Harris Ford

Reviews (2919)

rating 4.618214rating 4.618214rating 4.618214rating 4.618214rating 4.618214

Recommend?
94%

20006 64th Ave West
Lynnwood, WA 98036
(425) 774-4141
About Harris Ford doesn't stop our commitment to customer care with your vehicle purchase. Regular maintenance and expert repairs are done quickly and correctly. Harris Ford has professional and friendly staff members who are here to listen and answer any questions you may have.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KIT C. in Seattle, WA on 12/21/2014
Buying a car is stressful
Car buying is always stressful. The music in your showroom was a little loud. Les Foutz was helpful and patient.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/13/2014
Review Created: 12/21/2014 09:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
prompt and quality service
I am completely satisfied with their service!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2014
Review Created: 12/20/2014 10:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PEGGY J. in Edmonds, WA on 12/20/2014
All the staff. MC is always helpful.
Over the years the service department has always been fair.
Vehicle: MERCURY COUGAR
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 12/20/2014 08:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KIM M. in Seattle, WA on 12/20/2014
Danielle
we have had a Toyota and had service from only one Toyota dealership for 25 years.once I bought a Ford I realized I need to switch to a new dealership for service. Danielle was my first contact with the ford service deoartment, and the last contact I had leaving the service department. She has mastery customer service skills, and understand the automotive end of the process. I would hire her in a moment in any one of our three businesses. Ford is lucky to have her.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 12/20/2014 04:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honest
Never have a problem with what they tell me or what they say it will cost. Very reliable.
Vehicle: LINCOLN TOWN CAR
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 12/20/2014 04:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Convenient, friendly and trustworthy
My service guy, Dan was helpful and kept me informed
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 12/20/2014 04:08 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
right on time and clean my car after the service
3D Cloud
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/20/2014 02:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer Service
Low pressure, relaxed and made me feel like I was their only client....
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/14/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 04:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DIANE K. on 12/18/2014
Happy to have Service Close!
We didn't buy our Escape at Harris, but have taken it there for the last two services. Love working with Danielle. She makes scheduling and maintaining our car easier.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 10:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Sales Team
Everyone works hard to make things work between 2 parties.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 06:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MYLES P. in Seattle, WA on 12/18/2014
danielle
In spite of some concerns about my warranty coverage, she got it done.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 04:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
J R. in Hoodsport, WA on 12/18/2014
HARRIS HAS MC who is all about Service
All service work was done in a timely
and professional manner. All inspections,
and services preformed, and the truck wash and vac was most appreciated. MC coordinated all and even helped me Navigate using the console system. Thanks MC and staff
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER SPORT TRAC
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 02:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID H. in Seattle, WA on 12/18/2014
Service was great
Very accommodating had car ready on time. Took carre of some additional fluid changes that needed to be done.
Vehicle: MERCURY MOUNTAINEER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 01:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Feeling Important
I felt welcomed, and not like I was being a bother which I have felt before - had a 6 month service on my Fusion and when my car was ready it was parked by the front door, washed and vacuumed, before I would ask to have it washed and when ready my car was parked on the lot. This was the best service call I have received at Harris Ford. The service advisor, Michael Chism, was outstanding and will ask for his assistance again at the next appointment. Thank you Michael.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 10:49 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
WENDY R. in Seattle, WA on 12/17/2014
Aaron
Aaron was quick and precise when helping me refinance my car loan. Other than that, I can't stand Harris Ford and would never buy a vehicle from them again.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/25/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 09:40 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NEAL O. in Lynnwood, WA on 12/16/2014
115K Maintenance
Easy to schedule. Quick service. Used Owner Rewards to pay for this visit.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2014
Review Created: 12/16/2014 10:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
IST D. in Everett, WA on 12/16/2014
owner
all was good.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2014
Review Created: 12/16/2014 08:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Have always had excellent service each visit.
The two service writers I have worked with most recently and for quite some time, Sean Biegel and Daniel Curry, have always listened and helped with what I need to get accomplished. Plus, these two are very professional.
Vehicle: MERCURY MILAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2014
Review Created: 12/16/2014 08:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service
From the moment I walked in, Harris Ford made me feel like I was important and they wanted to win my business. They listened carefully and attentively to my needs and made sure they did everything with in reason to accommodate me.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/16/2014 07:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Did what was needed in a very professional manner.
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2014
Review Created: 12/16/2014 05:03 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2919 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message