ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6153846/5Overall Rating 4.6153846/5Overall Rating 4.6153846/5Overall Rating 4.6153846/5rating 4.6153846
Original
Overall Rating 2.07692/5Overall Rating 2.07692/5rating 2.07692rating 2.07692rating 2.07692
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago
Daniel C. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable service"
Ready when I get there and on time with completing the work
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 05:22 PM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. Very pleased to hear your service needs were taken care of in a timely manner. We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Look forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Santa Fe.

Bruce O. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, friendly atmosphere."
Friendly fast service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 04:13 AM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. Very pleased to hear your service needs were taken care of in a fast and friendly manner. We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Look forward to assisting you with any future concerns you may have with your Santa Fe.

Lynn S. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service"
Great job to Steve and his team.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:22 AM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. Very pleased to hear you were satisfied with the timeliness that your service needs were taken care of. We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Look forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Santa Fe.

Verified Customer on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great caring people"
Forgot to do one request
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/14/2017 01:59 PM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for the 4 star review. We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Look forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Sonata.

Verified Customer on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Very pleased for all aspects of service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 05:06 AM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. Very pleased to hear you were happy with all of the aspects of your recent service visit. We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Look forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Santa Fe.

Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Last time buying from here "
I don't recommend here
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 07:00 PM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Someone from our service department will be contacting you to discuss and resolve any remaining issues from your recent service visit.

Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"clutch failure"
negative
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 05:25 PM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Someone from our service department will be contacting you to discuss your recent service visit.

Esther B. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Immediate attention "
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 12:29 PM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. Very pleased to hear the staff was very attentive. We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Look forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Genesis.

JUSTIN D. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very satisfied with the personnel and the service."
I was very leased with the personnel and the service I received.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 11:52 AM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. Great to hear your were pleased and well taken care of at your recent service visit. We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Look forward to assisting you with any future service concerns yoy may have with your Santa Fe. 

Verified Customer on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Electrical problem"
It took two visits but the problem was fixed.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 01:49 PM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for the 4 star review. We sincerely apologize for the multiple visits but pleased that we were able to fix the problem. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Santa Fe. 

Jon S. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and very efficient"
I was extremely satisfied with the recent service I had at Haddad Hyundai. I called because my oil pressure sensor was flickering on and off, they quickly diagnosed that I needed a new engine. Within 2 weeks they had a brand new engine in my car that was covered by Hyundai warranty. Stress free and now my car runs like new!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 08:43 PM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. Very pleased to hear we were able to take care of your service concerns in a friendly and very efficient manner. We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Look forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Sonata.

Verified Customer on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 06:40 PM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. Very pleased to hear you had an excellent service visit with your Veloster. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Veloster.

Verified Customer on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Knowledgeable "
Was able to explain the process
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 04:08 PM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for the 4 star review. Very pleased to hear your service concerns were taken care of in a knowledgeable manner. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Elantra.

Verified Customer on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 03:58 PM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. Very pleased to hear you had a great service visit with your Tucson. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Tucson.

DARIUS G. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Car Service"
Staff needs to be more from the beginning on how long it's going to take for your car to be service. They told me on the phone it should take 30 minutes and it took them 90 minutes.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 10:55 AM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Someone from our service department will be contacting you to discuss your recent service visit and resolve any issues or concerns relating to that visit.

Breana O. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Great
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/31/2017 04:01 PM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. Very pleased to hear you had a great service visit with your Sonata. We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Barbara W. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service as usual!"
Fast.. Efficient..And friendly!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 11:09 AM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review! So happy to hear service at our facility has been fast, friendly, efficient and consistent. We appreciate your business and value you as a loyal Haddad customer. Look forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your new Tucson.

Gerald A. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly service"
timelyand prompt service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/28/2017 05:45 PM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. Very pleased to hear your service needs were taken care of in a friendly and prompt manner. We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Look forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Sonata.

LINDA D. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Dealership."
Buying a vehicle or returning for service it is the very best choice to do business with Haddad.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 09:25 AM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. Very pleased to hear that you had such a great customer experience at your recent service visit. We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Look forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your new Santa Fe.

Ann E. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I was early for my appt and they still took my car right in and I was in and out of there nice and quick!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2017 06:24 AM
Stephen C C., Service Manager at Haddad Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. Very pleased to hear you were happy with the prompt service your received at your recent service visit. We appreciate your business and value you as a Haddad customer. Look forward to assisting you with any future service concerns you may have with your Tucson.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 604 in total