ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
John B. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealership -- glad they're in Waco"
They are the best in all areas that I've had the pleasure to experience. Congratulations Greg May Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 01:00 PM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

We thank you SO much for your comments! We are trying our best to give you the best service every time you need us. Thank you again from your Greg May Service Team!

Verified Customer on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Feedback"
It would be great if the personnel stay the same each time I come in for service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/20/2017 07:04 PM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for the update! We appreciate the 5 stars!

Cathey G. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Tim and his technicians took care of everything for me!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 11:14 AM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you! We will notify you when your parts arrive. Thank you for the 5 stars!!

Frankie B. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
Appointment was on time and the work was done in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 11:22 AM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you so much for your high rating! We thank you for taking time to do the survey to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Betty S. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
Done in a timely manner once the part arrived.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:41 PM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for your input. We sincerely apologize that we ran out of the part. We trust your experience will go smoother next time!

Clifton C. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
Had a warranty issue. I waited for them to do the repair,was amazed at the quick service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:34 PM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you so much for your response! We are trying our best to provide efficient service! Thank you again!

George E. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair Cost to expensive to install $1.26 part. total Bill $257.00"
Great Service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/13/2017 05:10 AM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

We appreciate your input. The part we installed in the steering column is labor intensive and takes time to install. Again, Thank you for your comments.

Linda M. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The knowledge of Tony Demaria, the dependable vehicle and it is a local dealership."
I would give 5 stars for this review. I am looking forward to continuing to work with the dealership in the future. I would add that if Tony Demaria is still available, I would work with him. I know the service department will be a big help in keeping my vehicle in top shape.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 05:43 PM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 08/12/2017

Thank you so much for your input! We will certainly let Tony know of your kind words. We certainly look forward to working with you in the future. Enjoy your vehicle!

Karen W. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff "
Great service love the staff!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 03:01 PM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you so much for taking time to let us know how we are doing! We appreciate you!

Verified Customer on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THUS FAR FOR ME...THE SERVICE DEPT FROM BEN, TIM, AND OSCAR"
SEE MY PREVIOUS NOTE
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 11:01 AM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate you and look forward to a long relationship! Thank you again!

Verified Customer on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 05:41 PM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Your Greg May service team thanks you for the 5 stars! Thank you for letting us know how we are doing!

Roni B. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer Service"
yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 04:44 PM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

We sure appreciate your kind words! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Karen H. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service"
Everyone was nice and helpful
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/05/2017 11:17 AM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for the kind words! Your Greg May Hyundai service team appreciates you very much!

Verified Customer on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Longer than usual wait."
I had to wait over 2 hours for my car but there were quiet a few customers expecting service while I was at the dealership.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:11 PM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 08/05/2017

Thank you for your response. We apologize for your wait time due to being busy, but we appreciate your patience. Thank you again!

Charles O. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Staff was friendly, knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 12:18 PM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you so much for the rating! We will contact you when your ordered parts arrive.

Aubrey W. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
In my opinion the service department at Greg May Hyundai always does a great job. Very professional, very efficient, very courteous.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 10:55 AM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and your comments! We look forward to helping you for years to come. Thank you again!

Steven S. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It's on"
Toyota service treats me better and gives me better deals.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 03:41 PM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for your input. 

Kim R. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great emoloyees"
Best oil change experience at a Hyundai dealership
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/31/2017 04:51 PM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for the 5 stars! We try every time to provide great service to our customers. The multipoint inspection helps us keep your vehicle on the road!

Dennis G. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Greg May Hyundai provides and great product back by superb service. all of which makes for a great value.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 04:15 PM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you so much!

Avra M. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"#1 Service"
Great job in taking care of customers!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/31/2017 02:44 PM
A0a93ffb0ca2704b3ffeb0dd30fc9400?s=28
Timothy D. at Greg May Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for your thoughts. Oscar is new to Greg May Hyundai, but he has years of experience. We hope he can continue to help you for years to come. Thank you again!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 293 in total