ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 1.83333/5rating 1.83333rating 1.83333rating 1.83333rating 1.83333
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
SHERRI S. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Care"
Go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/26/2017 10:14 AM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you for your response 

Mary W. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Overall service experience"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/23/2017 09:31 PM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE

Lauren S. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Mediocre Detail Job "
Good afternoon Mr. Johnson. Yesterday I took my car into Gurley Leep to have it serviced for an oil change and also to do a detail job. When I pick up my car I just did a quick glance of everything and everything looks wonderful. The inside was spotless, smelt fantastic, and from afar looked clean. When I got home my husband did an inspection of the outside of the car and we found a few things that I was kind of upset about. There is some waxy substance along the driver side of the car, there are some black spots along the back door of the car and when you go to scrape them off, it's rusty underneath. There's also a small dent on the driver side back end. I love Gurley Leep, and I typically don't complain. But, seeing as though I'm a leaser of this car, and I take very care of it, I'm kind of concerned. I come to girly leap every time I need my Oil changed, my tires rotated, or I need it cleaned. Gurley Leep customer service is impeccable and that is why I continue to go to Gurley Leep for all of my needs. I have attached some pictures of the things that are concerning me after getting my car back from you all yesterday. I know that these things seem minor, but I take pride in my vehicle, and I know Gurley Leep does as well. So, I was astounded when I got my car back and saw this.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 10:13 AM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for your response! Please feel free to bring the vehicle back and we will provide a loaner and address these issues for you. Thank you again for being a customer!

Lillie O. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People working there "
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/21/2017 09:15 AM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you for your response 

Verified Customer on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work for service requested!"
Work done efficiently - including recall. Always nice to have the car washed at the end.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/20/2017 11:39 AM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you for your response 

Moshe K. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fantastic service.. couldn't ask for better
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 10:43 AM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you for your response 

Chris C. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
Staff went above and beyond to ensure that I was not inconvenienced - because the shuttle wait time was long, they pulled an office gal to give me a ride home!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/20/2017 04:55 AM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you for your response 

Verified Customer on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"no comment"
no comment
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/16/2017 11:17 AM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you for your response 

Verified Customer on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Santa Fe service"
Very pleased with my recent service. Fast appt when chk engine light appeared, problem solved quickly.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/15/2017 01:04 PM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 06/15/2017

Thank you for your response 

Brian A. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First oil change"
No issues
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/12/2017 05:18 PM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you for your response 

Brian A. ReScore Review on 06/20/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
The service team did a great job resolving the issues that we had. They went above and beyond in fixing the situation.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/12/2017 05:16 PM

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Damaged display screen"
Brought the car in for an oil change and they damaged the radio display screen.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/12/2017 05:16 PM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 06/15/2017

thank you for speaking with me Brian and I hope to continue our business relationship. Look forward to seeing you Monday!

Robert B. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Keep doing what you do
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/12/2017 08:45 AM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you for your response 

Ronald L. on 06/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"help when unexpected"
when asked for transmission fluid change (usually normal maintenance) they went out of the way to call me and inform that it was not needed, and it was very expensive. i came also for a problem that i thought were the front struts, and they found the stabilizer linkage gone bad. they repaired them and it handles normally .
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/11/2017 05:38 PM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you for your response 

William S. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"first oil change on my 2017 Hyundai "
Great job, polite , focus on customer care. Third new car I purchase from Gurley Leep and will purchase another in a few years.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/08/2017 02:55 PM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 06/09/2017

thank you for your response

Barry W. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Service"
Outstanding
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/06/2017 04:05 PM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 06/07/2017

thank you for your response

Verified Customer on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Just fine"
It was satisfactory service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/05/2017 05:31 PM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 06/06/2017

thank you for your response

Ed W. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Professional"
Gurley Leep service department was friendly, clean, and completely professional. My car was washed when it was ready to pick up at the time it was promised.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/05/2017 02:58 PM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 06/06/2017

thank you for your response

Verified Customer on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Timely and complete
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/05/2017 10:45 AM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 06/05/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE

Verified Customer on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It is obvious that the service department enjoys assisting their customers."
Friendly, helpful and responsive to my time and needs.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/04/2017 06:31 AM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 06/05/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE

Verified Customer on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2011 Hyundai Elantra repaired on time and on budget with warranty, and non-warranty being done."
Yes!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/02/2017 05:23 PM
Nathan J. at Gurley Leep Hyundai responded on 06/05/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 425 in total