Harris Ford

Reviews (2383)

rating 4.6231229rating 4.6231229rating 4.6231229rating 4.6231229rating 4.6231229

Recommend?
95%

20006 64th Ave West
Lynnwood, WA 98036
(425) 774-4141
About Harris Ford doesn't stop our commitment to customer care with your vehicle purchase. Regular maintenance and expert repairs are done quickly and correctly. Harris Ford has professional and friendly staff members who are here to listen and answer any questions you may have.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Pretty Good Service
I'd give it 4 stars on the basis of my trade in which wasn't too good
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/26/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 06:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and professional
MC and his service team are great! My car is nearing 80,000 miles and during my last oil change I appreciated how they talked me through what kind of maintenance I should expect next visit. There was no pressure and these were issues that were expected anyways. I trust the Lynnwood Harris Ford service team with my car and their fair prices.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 02:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN C. in Everett, WA on 08/01/2014
Great customer service
I used to go to a service dept closer to where I live. They made it seem like I was inconveniencing them by bringing them my business. They were not friendly or helpful. Harris Ford is a complete opposite. Friendly, helpful and does the job right the first time. Great job.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 02:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Mike Erickson's professionalism
Love the fact that you wash and spiff up my vehicle!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 09:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
competent friendly service
I had my Escape serviced for a cross country trip, I also had two recall notices completed. I always deal with Mike Erickson because the highly professional and friendly service Mike gives makes the trip quick and easy. I needed my car by noon and as usual Mike had me out the door and at home in time for my wife to make her appointment. I have never had a bad experience with either Mike E. or Harris Ford. Quick, competent, friendly service, why would you go anywhere else.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 08:19 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly Customer Service
Always friendly and makes us feel like we are a customer that counts.
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKX
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 07:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RAY B. in Lynnwood, WA on 08/01/2014
Engine Overheating
Lynnwood Harris Ford got my 2012 Focus SE fixed and back on the road fast with excellent service and communication along the entire process. Thank you Harris Ford!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 06:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service
Dan in service went above and beyond to help me with the insurance paperwork to cover my repair cost.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 07/31/2014 08:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Speedy repair, returned clean car
Hopefully nothing goes wrong with my car but if it does I'll get Harris Ford to fix it.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 07/31/2014 06:13 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRUCE U. in Edmonds, WA on 07/31/2014
oil change plus
Always a positive environment & Mike was very helpful again. Appreciated him sharing items the mechanics noticed from a safety perspective. Appointments really help in streamlining the waiting time.
Bruce Undhjem
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 07/31/2014 02:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly staff
Friendly
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 07/31/2014 02:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent service
Courteous, efficient service by all involved in my recall visit.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 07/31/2014 10:14 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Prompt Service
Great service rep
Vehicle: LINCOLN AVIATOR
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 07/31/2014 08:13 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They remember me, and I am greeted.
It is very large dealership that has a family feel to it. Friendly and accomodating. I like that they remember me by face and are always cheerful and available. Being a Lincoln owner makes me feel like MVP status. I love it.
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 07/30/2014 10:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAY B. in Shoreline, WA on 07/30/2014
auto repair
excellent service. however, am upset as this is the 3rd time I have had my Focus with transmission related problems taken for repair.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 07/30/2014 08:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
My service advisor M.C. takes care of any issues that I may have with my vehicle with care and attention to detail.
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKX
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 07/30/2014 05:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN B. in Seattle, WA on 07/30/2014
Srvice call
Timely, efficient and professional
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 07/30/2014 03:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
Had my car ready and washed sooner than expected. I am very pleased. Also had a good experience talking with the parts dept.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 07/30/2014 03:18 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Service orinted, frindly.
I am treated very well by the staff and they are very accommodating.
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKX
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2014
Review Created: 07/30/2014 01:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
In-Out-Fast-Great Attitude
In-Out-Fast-Great Attitude
Finally found knowledgeable car people.
No BS
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 07/30/2014 11:26 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2383 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message