Legacy Tire and Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

170 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago
John Z. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Establishing Trust"
Top performance in checking out and making repairs on my Cadillacs
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 06:11 AM
Lori C. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Friendly, remembered my name and asked how the car was working since the last issue they fixed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 02:13 AM
Marlene and Jim W. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AC Repair"
Excellent service! Extremely happy that Tom and Aaron were able to fix our air conditioning before our out-of-town trip for a wedding.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017 05:58 AM
Mark R. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great guys to work with!"
You can trust their decisions and knowledge to do it right the first time. Highly recommended
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 07:03 AM
Ray R. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Customer Service"
Thank you to the crew at Legacy for making my car maintenance checks a stress-free experience!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 07:59 AM
NORMA S. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly close to home locally owned "
thank you for great service
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 08:58 PM
ROCCO C. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service"
As in previous visits, fast & reliable service.
Vehicle: Nissan Juke
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 07:07 AM
Mark P. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work truck"
Excellent job as usual!!!!!!!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/11/2017 06:52 AM
Stepanie B. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough estimates"
Legacy listened patiently to the laundry list of items we wanted to address. They inspected the vehicle and provided a very detailed estimate so there were no surprises. I like how they take the time to explain the smaller details so I understand all that is involved. I will continue to take my repair business to Legacy!
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 06:57 AM
Aaron S. on 04/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very great job"
Very fast professional
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/02/2017 02:53 PM
Ray H. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly service "
Went in for a routine oil change. Got that and a detailed inspection report. Detected water in the brake fluid,which they will take care of tomorrow. Only negative,they didn't reset the cars oil change reminder.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 07:10 AM
John and Cathy M. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Awareness Here!"
I took a new vehicle purchase to these guys to have them check it over. It only had 37,000 miles on it so I didn't expect them to find too much wrong. Thankfully they noticed and that I had 3 badly worn tires and 1 that was almost new. The were able to put 4 new tires on with alignment for a great price and I received a rebate on the tires. Great personal attention.
Thank you,
John
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017 04:57 AM
John and Cathy M. on 03/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Notified me of a tire rebate knowing that I needed tires soon!"
These guys are great! They keep files for each of my cars, including notes of upcoming maintenance requirements. They had on file that my tires were needing replacement soon and contacted me to let me know that they had a 1 month long $100 rebate program starting with one of their tire brands. They really do look out for the best interests of their customers. I am happy to drive from Cassopolis to get this great customer service!
Thank you to everyone at Legacy Tire and Auto Service. - John & Cathy M.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/07/2017 06:33 AM
Jennifer and John D. on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
They were very thorough, explained everything well. Very friendly.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 03/01/2017
Review Created: 03/02/2017 09:38 AM
Mark P. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great price on new tires!! "
Legacy changed out my tires very quickly, excellent service, high quality tires!!!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 08:22 AM
Mark P. on 02/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellenet Service!"
Great Job A Usual!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/11/2017 08:40 AM
TOM C. on 02/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I received really good service at a great price
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Review Created: 02/07/2017 11:38 AM
David O. on 02/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic"
We had a great experience!
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Review Created: 02/01/2017 08:17 AM
Wade B. on 01/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people, great service!"
Fast, accurate diagnosis with competitive pricing and an emphasis on importance (safety first) of services required.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Review Created: 01/29/2017 10:33 AM
Maxine B. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and vehicle questions"
When going in for my normal oil change and vehicle service, I had some questions about the tires I had purchased through Legacy. They checked on the tire company warranty and we discussed the procedure of watching wear and mileage. The staff is always ready to listen to my concerns and help to diagnose and resolve issues. Fantastic customer service.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017 05:42 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 170 in total