Graystone Mortgage


Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

24 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago
Stephen A. on 08/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personnal Residence Re-fi"
Nikki did an excellent job of keeping me informed of what was needed from me and status of loan. I am very happy with the service she provided!
Service Date: 07/26/2016
Review Created: 08/29/2016 08:33 AM
Jagir S. on 08/22/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service and follow up in time."
I am always recommend to my friends and clients about your company.
Service Date: 07/26/2016
Review Created: 08/22/2016 10:14 AM
Diana M. on 08/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clear communication and easy to get ahold of."
Graystone Mortgage made the process easy with a clear understanding whether I would really be able to go forward or not. No drama! Thank you
Service Date: 06/17/2016
Review Created: 08/21/2016 12:14 PM
Susan C. on 08/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pamela!"
I already have referred someone to Pamela
Service Date: 07/22/2016
Review Created: 08/19/2016 05:45 PM
Robert Hicks J. on 08/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding customer service and responsiveness and knowledge of the art of the deal"
Kathy White was fantastic throughout the process. Extremely communicative, acknowledged every transmission by email, and was extremely responsive. The Company was flexible in adjusting the rate after an initial lock when the overall market declined due to Brexit. Would highly recommend this company and Kathy White in particular.
Service Date: 07/26/2016
Review Created: 08/19/2016 02:25 PM
Stephen S. on 08/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stellar service and hard workers "
Our experience with Greystone Mortgage was nothing less than amazing. Our team worked so hard to get our mortgage approved. If not for the team at Greystone mortgage we wouldn't be in our house today. Highly recommend them to anyone.
Service Date: 06/29/2016
Review Created: 08/10/2016 02:24 PM
Diana M. on 07/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Robert Graham is what makes this place so great! "
I would recommend any one to work with Graystone because Robert Graham is there. Thank you!
Service Date: 06/17/2016
Review Created: 07/19/2016 06:54 PM
Eliud M. on 06/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"best mortgage company"
The whole transaction was great.The people were professional and great attitude.
Service Date: 06/07/2016
Review Created: 06/29/2016 12:02 PM
Richard R. on 06/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great working with Pamela on refi"
Great
Service Date: 05/25/2016
Review Created: 06/28/2016 09:22 PM
W. Stuart M. on 06/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"property re-fi"
easy to get thru the paperwork and such without leaving home.....
Service Date: 06/03/2016
Review Created: 06/21/2016 07:23 PM
Alexander G. on 06/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great buying experience "
Cathy did a great job to make sure I knew everything that was going on. She's been fantastic about making me feel like I was important
Service Date: 05/03/2016
Review Created: 06/21/2016 02:24 PM
Michael M. on 06/21/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good friendly helpful service."
There were better rates offered out there.
Service Date: 05/13/2016
Review Created: 06/21/2016 02:17 PM
Roy Atterberry J. on 05/13/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"nothing to say"
my service was good my agent and her team answered every question in a timely manner
Service Date: 04/18/2016
Review Created: 05/13/2016 07:36 AM
Jebediah R. on 05/13/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Weird"
We got a lady that was so clueless she made me even more confused
Service Date: 03/04/2016
Review Created: 05/13/2016 07:29 AM
Jason B. on 05/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service "
Kathy Bennett white and the team at Graystone mortgage were absolutely wonderful to work with. They went way beyond our expetations. Kathy spent many hour during the week and weekend providing us awesome service. She made sure we were updated on the status of our application almost daily and assisted us with what needed to do to made the process go smoothly. Without the efforts of Kathy and her team we would not be the proud home owner we are right now.
Service Date: 04/19/2016
Review Created: 05/10/2016 05:28 PM
Teresa D. on 05/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer orientated, on line forms"
Great service!
Service Date: 03/30/2016
Review Created: 05/04/2016 06:01 PM
Daniel H. on 05/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Putting in the Extra Effort makes all the difference"
Graystone was able do the extra work and help us qualify and buy our home. These great people were the only ones who cared enough to listen and find solutions in order to get us a loan. We've got a great rate even with lower credit scores. I would highly recommend Graystone Mortgage.
Service Date: 04/19/2016
Review Created: 05/04/2016 10:03 AM
Mark G. on 05/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good times"
Graystone was great.
Service Date: 03/31/2016
Review Created: 05/04/2016 08:12 AM
John S. on 05/03/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Never again"
All over a piece of crappy work. Dealt with 4 different companies with previous properties. This is the worst
Service Date: 03/08/2016
Review Created: 05/03/2016 03:24 PM
Cynthia M. on 05/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Graystone Morgage works for and with you."
This company works with me and for me. This is my first house I have ever bought. I heard peoples story about buying a house and how nerve racking it was. Not me, it went so perfectly. They are great
Service Date: 04/19/2016
Review Created: 05/03/2016 03:01 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 24 in total