ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 days ago
ROBERT F. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Always on time and very respectful
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 10:33 AM
CHRISTINA W. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"More than I expected!"
Purchased my vehicle from Halo and that was a wonderful and easy experience AND went for my first oil change and again wonderful and easy! I would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 02:17 AM
Amber A. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amber said she has been getting month to month service from this business. Every time she's there, she gets in and out quickly. It is easy, and she has no problems.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MELISSA B. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff makes this place AMAZING"
Won't go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 10:11 PM
Aloma G. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Aloma said this business was excellent. They helped her out tremendously.
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott S. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said he was pleased with this business.
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Caleb H. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Caleb said the service was good and the employees were pleasant at the business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Spark
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul A. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Paul said there was an accident at the facility and it made the service take longer than it should have. It was supposed to be done in 1 or 2 hours, but it took 4 or 5 hours. Even so the personnel were helpful and he was satisfied.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TINA K. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience "
Professional just fantastic . I usually dread any servicing that has to be done. At Halo it's as it should be. Great service no pressure to buy another car or add on anything other than what you came for. Such a relief.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 08:26 PM
Launa T. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Launa said this business was fantastic. She desperately needed a tire and could not find it at other businesses. When she called this business, they said it was no problem and they repaired her tire. They had great prices and they washed her vehicle. She said she will never go anywhere else and would like to thank them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tracker
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
EUGENIO S. on 07/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Unhappy with the a service u"
My car was damaged on 7/7/17
When the salesman Rick Schmidt informed me of the damages n physically pointed them out,he was very nonchalant n didn't apologize
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 08:24 PM
DAWN S. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly staff. "
Professional service with friendly staff.
Vehicle: Isuzu Rodeo
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 10:16 AM
JESSE K. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Great service with my vehicle I purchased from Halo. Had some issues but the worked with me and got them fixed!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 06:59 PM
STEVEN C. on 06/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Pathetic! Stay away from these guys..."
I will never go back to Halo Autosports. The woman who works as their receptionist/teller was the one of the rudest people I have ever met at a repair facility. I made a request about my vehicle and she and one of the mechanics were rude, insulting, humilating, and have no concept as to what customer service means. They will never get my business again. I hope people read this and stay away from Halo Autosports.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 04:37 PM
Rick S. at Halo Auto Sports responded on 06/27/2017

Mr. Cooper, 

We are dissapointed that you have not been happy with our services.  As a authorized installation and service center for Intoxaloc, a court ordered program to install and service ignition interlock devices to guarantee sober driving, we are required to maintain certain standards in our operation.  I understand that you were very upset that the service we perform is reported to CarFax, and that our admin informed you after your repeated requests to remove that information from the report, that this was not possible.  Unfortunatly, all of our service including routine maintenance to vehicles is reported to CarFax for accurate maintenance records.  As is standard, we also provided you an estimate of suggested services that were discovered by our technician which you declined.  We clearly didn't give you the answers that you were looking for, but we have to be consistant in our services to all of our customers. 

John F. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said this business was good and he did not have any problems.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sean F. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sean said this business has good service.
Vehicle: Ford F-250 Super Duty
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David M. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said he knows the service manager, he likes him as a person and he does a good job as a mechanic. He has already recommended this business. He likes the personal attention from all of the staff members there and they help make him feel welcome.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOSEPH N. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"everything was great till my latest oil change"
ive been a customer since december of 2015 and friday 6-16-17 my father took my truck in for an oil change.. after completion my father takes possession of my nissan titan and pulls out onto highway 50 and boom the hood comes flying up. how do you forget to close a hood after an oil change? one little mistake like that could of killed my father or anyone that was on the road at that time..

but on a positive note the service managaer was quuck to get me into an auto body shop and halo is paying the bill.. so its a one star for the technician but 5 star for customer service.
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 08:58 AM
Sheri R. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sheri said the business was very friendly, and they also did a good job.
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Opal L. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Opal said she loves the people at this business and they are friendly. She liked the courtesy and the excellent service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 215 in total