Harris Automotive And Tire


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

400 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
TRACY/DAVE D. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great Service"
Of course Harris is the best :)
Vehicle: GMC Envoy XL
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 03:00 PM
JANICE B. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service! You can get in right away! "
I love Harris! The people are wonderful, know there stuff and that Jordan is cute as a button! I have been taking my cars to Harris since we moved to wentzville and will continue to do so! Thank you
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 08:27 AM
BEN R. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Amanda was very professional and helpful in helping me get my vehicle in for inspection. I would certainly come back and do business with them again in the future.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 12:10 PM
JOE/JANET E. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People!"
Once again. Harris is the best in helping customers, honest and helpful in every aspect!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 09:42 AM
RICK S. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome, honest, quality auto service!"
Harris automotive is the only place I'll take my car for service!
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 09:07 PM
HENRY B. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work."
Just had front brakes installed & oil change. Great job.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 09:19 AM
BRIAN H. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Locally owned an operated business that definitely knows how to treat their customers! "
Quality service from a local business that values their customers!
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 08:34 PM
SANDI C. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy 😁"
I have never been disappointed yet, and I don't think I will be. Love you guys
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 09:23 AM
DAN/JAN V. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Amanda worked with me to schedule my appointment and everyone always makes you feel at home and comfortable while you wait.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 06:06 AM
PAUL L. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service to vehicle "
Friendly accurate service with excellent communications and great customer service. Very affordable and able to diagnose situation with knowledgeable staff. Makes you feel confident in having your vehicle serviced, reputable and highly recommended
Vehicle: Mercury Villager Wgn
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 04:17 AM
EDDIE C. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Flat tire"
Dropped off and was fixed in the time they said.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 03:45 AM
BARBARA R. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AC check"
They didn't find anything wrong with the air conditioning. But they told me what to look for in case it is a thermostat issue and we have problems in the winter. It is nice going into a business and getting a straight forward answer!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 11:14 AM
RICHARD M. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"don't know what you mean by title"
the employees were friendly , knowledgeable and prompt . It could be me , but I thought the diet cokes were a little flat tasting . But I appreciate they were offered .
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 06:17 PM
TANNER S. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent as always"
I live half an hour away but come out here because of their honesty, friendliness and great service.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 06:45 AM
CYNTHIA S. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"clearing lights"
They did an amazing job and made it a lot better to see at night...thank you
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 10:28 AM
PHYLLIS L. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and honest service at a fair price"
Quick, reliable and honest work at a fair price. We've taken our vehicles to Harris for years and will continue to do so.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 07:45 AM
JOE/DIANA S. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A great car repair business"
The service provided was of high quality and the communication as to status of the repair was handled efficiently. The service provided was an oil change and tire rotation. Mechanic found a nail in the tire when rotating the tires and promptly repaired it.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 01:43 PM
RICK H. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and Personal"
I'm beyond pleased with the service and customer care provided me by Harris Automotive. We have been taking our cars to them for maintenance for a number of years now and they never disappoint. They are never pushy, yet they catch things that I may overlook in terms of maintenance issues. Having someone we trust for the maintenance of our cars bring us a great measure of peace. I would heartily recommend them to anyone in the Wentzville area.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 08:11 PM
GORDON N. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"G. Negus"
Employees showed concern for my truck. Friendly
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 10:06 AM
ERICA F. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, friendly service"
I always feel confident taking my cars to Harris for service. I know they will be honest with what needs to be done and not try to push services on me that are not require. The staff is always friendly and completes the work in a timely fashion, even unscheduled repairs.
Vehicle: Pontiac Sunfire
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 05:41 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 400 in total