-593-3561
ANGELA G. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scott Goolsbee is personable and helpful."
I have been a customer at Gooslbee for over 10 years. I always get awesome quick service. I just had 4 tires replaced in under 30 minutes.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 05:21 AM
Fe4113a354e1866481fe8d64306d6257?s=28
Rheanne G., President at Goolsbee Tire And Service responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for taking your time to rate your service at Goolsbee Tire Service.  We appreciate your business and look forward to another 10 years of providing your tire/automotive needs.

Rheanne Goolsbee 
PRESIDENT
903-593-3561
JULI L. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are very friendly & service is great! Been going there for 30 years!"
Always great service & staff
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 08:43 PM
Fe4113a354e1866481fe8d64306d6257?s=28
Rheanne G., President at Goolsbee Tire And Service responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for taking your time to rate your service at Goolsbee Tire Service.  We appreciate the fact that you have been our customer for 30 years.  We look forward to continuing to provide your tire and automotive needs in the future.  

Rheanne Goolsbee 
PRESIDENT
903-593-3561
BRYAN G. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Tires"
Rheanne always takes care of our family and their staff is very courteous, timely and does a great job with our vehicles.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 05/27/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 09:35 AM
Fe4113a354e1866481fe8d64306d6257?s=28
Rheanne G., President at Goolsbee Tire And Service responded on 07/05/2017

Thanks for taking your time to rate your service at Goolsbee Tire Service Inc.  We appreciate your business and look forward to meeting your tire/automotive needs in the future.

Rheanne Goolsbee 
PRESIDENT
903-593-3561
BOB S. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Slow leak "
Great service as always! Thx
Vehicle: RAM Pickup
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 11:16 AM
ANGELA B. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
Always honest and helpful. Great customer service!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 08:42 PM
Fe4113a354e1866481fe8d64306d6257?s=28
Rheanne G., President at Goolsbee Tire And Service responded on 06/29/2017

Thank you for taking time to rate your service at Goolsbee Tire Service Inc.  We appreciate your business and are glad that you were pleased with your service.  We look forward to serving your tire/automotive needs in the future.

Rheanne Goolsbee 
PRESIDENT
903-593-3561
GINA S. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Everyone there is so nice & you always take good care of my vehicle
Vehicle: Nissan Armada
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 05:52 AM
Fe4113a354e1866481fe8d64306d6257?s=28
Rheanne G., President at Goolsbee Tire And Service responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you for taking your time to rate your service at Goolsbee Tire Service Inc.  Good products and great customer service are our priorities.  We appreciate that you chose us to provide your tire/automotive needs.

Rheanne Goolsbee 
PRESIDENT
903-593-3561
DAVID S. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest people"
I know I can take my vehicle to Brian and he will get it right every time. He won't try to fix something that doesn't need to be fixed just to make money.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 06:10 AM
Fe4113a354e1866481fe8d64306d6257?s=28
Rheanne G., President at Goolsbee Tire And Service responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you for taking your time to respond to your service at Goolsbee Tire Service.  We really appreciate our customers are take pride in our customer service.  We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

Rheanne Goolsbee 
PRESIDENT
903-593-3561
SARAH E. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and honest"
We had taken our vehicle to another place because we were told the tires were "covered under warranty", well long story short they weren't. So the other place told us we needed 4 new tires and that the tire was "unrepairable". Needless to say we took our car to Goolsbee and not only did they fix our tire but told us we still had a little bit more time before we had to get tires and they were half the cost of the other place. Very pleased and will never go anywhere else!!!!!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017 06:49 AM
Fe4113a354e1866481fe8d64306d6257?s=28
Rheanne G., President at Goolsbee Tire And Service responded on 05/30/2017

We appreciate your taking your time to rate your service at Goolsbee Tire Service Inc.  We take pride in our  customer service and are pleased that we were able to resolve your tire/automotivve needs.  We look forward to a  continued customer relationship to help with your future tire needs.

Rheanne Goolsbee 
PRESIDENT
903-593-3561
DELL G. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and service"
I went in to have a tire checked...needed a bit more, is my only vehicle so it was really nice when they had me out of there in a couple of hours as promised...
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 05:36 PM
Fe4113a354e1866481fe8d64306d6257?s=28
Rheanne G., President at Goolsbee Tire And Service responded on 05/03/2017

Thank you for taking your time to rate your experience with Goolsbee Tire Service Inc.  We take pride in our customer service and hope that your visit was all that you would want.  We look forward to serving your tire/automotive needs in t he future.

