Harris Ford

Reviews (2007)

rating 4.60749rating 4.60749rating 4.60749rating 4.60749rating 4.60749

Recommend?
94%

20006 64th Ave West
Lynnwood, WA 98036
(425) 774-4141
About Harris Ford doesn't stop our commitment to customer care with your vehicle purchase. Regular maintenance and expert repairs are done quickly and correctly. Harris Ford has professional and friendly staff members who are here to listen and answer any questions you may have.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LARRY M. in Seattle, WA on 04/22/2014
Excellent customer service
It looked like a $1,500 repair but turned out to be under warranty
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 08:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Car owner
Professionalism, quick answers to questions, follow up.
Vehicle: LINCOLN NAVIGATOR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 06:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL L. in Edmonds, WA on 04/22/2014
Always friendly and courteous
Car was ready on time
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 04:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JULIA B. in Bothell, WA on 04/22/2014
Great!
I always get good service from them and they went the extra mile for me this last time by paying for my rental vehicle when it was discovered that they did not have the part in stock that they thought they had.
Vehicle: FORD WINDSTAR WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 02:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service
Everyone was really helpful
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/21/2014 06:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Prompt service
they serve you with a smile
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2014
Review Created: 04/21/2014 02:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PETER J. on 04/19/2014
Newly remodeling and Internet search!!!
Found this car on internet!!! Auto taser and Harris Ford. Plus carfax champ!!!
It was really nice doing business with u guys. Really appreciate all the help I could get to fit into my budget!!!!
Still wish to have the sunroof...
Many thanks to Brandon for dealing and made it happen!!! Thank you!!! Need I to say more !?! Happy Easter!!!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SPARK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/12/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014 05:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID B. on 04/19/2014
It's close to home
I was able to get an appointment on short notice. they went over everything I asked them to look at fixed what needed to be fixed and I was on my way
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014 02:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KI S. on 04/19/2014
very professional and fast
Best Ford dealership service in the state. In fact best auto service in the state.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014 07:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KENNY L. in Monroe, WA on 04/18/2014
Easy to work with!
I have had attentive service personnel every time I bring my Lincoln in. They are cheerful and provide great customer service!
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2014
Review Created: 04/18/2014 05:00 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Auto Repair
My service agent, Sean was very good, he worked with me on my needs and I feel went out of the way to accomadate me, however when I picked up the car, there was a lot of dirt and small liter items (some food) around the drivers seat, I definetly did not have that there when I dropped it off, I had my car detailed the day before, other than this I am satisfied with the repair and would recommend your and have already service department.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS X
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2014
Review Created: 04/18/2014 03:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
the arrival
Danielle waved her arm and hand at me when I was still outside & so I immediately knew which door to go in.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 11:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
people care and get it done
The people care and worked hard to keep my car in #1 new condition.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION ENERGI
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 10:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACK E. in Bothell, WA on 04/17/2014
GREAT PEOPLE
Mike Erickson is the best of the best
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 02:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LEWIS K. in Everett, WA on 04/17/2014
They made me feel very comfortable and treated me with great respect. Took care of my car also
Very nice people and hard working. They did a GREAT job of my car and even cleaned it inside and out on a rainy day
Vehicle: LINCOLN TOWN CAR
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 02:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service Points
I had an unexpected surprise when the cost for the service was $0.00 due to the Service points.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 02:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Being charged for only what is needed
As a woman, not knowing much about the workings of a car. I feel that the mechanics have explained what is needed and that I haven't been charged for something I didn't need. And that the pricing for work has been very fare.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 03:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BARRY S. in Edmonds, WA on 04/16/2014
Scheduled Service
Top notch in all respects.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 03:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great customer service
Mr. Jack Coyle and the Harris team really helped me out a lot. They made my experience quick n great. They helped me get a car at an affordable rate.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 02:36 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
great customer service
I have to say....every person ...in whatever role at Harris ....seems to take each interaction with me as an opportunity to further cement the relationship I have with the organization. There has been the occasional miss...but because of all the clear and consistent effort I am much more willing to give everyone there the benefit of the doubt......if there is ever any problem. Thanks.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 02:33 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2007 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message