Harris Ford

Reviews (2503)

rating 4.6168721rating 4.6168721rating 4.6168721rating 4.6168721rating 4.6168721

Recommend?
94%

20006 64th Ave West
Lynnwood, WA 98036
(425) 774-4141
About Harris Ford doesn't stop our commitment to customer care with your vehicle purchase. Regular maintenance and expert repairs are done quickly and correctly. Harris Ford has professional and friendly staff members who are here to listen and answer any questions you may have.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
I was impressed by the level of service and customer care I received. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 09/02/2014 11:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN E. in Bothell, WA on 09/02/2014
Great Service
My daughter needed some work on her care and it was all completed in one visit. Thanks Mike for all your hard work!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 09/02/2014 09:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Pampered Customer
We were treated with courtesy from our entry on the lot to purchase of our new car. We got exactly the car we wanted at a competitive price. At all stages, all the finance options, rebates, etc. were explained to us in depth. When we made our purchase, our salesman spent additional time with us to make sure we understood how all the electronic components like navigation, entertainment and blue tooth worked and even got us started with the basics.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 07:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN V. in Lynnwood, WA on 08/31/2014
I'm happy with what was done.
wow
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKX
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 08/31/2014 11:34 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LORI L. in Edmonds, WA on 08/31/2014
they did an awesome job of cleaning my car!
other than the minor issue of sitting in the waiting room for an extra 3 hours they did a superb job of detailing my car and fast friendly service, Its a great team!
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 08/31/2014 08:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MIKE L. on 08/30/2014
Mike Ericson
Mike keeps us up on what is going on
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 06:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LORI P. on 08/30/2014
First Service
Friendly and efficient
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 03:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
VIRGINIA C. on 08/30/2014
Follow through $ friendliness
I have never had a problem with them letting me know what has to be done and how much it will cost. And they are always on the button as to cost.
Vehicle: LINCOLN TOWN CAR
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 02:42 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID M. on 08/30/2014
DAve Mercer Fiesta S
Well, we hit a bump on Saturday and I was presented with a price that was higher than I had agreed to so I walked out. Martin Fogarty, the sals guy I was working with, worked his tail off to make good and my daughter drove out with the car we wanted at the price I wanted.

Nice work Martin. Were it not for you, I would have paid more for the same thing elsewhere.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 02:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BARRY W. on 08/30/2014
Fast service dept
Fixed my 2012 fusion when another dealership couldn't / wouldnt
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 02:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ERIC B. on 08/30/2014
great service
Took my explorer in for service on a recall and because tge shuttle already left, Danielle pushed me to the front of the line and they got my car done before the shuttle even returned. This got me on my way and on with my day without a hitch. They even detailed the inside and out! Thanks, Danielle!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 02:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES R. on 08/30/2014
Danielle and John were great.
The check in with Danoielle was very informative , effectivnt and her call when the car was ready was right in the time frame she suggested.
John was very efficient in the ride to and from Harris ford.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 02:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROGER R. on 08/30/2014
GREAT AND FRIENDLY SERVICE
We always have such good service and the people that work there are very friendly and knowledgeable. We love that you now wash our car too.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 11:57 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBIN J. in Bothell, WA on 08/29/2014
Quick, Great Service
Mike Erickson did a great job of taking care of us on our most recent visit. He was able to get us set up with a Lincoln loaner while our MKZ was getting some CPU updates and having the sunroof looked at. Mike did a great job of keeping us informed throughout the process and it was clear that customer satisfaction is a priority. We also liked the card with the small gift, that was a nice touch. Overall, a great service experience.
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 12:15 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Service
Would have been 5 but it took a second visit to find the problem. Once identified, the issue was corrected and has not returned.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 08:18 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
i like going to harris ford for my service because i always get great, fast and friendly service.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 07:50 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GARY S. in Seattle, WA on 08/29/2014
EXCELLENT, CARING PEOPLE
I had trouble not clicking the 5th star. This is my first visit to this dealer - just moved here-and I found the staff to be extraordinary, very helpful, friendly and honest. However, I came in with a Ford tire warranty job that they didn't know anything about. Subsequently my job to change out one tire became a two day affair (5total hours actually over two days). I have found that in general Lincoln dealerships are the most efficient the closer to Dearborn, MI they are and the further away from the mothership the less they know about Ford policies and products. The people are very good except for dealing with the paperwork.
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 07:47 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
can't get any better
Michael C & mechanic Micky.
Friendly, knowledgeable, fantastic customer service, well done guys.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/28/2014 08:41 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TERRY J. in Seattle, WA on 08/28/2014
MC made sure my Service got done right the 2nd time.
Had to come back a few days after my service to get some of the work redone.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 08/28/2014 07:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JANE F. in Edmonds, WA on 08/28/2014
Fantastic customer service
I was blown away to find that my car had not only been serviced exactly as proposed but the car had been cleaned inside & out, including a very dirty passenger seat often occupied by my dog! The car looked sparkling & new and I was not expecting that extra effort.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2014
Review Created: 08/28/2014 07:05 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2503 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message