Grahams Auto And Truck Clinic


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

314 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
DAVID T. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love it"
Love this place
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 04:43 AM
BLAKE A. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Done RIGHT"
Right diagnosis and repair at a fair price that fit into my schedule.
First class every time!
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 07:29 AM
JEREMY P. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal feel with better then dealership service! "
Friendly staff, great service and a comfortable waiting room!
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS Sedan
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 09:02 AM
MIKE T. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Always excellent service
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 02:36 PM
WALT B. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to do business"
The folks at Grahams are everything I look for in an auto service business. They look out for the customer and I can trust them for good advice.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 07:14 AM
JUDY K. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service, pleasant employees, cleanliness"
I appreciate the service & honesty of Nathen, Jeremy & others when I come in with a problem or schedule an oil change.
Vehicle: Nissan JUKE
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 07:57 AM
CARYN S. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I kmow I can rely on Nathan, Alex, and the staff at Gramham's to make sure my car is safe for me to drive. Thank you!
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 05:36 AM
DAVE P. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As usual outstanding, high quality service at a fair price"
Please the previous reason. Grahams's is an outstanding place to have auto repairs as well an occasional used car purchase
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 09:11 AM
AMBER H. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair of flat tire"
Proposes alternate cost effective solutions
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 05:44 AM
PATRICK T. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very trustworthy, honest, and loyal to their customers. not lookig to just take your $."
took my truck there for and estimate from another repair shop, Grahams beat estimate by a lot and turns out, they told me repairs did not need to be done and recommended not to spend my hard earned money on repairs that did not need to be done. highly recommend them and will be having them do my repairs and maintenance from now on!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 05:47 AM
KURT/BETTY M. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior servive"
Everyone at Grahams care about the customer!
Vehicle: BMW 525xi
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 08:22 PM
DONNA H. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service ever"
In and out in just a few minutes Jeremy and crew super sweet and helpful
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 03:49 AM
MICHELLE J. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customers are thier priority"
Nathan and his staff went out of their way to service my vehicle and make sure that I had transportation while my car was being fixed. So grateful that we found a auto service that we can trust and that treat us like family.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 08:53 PM
WALT B. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for the warning"
Jeremy told me that my frame was rusting out badly. I took it to a welder he recommended and it turned out that the frame was rusted completely through in one area. The welder was able to fix it the next day after the quote and the charge was reasonable. Thanks for noticing, letting me know and the great recommendation. All of this was what I want out of a great mechanic shop.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 05:48 AM
CHRISTINE T. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service As Always"
Very quick. Did not wait long.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 09:56 PM
RACHEL W. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"5 stars for vehicle service, but -1 for no response..."
Great oil change service on my vehicle and generous offer of a loaner car for use during the day of service. However, I repeatedly asked for a cost estimate to repair specific problems with my vehicle , and I never received that in any form- written or verbal. I requested the estimate again by email and even contacted the office and spoke to someone, but still nothing. After that I just assumed that for whatever reason, Graham's did not want my further business - maybe thought my vehicle was too old?? :-( Disappointed!
I wanted to have the work done locally , but I'm getting estimates in sun prairie now...
Vehicle: Suzuki Grand Vitara
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 07:37 PM
STEVEN J. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Customer service is above and beyond, from the email update during your visit to the follow up afterwards Graham's takes advantage of the technology available and makes your stay very user friendly.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 05:26 AM
Theresa ( Traci ) S. on 06/26/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I just walked in and they helped me right away"
I was having trouble with my tire that it kept losing air and I was just heading to Portage on the back road and I seen grahams Auto & Truck Service, so I stopped and asked if they could help me he said yes we could right away and I thought that was great I will be taking my car there again very friendly and helpful
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 10:27 AM
MARK K. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great family run business. Service is top notch, no surprises."
Nathan and his staff pays particular attention to the "little things". Explanations are discussed with customers well in advance with recommended services. NEVER any pressure to purchase un-necessary procedures. We have also purchased a used vehicle as well as service work for my business truck. Used vehicle had a small mechanical issue that was taken care of promptly and fairly. I can't say enough about this business and it's services. Forget the big name dealerships and "quickie lube" places. This is a auto service center that you can be confident that they will establish a long term relationship you as a customer. You will quickly be on a first name basis with these folks.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 09:46 AM
GARY L. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, prompt service!"
I couldn't ask for better service! They got my vehicle in quickly and were courteous, professional and expert!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 05:26 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 314 in total