Harris Ford

Reviews (3162)

rating 4.6210023rating 4.6210023rating 4.6210023rating 4.6210023rating 4.6210023

Recommend?
94%

20006 64th Ave West
Lynnwood, WA 98036
(425) 774-4141
About Harris Ford doesn't stop our commitment to customer care with your vehicle purchase. Regular maintenance and expert repairs are done quickly and correctly. Harris Ford has professional and friendly staff members who are here to listen and answer any questions you may have.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
the people in service
evey one has a bad day
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 10:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
maintenance.
Excellent service.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 06:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Greatest Service
Perfect Service! Love the friendly service. Thankful for email reminders of appointments, complimentary coffee, and for the shuttle to and from work while my car is being serviced!
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 04:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
we weren't pressured
you had cars to compare .ARav4 to a Escape That made the difference to us
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/22/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 10:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TOM F. in Lynnwood, WA on 03/02/2015
Harris Ford
I've dealt with this dealership for nearly 15 years and can honestly say they have improved customer service each and every year.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 03:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Supper Accommodating
I called late for an appointment to have my oil changed. Mike said he would be happy to get me in and made every accommodation to fit me in. When I returned my car was washed and ready to go. I love the service!
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKX
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 02:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SARA K. in Monroe, WA on 03/01/2015
Excellent customer service
Very happy with Mike and the service team. Received an honest and accurate report of what was needed to fix my car, and repairs were made timely and at low cost. Will definitely continue taking my car to Mike for any future repairs and service.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/01/2015 09:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Prompt professional service
The Harris ford team has always delivered on their effort to provide outstanding service. I remain impressed .
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 02/28/2015 05:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The employees
I had a great experience and got a great deal!!!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/22/2015
Review Created: 02/28/2015 04:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great consistant service
Great consistant service and a friendly professional staff.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 02/28/2015 07:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great visit!! Exceeded all expectations! Great staff!
Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION EL
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 02/28/2015 03:40 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oil change service with rebate,
Mike Erickson was friendly and efficient, my truck was clean inside and out when I picked it up. The girls in the office were great too. This is the second time Harris Ford has serviced my truck and I'm well pleased!!!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 06:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN R. in Portland, OR on 02/26/2015
only dealer that correctly (and repaired) diagnosed focus transmission problem
Sean Biegel explained the problem and fix. What could have been an all day job, was completed before noon! I was very impressed with Mr. Biegels professionalism and customer relations!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015 11:19 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
They worked with us and were happy to help us out!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015 09:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WEN L. in Seattle, WA on 02/25/2015
They got it right the second time around
I was there on a Saturday afternoon to purchase a used car with a trade in. However my initial interaction with one of their sale manager was very unproductive and I left with a bad impression. After engaging the owner, my experience was top notch. He personally saw to it that I was treated fairly and professionally with respect. It was clear to me that the owner's heart is in the right place and he strives to do the right thing.
Vehicle: ACURA TL
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/15/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015 08:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Thorough and complete
Routine service went fine. A missing caliper bolt was causing a brake issue that was repaired effectively. Thanks sean
Vehicle: FORD ECONOLINE CARGO VAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015 04:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM N. in Seattle, WA on 02/25/2015
Lock Adjustment
With only an adjustment to the lock, I got a car wash and vacuum! Thanks
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015 12:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WADE P. in Lynnwood, WA on 02/24/2015
Mike in Service is Awesome
Mike truly goes the extra mile. He always calls me to let me know the status of my car. I would recommend Harris Ford Service Dept to anyone.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/04/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 11:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Extra effort to remedy the problem
Sean and the woman on the initial telephone call were extremely courteous and put extra effort in resolving my issue with the LCM replacement. Even though Ford Motor Company had a back order on the LCM that Harris Ford couldn't resolve your employees kept me informed of the issue and succeeded in finding me a replacement LCM so I was able to keep my travel schedule that required me to drive a night.
Vehicle: MERCURY GRAND MARQUIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 04:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They make sure my truck is running at its best
Harris service team is excellent. I certainly appreciate the fact that they track what I have had done to my truck, and what needs to be done to keep it running at peak performance. Bought this truck new from Harris in November 2004, and have had it maintained there ever since. Would never think of going elsewhere, they really are that good and honest.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 12:24 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3162 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message