ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6857151/5Overall Rating 4.6857151/5Overall Rating 4.6857151/5Overall Rating 4.6857151/5rating 4.6857151
Original
Overall Rating 2.14286/5Overall Rating 2.14286/5rating 2.14286rating 2.14286rating 2.14286
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The lady in customer service makes the dealership. "
overall a good experience
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 11:56 AM
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai"
Great place
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 03:09 PM
Nicholas T., Service Manager at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the kind feedback. Our desk lady sure is spectacular! Look forward to seeing you again for service. 

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-855-3200
nick.taylor@hallmarkautogroup.com
David T. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Noisy car - not an issue."
Big noise was not a big problem, diagnosed within seconds and repaired in a few hours. Very happy it was not expensive and done so quickly.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 06:11 AM
Nicholas T., Service Manager at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We always appreciate a 5 star review. See you again soon. 

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-855-3200
nick.taylor@hallmarkautogroup.com
John P. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you for great service on our Hyandai"
We were elated you were able to do a great job on our car. Service was good.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/16/2017 06:47 PM
Verified Customer on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service was fine, the people...not so much"
The service to my car was pretty standard nothing to complain about. I think the front desk service department people need a little more training in customer service however.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 08:05 AM
Nicholas T., Service Manager at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 09/16/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and leaving positive feedback. We strive to make sure you have a truly exceptional service experience. We will continue to monitor your tires and attempt to help you get the most mileage out of them. Keeping pressures up and regular rotations is an excellent way to do this. I apologize for the way I may have come across about pulling your car around for you. I was simply just making sure you were comfortable with where it was parked as some of our customers rather us move it up for them. Thanks again, we look forward to seeing you at your next service interval. 

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-855-3200
nick.taylor@hallmarkautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest. "
Informed me that I was due a pending recall inspection, and as part of that inspection, had to drop my oil pan. Rather than just change my oil (the reason for my visit), they completed my inspection and because they had to drop the oil pan, gave me a complimentary oil change as part of the inspection. That's honesty. Left there with a clean bill of engine health and a free oil change.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 05:32 PM
Nicholas T., Service Manager at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 09/16/2017

Thank you for giving us a fantastic review. It's always nice to get a clean bill of health and new oil on the house. Look forward to assisting you again in the future. 

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-855-3200
nick.taylor@hallmarkautogroup.com
Aundrea H. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
The customer service is always top notch! And I love the variety if free snacks offered during the wait...great place!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 05:27 PM
Nicholas T., Service Manager at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 09/16/2017

Thank you for the positive review! We will make sure we keep our snacks fully stocked and the coffee hot :) 

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-855-3200
nick.taylor@hallmarkautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Hyundai is a good place to go for service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 10:59 AM
Bryan D. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The service and recall were done very timely and will be returning every time I need service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 07:58 AM
YVONNE J. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The work was done in a timely manner as I waited in a clean, well-lit waiting room while being offered tasty snacks.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 06:07 AM
Angie E. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
I own my 3rd Hyundai, and I love how they treat their customers!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 12:14 PM
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 09/20/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service "Challenges" Improved To Our Satisfaction"
Overall, this is a very sharp, clean and friendly business operation. We have had issues with our 2013 Hyundai Sonanta's in-dash Radio/Navigation/Communication Display Module. Upon the installation of our 4th module within 2 years we encountered some issues with customer service concerning the lack of availability for transportation during the last replacement a month or so ago. The new Service Manager, Nick Taylor, straightened this out and made this right for us. My family, at this point in time, is very pleased with the Customer Service we received. Mistakes happen... offering a "Moment of Truth" to either go the extra mile, or not, to create a pleased customer or a dissatisfied customer. We are pleased that Mr. Taylor and his Service Department chose to turn an initially dissatisfied customer into a very pleased customer. Thank you for doing the right thing.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/06/2017 07:26 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Nice new clean dealership, courteous people, just lacking on customer service and communication."
These issues can easily be corrected.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/06/2017 07:26 AM
Stacy S., DPSM at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you for making the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience. Our management team will be reviewing to improve our processes.

Nicholas T., Service Manager at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Hi, I attempted to reach you today by phone to discuss your recent repairs with our service department. I would love to talk with you for just a couple of minutes and go over some details regarding your recent visit and introduce myself to you as the new Service Manager here at Hallmark Hyundai. Please call me at your soonest convenience. Thank you so much. 

Nicholas Taylor
Service Manager
615-855-3200
nick.taylor@hallmarkautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service!"
The employees at Hallmark Hyundai are very professional and timely. I will definitely be back!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 06:30 AM
Stacy S., DPSM at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thanks for the wonderful comments. We appreciate the opportunity to have you as a Hallmark hyundai customer,

Verified Customer on 09/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repairs too expensive "
Sine this is the only dealership in my area, I need to go there to fix warranty items. Hd some repairs done in the past and couldn't believe that it cost $40.00 for an oil change when another dealer gives discounts. The service was very nice this time. However, I have had a lot of problems dealing with them. Oh yeah, $230.00 for an oil transmission change. The service does nothing to make me want to return. So, if you like to pay high repairs this dealership is the one you need.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/06/2017 06:27 AM
Stacy S., DPSM at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thanks for making the time to fill out the survey and sharing your experience. Our management team will be reviewing.

Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The manager was great. He took the time to explain my options with the services I received. They were very personable.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 05:25 PM
Stacy S., DPSM at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

We appreciate the kind words and the opportunity to be your local Hyundai dealership. Safe travels!

Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Hallmark Hyundai has always had great service..
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 07:27 AM
Stacy S., DPSM at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thanks for the kind words and making the time to fill out the survey.

Veronica N. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Staff Member and good service of maintenance of my car"
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 04:40 AM
Stacy S., DPSM at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thanks for making the time to fill out the survey and the kind words!

Verified Customer on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Staff"
Always friendly and courteous.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/02/2017 08:20 AM
Stacy S., DPSM at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thanks for making the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate the opportunity to have you as a customer.  Thanks for the kind words!

Martha H. ReScore Review on 09/07/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and helpful"
I appreciate the immediate follow up on my first survey.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/02/2017 07:41 AM

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"They were friendly"
Hopefully this wasn't the normal way of business.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/02/2017 07:41 AM
Stacy S., DPSM at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 09/04/2017

Thank you for making the time to fill out the survey. We apologize for  the inconvenience.  Our Manager will be reaching out to  you shortly. 

Tommy P. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Very nice and timely service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 05:44 PM
Stacy S., DPSM at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

We appreciate that you took the time to fill out the survey.
Safe travels!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 787 in total