Harris Ford

Reviews (2578)

rating 4.6140387rating 4.6140387rating 4.6140387rating 4.6140387rating 4.6140387

Recommend?
94%

20006 64th Ave West
Lynnwood, WA 98036
(425) 774-4141
About Harris Ford doesn't stop our commitment to customer care with your vehicle purchase. Regular maintenance and expert repairs are done quickly and correctly. Harris Ford has professional and friendly staff members who are here to listen and answer any questions you may have.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly service and getting deal done quickly
I am not good at doing these, but I can say that Jason Parnell and the staff at Harris Ford were very helpful in getting us into a new car quickly after our old car was totaled.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 08:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
THEODORE P. on 09/19/2014
Friendly customer service, car wash could have been better
Danielle in service was very helpful, thorough and pleasant.
The car washers missed a few spots...and when you can't see any of the internal work they did (I assume they did good work) it makes you feel better to drive away shiny and clean (there was bird poop on my mirror still and spotty wash job).
Vehicle: FORD FLEX
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 01:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN V. on 09/19/2014
The People
Making me happy.
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 09:59 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BUZ D. on 09/19/2014
Recall Service
Thanks for applying the recall at no charge and the quick service fro Sean!
Vehicle: FORD FREESTYLE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 09:27 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CARL P. on 09/19/2014
Great Service Dept
I go out of my way to take my Ford to their service department. Great service!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 06:26 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN H. on 09/18/2014
Caring Service
Everyone is caring and supportive.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014 06:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RICHARD T. on 09/18/2014
hhhhh
Hhhjj
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014 05:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RANDALL N. on 09/18/2014
excellent service
Great people /fast service
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014 05:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great
Great
Vehicle: FORD WINDSTAR
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 05:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Nice Job
Danielle & your crew did a great job.

Thanks
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 05:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service Dept the best
Mike Erickson in service delivers quality service consistently, on time. Rare to find.
Vehicle: MERCURY MARINER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 03:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
J S. in Lynnwood, WA on 09/17/2014
Steers like a dream ...
Final work on front-end complete, and it now steers like it should. I truly appreciate this.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 12:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
J S. in Lynnwood, WA on 09/17/2014
Love these guys
Fixed my car, got me out in time to start my vacation.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 11:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service!
Fixed the problem and vacuumed. Very pleased with the service. Super friendly people always.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 11:52 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WADE P. in Lynnwood, WA on 09/16/2014
Mike Erickson
Mike is excellent every time I come in.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014 11:14 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
$230 key?
I don't get how my key cost this much? Service from MIke Ericson was good
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014 07:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Lincoln service
Great job as always
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014 05:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
MKX - Lincoln (Auto Maintenance)
Always receive "top notch" service from MC @ Harris Ford. Couldn't ask for better service!
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKX
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014 05:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
My service rep, Danielle, was excellent.
I want to take a moment to indicate that my service rep, Danielle, went above and beyond to accommodate me and make certain that I was happy. It was unusual to encounter such a happy and eager employee. I live in Stanwood and, as I told Danielle, because of her... and the loaner vehicle policy that Harris for has for its Lincoln customers, I may very well drive down to Lynnwood and have my car serviced. I would never consider making that drive if a loaner was not available or if I was not completely satisfied with my service rep. I am a very happy customer.
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKX
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014 05:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
I'm comfortable taking my car there because I KNOW I will be treated great no matter who I see.
Overall Harris Ford on 64th is living up to the goals it has set for itself. Great bunch of great people - no matter who.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014 04:33 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2578 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message