GT Automotive Center


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

231 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago
Joe and Barbara B. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their attention to detail. "
I made an appointment for an oil change on a particular day. I brought it in after work and asked if it could be done that day. They finished it that day and it improved my day with them doing that for me. I work across from one of those quick lube places but I prefer to bring it to GT!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 09:50 AM
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 09/15/2017

We love reading these reviews!  Thank you so much for your kind words. Here at GT Automotive we have a great team/family.  We working on everything like it is our own and we treat you like a part of our family.  We provide you with a service that goes above and beyond "those quick lube places." We want you and your loved ones to be safe and providing you with the services helps to keep you safe on your travels.  Thank you so much for your trust and loyalty. We are blessed to have such great customers.

GT Automotive

Joe G. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service !"
Always get friendly reliable service
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 11:07 AM
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 09/13/2017

We always want to provide you with the best service, customer service included. We want you to always rely on us and are always here for you, your family and friends. We love what we do and having such great customers is a blessing. Thank you for your trust and continued loyalty. 

GT Automotive

Joe and Barbara B. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The mechanics and staff are very friendly. "
It is great to have a fine auto repair shop within walking distance to my home. What I like most is the thoroughness of the mechanics. I am always sure that our vehicles are taken care of very well. Great place!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 01:53 AM
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words!  We work on everything like it is our own and we want you to feel like a part of our family.  We always make sure we thoroughly look at your vehicle.  We want you and your loved ones safe.  We are always here for you and know you can stop by anytime with any question or if you have a concern.  Never hesitate to contact us with anything.  Thank you for your loyalty!

GT Automotive

Monica H. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Monica said the staff were nice and the service was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words about our staff.  We always want you to feel welcomed and know your vehicle is getting a thorough service to make sure you are safe.  We work hard to make sure the vehicles are completed in a timely manner without sacrificing quality.  When you are in for your next service, we want to provide you with a great experience that we will see 5 stars on the next review. ;)  Thank you for your business!

GT Automotive

Gail E. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring friendly just good people "
Doing trusted work
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 05:29 AM
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you so much for the review!  Your trust in us means a lot.  We work hard to give you the best quality service. Both on your vehicle and customer service as well.  We want you safe on your travels and will work hard to make sure your vehicle is always in the best condition.   Thank you for your continued business.

GT Automotive

Nancy N. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nancy said this business was very accommodating. The staff came to jumpstart her vehicle and they brought it in to fix it for her. It was a bit more expensive than she anticipated. They were highly recommended by a friend.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs! We work hard to be very accommodating.   This includes coming to your home, jump start/pick up your vehicle and delivering it when the service is diagnosed and completed.  We hope all is well with your new battery.  We had applied a discount to your invoice, as well as had a battery promotion that month and sent in a mail-in-rebate for you, to help with cost.  We are glad to do this for you and if you ever need anything, don't hesitate to contact us.  Thank you for your business!

GT Automotive

Adelina S. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Adelina said this business is usually on top of everything and they are very honest and caring.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Josh and Molly E. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else..."
I can't say enough good things about GT - they are always quick to provide assistance, they're incredibly friendly, and thy treat my family like we are a part of their family. Infinite stars and thumbs up to GT
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 10:41 AM
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 08/31/2017

What a great review to read!  We love hearing how you feel like a part of our family because that is what we want you to feel.  We love our jobs and are grateful for our customers. You and your loved one's safety are very important to us. That is why we work on every vehicle like it is our own.  We are here for you. Never hesitate to give us a call or stop by with any questions.  Thank you for your trust and loyalty!

GT Automotive

Chris P. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sue M. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sue said this business did everything great.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you so much for the review!  We love seeing those 5 stars.  Keeping your vehicle maintenance will help to keep you safe.  We work hard to keep you and your family safe on your travels.  Thank you for your business!

GT Automotive

Irving and Charlotte H. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my prius"
GT takes better care of my Prius than the Toyota dealer from where it was purchased. Thanks to Harry and George!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 06:16 AM
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 08/24/2017

Thank you for putting your trust in us!  We know there are plenty of automotive business' out there you can choose from and we are grateful to have you as a customer.  We will always work on your vehicle like it is our own.  We will make sure it is in the best and safest condition it can be in.  Thank you for your loyalty and continued business!

