Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

240 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 37 minutes ago
Verified Customer on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Like working with the people there, especially Tracey."
Great service!!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 02:41 PM
Linda W. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great warranty work, very happy with results.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/24/2017 10:14 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

thank you

Timothy W. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, professional and prompt "
I was very pleased with the entire service experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. Repairs were made promptly.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2017 10:50 AM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

thank you

Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"There is a difference between Hyundai dealerships and their service departments !"
I would rather travel a longer distance to receive competent and better service than waste my time at the closest Hyundai dealership and service department.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:23 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

thank you

Arthur S. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent"
Tracy/Nick outstanding. Give them big pay raises.

Peace
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 10:26 AM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

thank you

Leonard Pui L. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"One-hour Service"
Took my new Elantra in for its first service. Was completed while having a cup of coffee in the waiting lounge.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 05:24 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

thank you

Verified Customer on 09/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service experience"
I booked an appointment. I was there on time and they received my car promptly. It seems unreasonable to me that it takes 3 hours to change an air filter and rotate tires. If this was not part of a lease agreement, I would have done this myself and had lunch in the time that I waited. While I was waiting for this service, one of their employees was clearly upset and ranting unprofessionally about another coworker to another coworker. This conversation was for all of us customers in the waiting area to hear unwillingly. I will not be coming back .
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Elec
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 08:20 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

we do apologize for your experience. it is never our intention to make oyu feel this way

Verified Customer on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice and helpful "
The best service I ever had
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2017 06:14 AM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 09/09/2017

Thank you

Ralph Ryan A. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Yes sir"
took my car in for an auto butler. Ate a donut. Got my car back and it was nice and shiny, thanks! And grabbed a cookie on the way out.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 10:58 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 09/09/2017

Thank you for the 5 stars!! 

Philip W. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and Competent Service"
Great technicians, Outstanding service advisors. Very accommodating. Couldn't be more perfect.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 11:54 AM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

thank you

Elisa S. on 08/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Don't make a mistake and leave anything in your car"
This has nothing to do with my recent service visit. It has to do with my trade-in and accidentally leaving my small black purse in the car. Two items of monetary value were stolen from my purse and nothing was ever done about it. The sales manager actually lied to the police officer who came to investigate a few days later. It's all in my email to Jennee Julius. I never received a response from her either, just another email asking me to fill out this survey.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/27/2017 03:53 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for the 5 stars for our sevice department. We apologize for your trade in experience.

Joseph G. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great counter person"
Coffee & Donuts , hard to beat
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/26/2017 07:25 AM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

thank you for the 5 stars

Thomas O. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service!"
Tracy always takes good care of me!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/25/2017 08:30 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

thank you

Verified Customer on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
That they would shuttle me back and forth so I didn't have to wait was awesome.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 10:23 AM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STARS

JUDY Y. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient and friendly service "
Great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 11:48 AM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

THANK YOU

Verified Customer on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 09:56 AM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

thank you

Nora B. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service was excellent and timely. "
Thank you for the service and the excellent care of my car. I also appreciate being informed about how to assist with the upkeep of my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 09:31 AM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

THANK YOU

Michael W. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service Visit"
Great service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/30/2017 05:32 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

thank you

Meri B. on 07/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not happy "
My engine is making a very odd sound and running rough after just an oil change
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/30/2017 04:35 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

We do apologize we asked if you could please bring your vehicle back in so we can make sure everything is ok .

Mickey O. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
The service department is very accommodating and helpful.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/28/2017 05:21 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

thank you

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 240 in total