Harris Ford

Reviews (2700)

rating 4.6127553rating 4.6127553rating 4.6127553rating 4.6127553rating 4.6127553

Recommend?
94%

20006 64th Ave West
Lynnwood, WA 98036
(425) 774-4141
About Harris Ford doesn't stop our commitment to customer care with your vehicle purchase. Regular maintenance and expert repairs are done quickly and correctly. Harris Ford has professional and friendly staff members who are here to listen and answer any questions you may have.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service Department
Efficient service, convenient location, and reasonable suggestions.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 11:57 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KENNY L. in Monroe, WA on 10/22/2014
Friendly and timely service.
My only complaint would be that I found a couple of dirty spots on the interior lining of my car (near the over head visor area) that were not there when I drove in. This has happened twice.
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 05:15 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service Advisors
Five stars for Danielle. She takes time to explain and work with you. I'm on my fourth Ford purchase with Harris.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 08:09 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEVIN B. in Bothell, WA on 10/21/2014
service
Took 3 hours for full service oil change, tire rotation, fix two tires that had damage, and wash.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 07:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
AWESOME SERVICE
Harris FORD is friendly, thorough, and will do anything for you...they do good work with no re-do's
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 06:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oil change and inspection
Great service and very much appreciated advice on sway bar end failure. This was much appreciated and valued and a great service.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 04:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service Advisor Supreme
As always, Mike Erickson was very accommodating and willing to do what it takes to take of our MKS. Great to work with.
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 03:10 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Service on a weekend
Good and fast service
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ACCENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 02:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LOIS S. on 10/20/2014
oil change
Have been getting our oil change at Harris ford since 1978. Great job
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 05:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The personnel and I have going there for over 30 years
The items in which I reported wrong on my Fusion they took care of in a timely manner and returned the car clean.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 10:19 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Just Awesome!
They even fixed the headrest that had come apart at the seem!
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 09:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHRISTOPHER H. on 10/19/2014
Service
Mike Erickson treats me well.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/19/2014 05:41 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Couresty and expertise
The work was completed. The car was washed and vacuum--looked great.
Recommendation was made regarding
an oil seepage.
Test drove the MKC--nice ride.
Vehicle: LINCOLN LS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/18/2014 10:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE
I always come here to get my car serviced. Even oil changes. The service is exceptional, the people are awesome.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/18/2014 04:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Highly recommend
Professional, knowledgeable and not your typical car salesman experience. I would highly recommend this dealer.
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/11/2014
Review Created: 10/18/2014 08:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Awesome service
Fast, in-depth service!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 10:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES K. in Edwall, WA on 10/17/2014
Best in the West
Words fail to describe the outstanding service sales reps provided, never have I encountered a more caring staff and attention to details than I did at Money Mart North and Harris Ford. I felt as a customer that I really mattered and my family has nothing but praise with which our needs were satisfied beyond expectations, far as we're concerened they're family
Vehicle: MITSUBISHI OUTLANDER SPORT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/11/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 02:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good customer service
MC is the best guy.
Vehicle: LINCOLN NAVIGATOR
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 02:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and fast service
Very professional and friendly.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 09:43 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
attention to details
Very good
Vehicle: LINCOLN TOWN CAR
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/16/2014 08:19 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2700 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message