GT Automotive

Anna Lee L. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
3 P's...professional, polite and perky. Good way to describe the entire staff at GT. You can always count on excellent present and pro active service, never surprised at next visit because your are alerted to what's coming soon. Staff is always pleasant, welcome atmosphere like a visiting relative (the kind you like).
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 08:27 AM
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 08/23/2017

What great words to describe the GT family/team!  We always treat you like a part of the family. Don't worry, you don't have to invite us to the holiday parties.   :0)   Just like you described, we don't want to give you a big surprise.  We do our best to let you know the services that will be needing done in the future. We are always here for you and will do everything we can to help keep you and your vehicle safe.  Thank you for your loyalty and trust!

GT Automotive

Michael A. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said the business takes good care of him and he would recommend them to others.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 08/24/2017

Thank you for the recommendations!  We really do appreciate it and your business.  When we have great customers, it makes it easy to take great care of them.  We want you and your family/friends to be safe.  Thank you for your loyalty!

GT Automotive

Peter M. on 08/19/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Our Dodge Dakota SXT"
The staff @ GT Automotive is always looking after our autos. If there is an issue,they find it, inform us and fix it right the first time.
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 03:27 AM
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 08/22/2017

We love seeing the 5 star reviews!  We want our customers to be as safe as they can, both on and off the road. We work hard to make sure your vehicle is in the best condition.  Keeping your vehicle maintenance regularly will help to keep you safe on the road.  Thank you for putting your trust in us!

GT Automotive

Peter M. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Miata MX5"
The staff @ GT Automotive is always looking after our autos. If there is an issue,they find it, inform us and fix it right the first time.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 03:19 AM
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you so much for the review!  We will always keep you informed on your vehicles.  We strive to have great communication with our customers.  Whether the vehicle is in great condition or needs some maintenance.  We will always give you a call before any work is done.  Thank you for your business!

GT Automotive

Swapnil S. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Swapnil said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 09/13/2017

We appreciate you taking time to review us.  We work on everything like it is our own.  We take pride in keeping vehicles maintained and in a safe condition.  We will always let you know what condition your vehicle is in and if future work is needing done. We also will take pictures to help explain any work done or needing done.  Thank you for your business!

GT Automotive

Darl W. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient, reliable, trustworthy"
Repairs are always done in a timely manner .
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:55 PM
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you so much for reviewing us!  We know some days can be hard without a vehicle.  We work hard to get your vehicle back to you in that timely matter without sacrificing quality.  We also offer our free shuttle service, to take you to and from work or home, to help make it convenient. Thank you for putting your trust in us and for being a loyal customer.

GT Automotive

Eileen M. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eileen said she is very satisfied with this business. She has used them for a number of years and she finds them to be great.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  We are always here for you and are so glad you know you can stop by anytime with any concern.  We never want you to question if your vehicle is safe to drive.  Whether a light on the dash comes on or you think your tire needs looked at, we will always take the time to look at your vehicle when you stop by.  We will work hard to make sure you are safe to travel.  Thank you so much for your loyalty.  

GT Automotive

Patricia W. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The personal touch"
A good family friendly run business. All questions answered professionally. All work done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 02:11 PM
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for your review!  It makes it easy to give that personal touch when you have great customers and a great GT team.  We work on everything like it is our own and never want you leaving with questions.  If work is needing done on your vehicle, we try to help explain why with pictures. This helps in understanding the work that needs completed. Thank you for your continued business and loyalty.  

GT Automotive

David L. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said this business provided excellent service. They always fit him in.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George T. at GT Automotive Center responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for taking time to review us!  We try to make it as convenient as we can for our customers.  We have the night owl/early bird drop of box. We offer a free shuttle service to take you to and from work or home and we are conveniently placed across the Ambler train station parking lot for our train commuters.  We will do what we can to get your vehicle back to you in a timely matter without sacrificing quality of work.  Thank you for your continued business.  

GT Automotive

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 231 in total