Harris Ford

Reviews (2737)

rating 4.6144814rating 4.6144814rating 4.6144814rating 4.6144814rating 4.6144814

Recommend?
94%

20006 64th Ave West
Lynnwood, WA 98036
(425) 774-4141
About Harris Ford doesn't stop our commitment to customer care with your vehicle purchase. Regular maintenance and expert repairs are done quickly and correctly. Harris Ford has professional and friendly staff members who are here to listen and answer any questions you may have.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great communication with ...
I was very happy and satisfied with The repair of my car & cost , thank you so much
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 10/31/2014 11:19 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALLAN R. in Bothell, WA on 10/31/2014
came in for an oil change and drivers side mirror malfunction.
All work was accomplished in a timely fashion and truck was washed and vacumned. great experience overall.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 10/31/2014 09:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Ford Recall
Mike Erickson at Harris Ford took care me my car and all the problems I had with my car. I very much appreciated everything he did to make it right. Go Mike!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2014
Review Created: 10/31/2014 08:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RACHEL L. on 10/30/2014
Towed for free and fixed in 2 days
They towed my car to the dealership for free and fit my car into their repair schedule and I had my car back in 2 days
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 10/30/2014 10:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
I was helped by M.C. for an oil change and tire rotation. I was very pleased with how fast my car was done, even though it was raining he still had it washed for me. Great place!
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2014
Review Created: 10/30/2014 03:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Ford fan for life
I had a list of 7 cars from various dealers. My dream car was #1. I went in to Harris Ford expecting to test drive but came home with my dream car instead...one stop shopping...that easy. Arcus was great and got me the payments I could afford. I WILL be back to Harris for my next vehicle...this was the easiest car buying experience I ever had! (:
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/30/2014 06:02 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
the staff
damn my service writer was very good always takes care of what we need
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2014
Review Created: 10/29/2014 02:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
fast, accurate, and knowledgeable
Danielle is just the best thing since sliced bread!
Vehicle: FORD FUSION ENERGI
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2014
Review Created: 10/29/2014 02:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAN K. in Mukilteo, WA on 10/29/2014
Courteous and thorough
Prices for repair may be a bit high
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2014
Review Created: 10/29/2014 12:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARVA B. in Edmonds, WA on 10/29/2014
This time my oil change was free!!!
They are awesome people to work with in the service department
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2014
Review Created: 10/29/2014 11:43 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Awesome Service - Great Place!
Danielle is the BEST! She took care of my car's needs like it was her own.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2014
Review Created: 10/28/2014 04:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service when it can be had
Until recently I'd gotten routine maintenance on Saturdays on a first come first serve basis. The last time I came in on a Saturday I was told that I'd need to leave my vehicle because of "all the people who actually made appointments." I was told that the service might be completed late in the day. If not that day it'd be kept and service performed on Monday, which was an unacceptable option. So I left and tried to make an appointment on-line for one of the following Saturdays. I checked three weeks ahead and found no openings on a Saturday, so made an appointment for a weekday. When speaking with the service rep on that day I brought my vehicle in for service I explained how I'd been unable to find an open appointment during the upcoming two Saturdays and asked how far ahead Saturdays were usually booked. I was told that Saturday appointments can't be booked online, that they need to be booked in person or by phone. Not a major impediment but one that should be clearly explained on the service scheduling page. That being said, when actually having my car serviced, the experience was first-rate.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/28/2014 03:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LYNN A. in Bothell, WA on 10/28/2014
Oil change 10/25/14
Very friendly and competent staff members.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2014
Review Created: 10/28/2014 02:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Caring and helpful
My experience was great! Everyone at Harris Ford made it easy for me and they were all very helpful and nice!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/22/2014
Review Created: 10/28/2014 02:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service, went above and beyond great customer service.
brought my 2013 Ford Escape for its 10,000 mile service as well as a few other items that needed attention.the gentleman who greeted me took care of all my concerns and vacuumed the car when everything was said and done. I originally bought my car from ford of Kirkland, but I'll be bringing my car here from now on!!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/22/2014
Review Created: 10/27/2014 07:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very helpful get things done on time.
Accommodating, knowledgeable, good customer service. Job well done for my car.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2014
Review Created: 10/27/2014 06:50 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
STEVE S. in Edmonds, WA on 10/27/2014
oil change
Fast!, Fast!, Fast!
I was in and out in less than an hour.
Very Nice!!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2014
Review Created: 10/27/2014 04:43 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM K. in Tumwater, WA on 10/26/2014
Mike works to satisfy
I appreciated the extra efforts Mike takes to satisfy.a customer. I think he does a great job.. I would recommend the service department.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2014
Review Created: 10/26/2014 11:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Work was completed as promised and on time. I was given a ride home and taken back when work was done. Driver was friendly and courteous.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2014
Review Created: 10/26/2014 03:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LARRY M. in Seattle, WA on 10/26/2014
personal attention & honest advice
I go the extra miles to Harris @ Lynnwood, because although I've moved, they are much better than my local dealership. I wouldn't take our Escape Hybrid anywhere else, they are experts!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2014
Review Created: 10/26/2014 03:17 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2737 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message