Harris Ford

Reviews (3028)

rating 4.6189928rating 4.6189928rating 4.6189928rating 4.6189928rating 4.6189928

Recommend?
94%

20006 64th Ave West
Lynnwood, WA 98036
(425) 774-4141
About Harris Ford doesn't stop our commitment to customer care with your vehicle purchase. Regular maintenance and expert repairs are done quickly and correctly. Harris Ford has professional and friendly staff members who are here to listen and answer any questions you may have.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Service was good
Service was good done when stated
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 01/25/2015 04:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent customer service.
My purchase was quick and painless. Knowledgeable sales person, financial person and manager. Great experience throughout the process.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/17/2015
Review Created: 01/25/2015 03:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great dealership service center.
Harris service reps have a great attitude and do there best to accomplish customer satisfaction. The work that is done is excellent and within the estimate. Keep up the good work!
Vehicle: MERCURY MARINER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/25/2015 02:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great deal on car.
Nice people to work with.
Vehicle: MERCEDES-BENZ E-CLASS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/17/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 05:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NANCY N. in Edmonds, WA on 01/24/2015
new car dealer
Mike Weaver is a gem, he exhibited patience with all my questions, even repeat questions and is well versed on the Escape. He did not try to push me to purchase more options than what I wanted or needed in an SUV.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/18/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 01:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
STEVE B. in Bothell, WA on 01/24/2015
good service
Great service and good value makes them a winner every time.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS X
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 09:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
I get treated with respect. And I get prompt service.
My car gets vacuumed and washed every time I take it in for its regular maintenance.
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKX
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 12:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Harris Ford Service
Car wouldn't start, took four times to start. Called Harris Ford and they took my car in to lo
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 08:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BILL B. in Bothell, WA on 01/23/2015
Outstanding Job
Everything went great from my arrival at the Service Department, the shuttle ride home and then picking up my car when the service had been completed. Thanks for outstanding service!
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 08:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRET B. in Brier, WA on 01/23/2015
Quick and Courteous
Every time I bring in my Lincoln MKZ for maintenance I am impressed. All the service writers are attentive and ready to help with whatever is thrown at them. I had a nail in my tire and used my Lincoln Roadside Assistance. They had me back on the road in 45 minutes. I couldn't drive on my spare for too long, so early last Friday afternoon I turned the keys over to Danielle Ross. Even though I had not set an appointment and Danielle was extremely busy, she happily got to work on the Lincoln. She had my vehicle inspected and the tire fixed within thirty minutes. Well done Danielle and all the staff at Harris.
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 08:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RAY B. in Lynnwood, WA on 01/23/2015
Comfortable and Friendly (honest)
Had my 30K service done and service was excellent. They kept me informed of the progress and when my 2012 Focus was ready to go. Clean and neat.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 07:42 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Good people
would do business with again
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 05:53 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROGER K. in Edmonds, WA on 01/23/2015
oil change
took an hour and a half for a oil change, a little long
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 04:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
always helpful
Excellent u
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 04:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GREG B. in Bothell, WA on 01/23/2015
Friendly service
The work was performed in a timely manner and Sean was very helpful/friendly.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 04:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES J. in Seattle, WA on 01/23/2015
Great
A great experience.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 04:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast services
MC took care of me and my vehicle. He called for a rental car and let me know what was going through out the process. THANK YOU!!!
Vehicle: MERCURY MARINER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 12:16 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
the staff very kind &helpful
Have gone above and beyond several times for us in all things.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2015
Review Created: 01/22/2015 07:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Recent Service on my Ford Fusion
My recent service appointment went without a hitch, and your service technicians did their usual fine job with my car. It was finished on time, and I especially appreciate the great wash job!
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 01/22/2015 04:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great job
Oil change, wash and vacuum, all done in an hour. Lisa was awesome!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2015
Review Created: 01/22/2015 09:20 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3028 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message