Rheanne Goolsbee 
PRESIDENT
903-593-3561
SHIRLEY S. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Have been most helpful taking care of my car. Do not have to worry about what shop I need to goto. They do it all
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 01:48 AM
Fe4113a354e1866481fe8d64306d6257?s=28
Rheanne G., President at Goolsbee Tire And Service responded on 04/26/2017

Thank you for taking your time to respond to your service at Goolsbee Tire.  Quality  products and great customer service are our priorities.  We appreciate your business and look forward  to serving your tire/automotive needs in the future.

Rheanne Goolsbee 
PRESIDENT
903-593-3561
MIKE B. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtsey"
Fast and professional
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 07:05 AM
Fe4113a354e1866481fe8d64306d6257?s=28
Rheanne G., President at Goolsbee Tire And Service responded on 04/10/2017

Thank you for taking time to respond to your service at Goolsbee Tire Service.  This family owned business takes pride in our customer service.  And we appreciate that you chose us for your tire/automotive needs.  We look forward to serving your tire/automotive needs in the future.

Rheanne Goolsbee 
PRESIDENT
903-593-3561
MARY H. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"angie"
Got my problem fixed in a timely manner. Well satisfied as usual.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 05:49 AM
ALICE F. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and courteous"
they always go out of their way to do exactly what you ask and they are very friendly and courteous.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 05:48 AM
Fe4113a354e1866481fe8d64306d6257?s=28
Rheanne G., President at Goolsbee Tire And Service responded on 04/05/2017

Thanks for taking your time to rate your service at Goolsbee Tire Service Inc.  Quality products and great customer service are our priority.  We look forward to serving your tire/automotive needs in the future.  Again, thanks for choosing Goolsbee Tire.

Rheanne Goolsbee 
PRESIDENT
903-593-3561
KEN M. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great/ fast service "
Answer my questions
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017 04:00 AM
Fe4113a354e1866481fe8d64306d6257?s=28
Rheanne G., President at Goolsbee Tire And Service responded on 03/28/2017

Thank you for taking your time to resond to your service at Goolsbee Tire Service Inc.  We pride ourselves in providing a great product and great customer service.  We look forward to providing your future tire/automotive needs.  Thanks for choosing Goolsbee Tire Service.

Rheanne Goolsbee 
PRESIDENT
903-593-3561
JOHN B. on 03/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy reliable service."
My friends at Goolsbee make me feel like family. First rate automobile service and friendship; great combination.
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 03/10/2017 08:57 AM
Fe4113a354e1866481fe8d64306d6257?s=28
Rheanne G., President at Goolsbee Tire And Service responded on 03/10/2017

Thanks for taking your  time to rate your service at Goolsbee Tire Service.  We appreciate your business and strive to make every visit for you professional and pleasant.  We look forward to serving your tire/automotive needs in the future.  

Rheanne Goolsbee 
PRESIDENT
903-593-3561
BOBBI W. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy and Stress Free"
We have used Goolsbee for a while. Chip always takes care of us.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/09/2017 02:45 PM
Fe4113a354e1866481fe8d64306d6257?s=28
Rheanne G., President at Goolsbee Tire And Service responded on 03/10/2017

Thank you for taking time to rate your service at Goolsbee Tire.  Customer service and great products are our priorities.  We appreciate your continued patronage and look forward to serving your tire/automotive needs in the future.

Rheanne Goolsbee 
PRESIDENT
903-593-3561
SID S. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, honest service"
We brought my daughter's older model car in for a tune up and were assured she was driving a safe, reliable vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017 03:00 AM
Fe4113a354e1866481fe8d64306d6257?s=28
Rheanne G., President at Goolsbee Tire And Service responded on 03/08/2017

We appreciate your business and take pride in our professional, friendly service.  We thank you for taking time to rate your service at Goolsbee Tire and look forward to a long standing customer relationship.  

Rheanne Goolsbee 
PRESIDENT
903-593-3561
JIM B. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Pretty much In-N-Out with a tire have to save their services better than what I've seen elsewhere
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 03/04/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017 10:03 PM
Fe4113a354e1866481fe8d64306d6257?s=28
Rheanne G., President at Goolsbee Tire And Service responded on 03/06/2017

Thanks  so much for taking time to responds to your service at Goolsbee Tire.  We appreciate your business and hope that we  provided for your tire and automotive needs in a fast, professional and friendly manner

Rheanne Goolsbee 
PRESIDENT
903-593-3561
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 153 in total