Harris Ford

Reviews (1995)

rating 4.60591rating 4.60591rating 4.60591rating 4.60591rating 4.60591

Recommend?
94%

20006 64th Ave West
Lynnwood, WA 98036
(425) 774-4141
About Harris Ford doesn't stop our commitment to customer care with your vehicle purchase. Regular maintenance and expert repairs are done quickly and correctly. Harris Ford has professional and friendly staff members who are here to listen and answer any questions you may have.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
the arrival
Danielle waved her arm and hand at me when I was still outside & so I immediately knew which door to go in.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 11:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
people care and get it done
The people care and worked hard to keep my car in #1 new condition.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION ENERGI
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 10:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACK E. in Bothell, WA on 04/17/2014
GREAT PEOPLE
Mike Erickson is the best of the best
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 02:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LEWIS K. in Everett, WA on 04/17/2014
They made me feel very comfortable and treated me with great respect. Took care of my car also
Very nice people and hard working. They did a GREAT job of my car and even cleaned it inside and out on a rainy day
Vehicle: LINCOLN TOWN CAR
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 02:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service Points
I had an unexpected surprise when the cost for the service was $0.00 due to the Service points.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 02:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Being charged for only what is needed
As a woman, not knowing much about the workings of a car. I feel that the mechanics have explained what is needed and that I haven't been charged for something I didn't need. And that the pricing for work has been very fare.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 03:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BARRY S. in Edmonds, WA on 04/16/2014
Scheduled Service
Top notch in all respects.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 03:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great customer service
Mr. Jack Coyle and the Harris team really helped me out a lot. They made my experience quick n great. They helped me get a car at an affordable rate.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 02:36 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
great customer service
I have to say....every person ...in whatever role at Harris ....seems to take each interaction with me as an opportunity to further cement the relationship I have with the organization. There has been the occasional miss...but because of all the clear and consistent effort I am much more willing to give everyone there the benefit of the doubt......if there is ever any problem. Thanks.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 02:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
I brought mine and my wife's car in for service.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER PT CRUISER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 08:08 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Exceptional
Mike Ericson in the service department once again met and always exceeds our expectations in repairing our vehicle during our last visit at Harris Ford. We also just want to thank the mechanic who worked on our vehicle. Thank you Harris Ford for always providing excellent service.
Vehicle: LINCOLN NAVIGATOR
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 11:10 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
2008 F250 diagnostics
We had our 2008 F250 in for some diagnostics. While the overall experience was good we have a bad experience with the report given back to us. Specifically, it listed the filter element as dirty and in need of replacement, it was flagged as red. I can say with 100% certainty this is not true. The filter was replaced less than 50 miles prior to when you completed the diagnostics.

That said, the information provided by Shawn was very helpful, he contacted me when he said he would and was very understanding with our position. While we were there we also needed to get the keyless entry code for the Escape we had just purchased. I forget the person's name, but he's in the first desk as you walk past the cashier's area. He was very helpful and much appreciated because at the time we had just been given an estimate of $4500 on our truck repair. That little bit of extra service really helped with the blow of the other estimate.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 05:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
maintenance
The personal attention and professionalism of maintenance personnel - MC especially
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/13/2014 11:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
professinal and honest
Went in to have brakes put on based on
another shops recommendation. They let
me know it was not necessary for quite
awhile, Super free car wash!
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/13/2014 07:29 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
GALE G. in Everett, WA on 04/12/2014
they took care of a problem that I was not aware was needing attention
There was water in my tail light compartment and I didn't know, but they went ahead and fixed the problem. My car was washed and cleaned and I didn't have to wait too long. I would like to see free beverages such as hot water and tea bags or coffee made available for customers while they wait.
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/12/2014 07:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Mike Erickson is the best!
I have always had a great experience when working with Mike, hes a very trust worthy person.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/12/2014 04:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fixed Navigation
Last dealer didn't this issue, but they did.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/12/2014 07:57 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Reliable and Thorough
I have a maintenance plan, and I asked for something outside the maintenance plan. I did not want to pay for the extra service at the time, so Sean made sure the mechanics checked the specific area to let me know how it was. Plus, my vehicle was washed!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 10:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quick, clean service!
Quick, clean service!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 04:17 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Fast Friendly Service
I enjoy working with the service department because they are always knowlegeable and I walk out knowing what I want to know.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 03:55 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1995 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message