Harris Ford

Reviews (3238)

rating 4.6145252rating 4.6145252rating 4.6145252rating 4.6145252rating 4.6145252

Recommend?
94%

20006 64th Ave West
Lynnwood, WA 98036
(425) 774-4141
About Harris Ford doesn't stop our commitment to customer care with your vehicle purchase. Regular maintenance and expert repairs are done quickly and correctly. Harris Ford has professional and friendly staff members who are here to listen and answer any questions you may have.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Mike Erickson in the Service department !
Mike always treats us the Best! He is very professional, and never puts us off!
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKX
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2015
Review Created: 04/20/2015 08:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
they were great to deal with and got my truck sorted perfectly
awesome customer service and performance
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2015
Review Created: 04/20/2015 03:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TEALA C. in Bothell, WA on 04/20/2015
Another happy customer!
I just purchased a brand new ford explorer sport from Mitchell Martenson and could not have had a more positive and wonderful experience. He was very patient with me, answered all my questions and didn't rush me when I took my time tediously looking through each and every single car, suv, truck that caught my attention. it was a really great experience and I LOVE my new car. thank you Mitchell and Brian for all your help!!!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/05/2015
Review Created: 04/20/2015 01:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always very accommodating.
My favorite Ford Dealership with which I have dealt.
Vehicle: FORD FLEX
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2015
Review Created: 04/19/2015 09:13 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Sales Staff
Sales person, Dara, is one of the best people I know. He takes care of the customer.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/12/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 09:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID S. in Olympia, WA on 04/18/2015
"Completely Satisfied - Pending Finalization"
Everyone I dealt with was courteous, competent, and relatively efficient. I am waiting on two matters to be finalized and then I will be completely satisfied.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/10/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 08:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL J. in Lynnwood, WA on 04/18/2015
got my car running quickly.
My car had an odd malfunction and they were able to find and fix it quickly. I do wish it hadn't ended up costing so much, but I'm grateful it was found without much delay.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 06:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
great service
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/12/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 04:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
MC!
He is always great to work with and ensures you get the best service!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 11:47 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Impressed
Excellent follow through. Ask for Holland, he is has high quality customer service.
Vehicle: FORD FLEX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/11/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 06:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
HARRIS FORD SERVICE DEPT
Great service!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 07:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HUGH M. in Edmonds, WA on 04/17/2015
Great service
Sean got me in and out with no issues and the shuttle service was handy.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 03:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Best customer service of any Ford dealer in the pacific Northwest
Harris Ford has taken care of me and my Lincoln since the day I bought it april of 2011
I have had the need to visit other dealers because of time restraints but I won't make that mistake again. Harris Ford is the only Dealer I will go to from here on, and I pass two other Ford dealer to get there
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2015
Review Created: 04/16/2015 04:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
F- 250 truck repairs
Harris Ford continues to give me great consistent service. I believe them to be honest and reliable. Danielle is an excellent service writer. Thanks again
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 04/15/2015 06:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service is superb.
Thanks to Mike Erickson! He is amazing.
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKX
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 04/15/2015 06:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always go above and beyond
I 'm always pleased to visit Harris Ford for any of my automotive needs. I recently had a scheduled oil change for a 2pm appointment. I ended up coming in an hour early and they had no problem getting me taken care of and even washing my MKZ
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 04/15/2015 04:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JARET R. in Seattle, WA on 04/13/2015
Great Service and very proffesional
Had the greatest car purchase ever with Joe and the Harris team...was really impressed and the best part was it didn't feel slimy.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/03/2015
Review Created: 04/13/2015 10:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honest service
We know when we take our car in for service or repair that we will be treated fairly and that the work will be done right the first time.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 04/10/2015 11:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
good warranty repair service
Good customer service but a little vague on technical description of warranty work (replacement of camshaft sensor) plus they did not have access to an exploded diagram of the Fusion Hybrid gas engine.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2015
Review Created: 04/08/2015 09:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Timely Repair
Car got fixed in one day, and I am happy.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2015
Review Created: 04/07/2015 03:09 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3238 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message