Harris Ford


Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

3301 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
JUDY M. on 08/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff nice. Keep to schedule. Always informative."
Internet access while you wait. Everyone is pleasant and friendly.
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKX
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2016
Review Created: 08/22/2016 12:12 AM
CHARLIE M. on 08/11/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Harris Ford is either negligent or running a scam"
I asked to have my car looked at because we were leaving on a 4,000 mile road trip and within a couple day my engine light was blinking. They had introduced water in with the spark plugs. Not my first negative experience with them but it will be my last.
Vehicle: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2016
Review Created: 08/11/2016 03:01 PM
JAY H. on 08/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lincoln Service"
Danielle the service advisor did everything in her power to make this a positive experience thank you
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2016
Review Created: 08/08/2016 03:03 PM
RODNEY H. on 08/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No surprises"
In on time, out on time. Great service.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2016
Review Created: 08/07/2016 06:14 PM
Michael S. on 07/24/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Solid group of guys and easy to work with."
Honored quoted price, explained everything easily with no games or tricks. Good inventory and communication. I had many local dealers that wouldn't even call me back. Earl and Rick were a good sales team, Melvin (one of the managers) was great and in the end we left with a more than fair deal.
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/23/2016
Review Created: 07/24/2016 11:59 AM
SHIRLEY S. on 05/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"For the most part, efficient and pleasant employees"
I don't understand what info you want.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2016
Review Created: 05/19/2016 01:43 PM
GAGE W. on 05/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience!"
Prompt service, great communication, knowledgeable and professional service writer. Thanks!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2016
Review Created: 05/15/2016 09:59 AM
JOEL H. on 05/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, fast turnaround!"
Went in for scheduled maintenance. They were friendly and fast. Called me when finished. Always a good experience here!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2016
Review Created: 05/15/2016 07:20 AM
JOHN L. on 05/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Thanks to Ms Davis, friendly and helpful to get my car fixed in one visit. Definitely return for future services
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2016
Review Created: 05/14/2016 03:58 PM
HAROLD J. on 05/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
My car was repaired in a timely manner. I also appreciated the car wash!
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2016
Review Created: 05/03/2016 05:20 PM
RICHARD F. on 04/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service."
good experience !
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/15/2016
Review Created: 04/30/2016 03:53 PM
MIKELLE M. on 04/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are so friendly and helpful "
They go out of there way to make sure you get the information regarding your vehicle.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2016
Review Created: 04/29/2016 02:31 PM
CARL C. on 04/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We bought the car at this "Dealership," and it has always been serviced there."
I've had very satisfactory service at this location, very nearly ten (10) years now.
Vehicle: FORD FIVE HUNDRED
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2016
Review Created: 04/17/2016 11:18 AM
JEFF A. on 04/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my 2015 F150"
Eric Hoppe went out if his way to spend time with me and explain my truck options. he wanted me to walk away with the truck I wanted, not with the one they wanted to sell.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/24/2016
Review Created: 04/10/2016 07:37 PM
Richelle S. on 02/25/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Customer Service and wonderful attitude"
Mike Robb was amazing. My husband and I came in looking for a new vehicle. We planned on making a purchase in March due to finances and other dealerships and sales reps became unfriendly and unhelpful once they knew we couldn't purchase a car until March. However, Mike was so different. He test drove vehicles with us, was very understanding of our desire to make purchase later but still hey information now, and even gave us some great tips for saving money for when we come back to purchase in March! He keeps in contact with us to let us know when specials or vehicles that match our needs come into dealership and never tries to force us to buy early. He's knowledgeable, respectful, helpful and a great family man. He even kept my son entertained while my husband and I were on the test drive and he was over all the best person I worked with on a purchase. I worked for other dealerships for years in the offices doing titles and service calls and I never met anyone as nice as Mike.
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/26/2016
Review Created: 02/25/2016 12:51 PM
JOHN H. on 02/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I was happy with the quality of the service and the pleasant demeanor of the people I dealt with.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2016
Review Created: 02/21/2016 06:59 PM
MARGARET S. on 02/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got us into a new Ford focus"
Everyone was great. Great experience.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2016
Review Created: 02/16/2016 08:23 PM
Eric O. on 02/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Its close to my home, and they are consistent"
Great job, really happy with the service team
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/04/2016
Review Created: 02/15/2016 08:26 PM
Carlos C. on 02/02/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"DO NOT BUY FROM HARRIS FORD! Total unprofessionals. "
I found a truck at Harris Ford that my son has saved up money for over a year to buy, WE spoke with the dealership and did all the financing all we needed was to get the PO to the Bank so we could get financing complete. I have been calling for 3 days now to get them to send it to me. Every time I call they would send me to a different person and they all would tell me something different. I finally get a hold of the "Sales Manager" and he tells me that some one will get time the paperwork with in an hour. 5 hours later still no paperwork I call him again and he has finacing call me and they tell me they will call me first thing in the morning to get us what we need for the bank. They call me this morning to tell me that the truck we were buying was sold last night and there sorry...........This is the worst experience I have ever had with a FORD dealership. I would not recommend ANYONE to buy a vehicle from HARRIS FORD!
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/02/2016
Review Created: 02/02/2016 09:09 AM
MARY S. on 01/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and effecient."
Everyone is always so nice and the work gets done on time. If they find a problem, I get a call right away so it can be fixed the same day.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER PT CRUISER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2016
Review Created: 01/29/2016 10:08 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3301 in total