Harris Ford


Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

3314 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
BRADLEY M. on 12/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Manager MC is great."
MC has been in charge of taking care of my Ford trucks for at least 16 years and has always been upfront and fair on what truly needs to be done to keep me going, I don't want anybody else in charge of the maintenance.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2016
Review Created: 12/05/2016 11:15 AM
KAY B. on 12/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"60,000 mile check-up on my Ford Focus."
I had excellent service. Happy with the staff.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2016
Review Created: 12/04/2016 10:29 PM
RUSSELL S. on 11/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The quick response for sevice. "
I went to the service department to have our Fusion serviced for a bad waterpump. It was a last minute request. The shop had to have the car for a few days so the Service department set us up with a rented car right away. We were offered a Fusion to drive witch was great for my wife. She didn't have to drive a car she was not familiar with. After we picked up the car I went ahead and set up a appointment to have new tires put on. The price was as competitive as any other tire stores around. To be quite honest I expected the price to be higher for the type of tire I wanted. I have always had nothing but great service from Harris for all my vehicles. I once brought our Fusion to the service department after a oil chance with a check engine light. The service rep was helpful when noting that the air filter had also been changed. That the problem may be a electoral plug on the air intake system. Bingo. Once again I left quite happy.
A big thank you to Harris Ford service.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2016
Review Created: 11/27/2016 08:53 PM
DAVID K. on 11/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
yes, good service
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2016
Review Created: 11/13/2016 10:45 AM
PEG W. on 11/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, convenient, fairly priced"
In a nutshell, Danny Swartz makes my service experience exceptional! He makes it easy to get my car in within a reasonable amount of time, provides me with a beautiful loaner and updates me on the progress of the repair. My experience with Harris has been wonderful!
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKX
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2016
Review Created: 11/12/2016 04:44 PM
JEANETTE R. on 11/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Welcoming, competent and trustworthy"
Feel taken care of, in terms of my car needs
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2016
Review Created: 11/05/2016 08:37 PM
JOHN M. on 10/29/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service."
It took them a few weeks to get the car I wanted, But it was worth it. Great car.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 10/29/2016 12:07 AM
STEVEN C. on 10/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"your service advisor Danny Schwartz is the best!!!!! always 5 Stars"
we always look forward to having our cars serviced at Harris Ford Our service advisor Danny Schwarts is always so nice and
friendly and has all the answers his knowledge of our vechicles is incredible and we feel so safe having Danny take care of our cars, i wouldnt be surprised if danny will be running the entire service department some day
Thank you for having such a professional servive advisor
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2016
Review Created: 10/12/2016 11:01 AM
COREY W. on 10/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Danny Schwartz is great. Both times i have brought my 2013 focus in to the service dept. I have received it back in better condition than I brought it in. Each time i have brought in my car i have been taken care of better than any other shop/dealership I have been to in the past. Great employees all around at Harris Ford!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2016
Review Created: 10/10/2016 03:13 PM
DENNIS P. on 10/09/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Quick friendly service
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2016
Review Created: 10/09/2016 01:30 PM
PETER E. on 10/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Warranty Oil Service"
Hey Check out Mike at the service department for fast and friendly oil/checkup services. Mine were covered under warranty, but they do a quick turnaround.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2016
Review Created: 10/04/2016 11:53 AM
CHI JUN L. on 09/12/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not very good experience"
My 2015 Mustang has some problems since earlier this year. 1, direction indicator flashing faster. 2, screaming sound made from brakes. 3, squeezing noise from behind at very low speed. Took my car back and forth to Harris Ford Lincoln four times already and some of these problems are still not fixed. Problem No.1 was fixed during 2nd visit, not the 1st one. Problem No. 2 and No. 3 have not been fixed in the last 4 visits!!!!!
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2016
Review Created: 09/12/2016 03:53 PM
DENNIS R. on 09/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"i"
As far as the ford dealership is concerned I have a very poor impression of what they have become so I went to another of the dealerships Harris Isuzu, where I knew Mike Erickson, who runs the service department. He has always been helpful and trustworthy when it has come to repairs and being concerned for his clients. He was great and it is because of him that I give a 5 stars. To bad he left Harris ford but great that he is at Harris Isuzu. It adds about 6 miles to my drive but when it comes to F250 Diesel I spare no inconvenience to keep it in good hands.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2016
Review Created: 09/02/2016 04:48 AM
JUDY M. on 08/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff nice. Keep to schedule. Always informative."
Internet access while you wait. Everyone is pleasant and friendly.
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKX
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2016
Review Created: 08/22/2016 12:12 AM
CHARLIE M. on 08/11/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Harris Ford is either negligent or running a scam"
I asked to have my car looked at because we were leaving on a 4,000 mile road trip and within a couple day my engine light was blinking. They had introduced water in with the spark plugs. Not my first negative experience with them but it will be my last.
Vehicle: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2016
Review Created: 08/11/2016 03:01 PM
JAY H. on 08/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lincoln Service"
Danielle the service advisor did everything in her power to make this a positive experience thank you
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2016
Review Created: 08/08/2016 03:03 PM
RODNEY H. on 08/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No surprises"
In on time, out on time. Great service.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2016
Review Created: 08/07/2016 06:14 PM
Michael S. on 07/24/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Solid group of guys and easy to work with."
Honored quoted price, explained everything easily with no games or tricks. Good inventory and communication. I had many local dealers that wouldn't even call me back. Earl and Rick were a good sales team, Melvin (one of the managers) was great and in the end we left with a more than fair deal.
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/23/2016
Review Created: 07/24/2016 11:59 AM
SHIRLEY S. on 05/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"For the most part, efficient and pleasant employees"
I don't understand what info you want.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2016
Review Created: 05/19/2016 01:43 PM
GAGE W. on 05/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience!"
Prompt service, great communication, knowledgeable and professional service writer. Thanks!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2016
Review Created: 05/15/2016 09:59 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3314 in total