ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.633336/5Overall Rating 4.633336/5Overall Rating 4.633336/5Overall Rating 4.633336/5rating 4.633336
Original
Overall Rating 2.06667/5Overall Rating 2.06667/5rating 2.06667rating 2.06667rating 2.06667
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Tammy S. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service/Comfortable Facility"
As always, great customer service and a clean, comfortable waiting area. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 07:32 PM
Abdulhameed M. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People "
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 06:48 PM
Undraye J. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff. "
Nick was awesome. He met me outside and gave me a tour being that it was my first visit. He answered all of my questions about my truck and my warranty. Great job being knowledgeable and professional!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2017 03:42 PM
Andrew S. at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you very much for visiting Hallmark Hyundai. We appreciate that you took the time to complete our survey and the excellent score you gave us. We hope to earn your loyalty and continue providing you great service with every visit. Please call with any questions or concerns.

Verified Customer on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Great service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 03:39 AM
Andrew S. at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

It's always great to hear how well our staff is doing. Thanks for being our customer and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Craig A. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer svc"
Treat you great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 05:39 AM
Andrew S. at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you so much for the excellent score and great comments. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service. Please contact us with any questions or comments.

Verified Customer on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2013 Sonata recall"
Vehicle was not worked on until I arrived to pick it up.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/16/2017 10:33 AM
Andrew S. at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the excellent score despite our failure to complete the service in the time promised. This will be addressed with our team to determine how we could have prevented this from happening. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again for your next service. 

NANCY M. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
This dealership is like visiting family so service is not a chore!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/15/2017 08:20 PM
Andrew S. at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you for your great comments! We are so glad our dedicated service team could make sure your Hyundai received the best service possible. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future!

Verified Customer on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, timely sevice"
Friendly, timely service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/15/2017 09:56 AM
Andrew S. at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you so much for the excellent score and great comments. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service. Please contact us with any questions or comments.

Kathy S. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Had the tire I needed"
Very friendly and helpful in my tire dilemma.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/15/2017 05:41 AM
Andrew S. at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you for your comments! We are happy your recent visit to our service center left you completely satisfied. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

Matthew W. on 07/14/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Oil change and tire rotation were done in about one hour, but overpriced
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/14/2017 02:57 PM
Andrew S. at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the generous score despite our prices. We are currently working on some coupons for basic services such as oil changes and tire rotations. 

Debbie L. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service and Customer Service"
Received amazing Service and Customer Service. Brought my car in for service, oil change and tires rotated. My car was done when promised and Jimmy in service was awesome. They have drinks (coffee, tea, water) and snacks for you while you wait and also have a phone charger. They make your wait very comfortable. Will continue to go and refer to Hallmark Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/14/2017 01:06 PM
Andrew S. at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 07/14/2017

We are so glad to hear our efforts in the service center has earned your continued business. We do our very best to make sure our customers always receive the stellar service they deserve. Thank you so much for your business. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything more we can do for you. Have a great day!

JOHNNIE G. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My 2nd Hyundai Azera [2007/2017]"
After nine years of owning my 2007 Azera, I expected and got the same excellence in service on my 2017 Azera from Hallmark Hyundai last week.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/14/2017 11:31 AM
Andrew S. at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 07/14/2017

Wow!! Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star score. It's always a pleasure to see our customers returning for service. We at Hallmark Hyundai believe in working together to provide the best customer service with southern hospitality. Thanks again for the great review and we look forward to seeing you again for your next service.

Daniel A. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Customer"
friendly staff. speedy turnaround. issue resolved on first visit.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/14/2017 11:02 AM
Andrew S. at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you so much for the excellent score and great comments. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service. Please contact us with any questions or comments.

John H. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"timely and professional"
timely and professional. Forthcoming and honest
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/14/2017 09:22 AM
Andrew S. at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you for the compliment and excellent score. We value your loyalty and love to see such wonderful feedback. Our staff works together to offer the best service to all of our customers. Thanks again for the great review!

Robert T. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always, solid service. "
I always take my car to Hallmark Hyundai for service. They do a great job, at a good price and the people are great.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/13/2017 06:16 PM
Andrew S. at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 07/14/2017

We take pride in gaining the trust and loyalty of our customers here at Hallmark Hyundai. Training and customer satisfaction are two of the areas we focus on daily with our team. We hope to see you again soon for your next service.

Julia S. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very happy with the work performed on my car."
Very happy that I could use a rental car while the work was performed on my car.
I got 4 new tires, an alignment, and an oil change.
The cost was fair...
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/13/2017 03:08 PM
Andrew S. at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 07/14/2017

Our staff at Hallmark Hyundai is dedicated to customer service. We thank you very much for taking the time to complete this survey and for the excellent score. We appreciate your business and hope to see you for your next service. Please call with any questions.

Rita D. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendliness and service that each person there gives is great."
The service and friendliness of the people at the dealership
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/12/2017 12:41 PM
Andrew S. at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 07/13/2017

We take pride in gaining the trust and loyalty of our customers and are happy to hear about excellent customer experiences. Thanks you for visiting Hallmark Hyundai and we look forward to your next visit.

Verified Customer on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"High Quality People"
Good vibes!
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/12/2017 11:09 AM
Andrew S. at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 07/13/2017

Our employees are our greatest asset, and it’s always great to hear how we have gained our customers trust and loyalty with servicing their Hyundai. We work very hard to ensure that
happens with every customer on every visit, and look forward to seeing you again next time.

Gail T. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is always professional and has excellent customer service. The dealership is clean and the waiting area is very comfortable. "
My Review for this dealership is a strong 5
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/07/2017 11:09 PM
Andrew S. at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 07/10/2017

Wow!! Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star score. It's always a pleasure to see our customers returning for service. We at Hallmark Hyundai believe in working together to provide the best customer service with southern hospitality. Thanks again for the great review and we look forward to seeing you again for your next service.

Amber F. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nick needs a promotion"
Nick is awesome.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/05/2017 05:56 PM
Andrew S. at Hallmark Hyundai responded on 07/06/2017

Our employees are our greatest asset, and it’s always great to hear how we have gained our customers trust and loyalty with servicing their Hyundai. We work very hard to ensure that
happens with every customer on every visit, and look forward to seeing you again.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 733 in total