Harris Ford

Reviews (3207)

rating 4.6151036rating 4.6151036rating 4.6151036rating 4.6151036rating 4.6151036

Recommend?
94%

20006 64th Ave West
Lynnwood, WA 98036
(425) 774-4141
About Harris Ford doesn't stop our commitment to customer care with your vehicle purchase. Regular maintenance and expert repairs are done quickly and correctly. Harris Ford has professional and friendly staff members who are here to listen and answer any questions you may have.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Mike Erickson is great!!
Mike Erickson takes care of me every time and makes sure everything is perfect.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 02:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
60,000 Mile Service
This service was done well and I worked with Sean Biegel, the service writer/advisor. He has always been very professional, courteous and I don't feel he would ever recommend anything unnecessary. I fell the same about another service writer/advisor with Harris Ford Service, Daniel Curry. The technicians did the service very well and appreciate it.
Vehicle: MERCURY MILAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 01:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LEA K. in Seattle, WA on 03/28/2015
professional and honest
When I got my oil changed somewhere else, I was told my brake pads needed to be replaced and the longer I waited the more it would cost. I brought it to Harris for inspection and replacement and was told the pads still had lots of life left and to come back in another 3 months or so. I appreciate the honesty instead of just taking my money  which the other shop would have. It makes me feel very good about having purchased a car from Harris Ford!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 09:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DUAIN N. in Everett, WA on 03/28/2015
happy customer
I get consistently good service at Harris and my cars are often done sooner than expected
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 06:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
always friendly and take care of my needs
Great service will continue to bring my vehicle for swrvice
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 02:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They treat you good
They treat you very good.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 11:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
scheduled maintenance
Scheduled 7500 mile maintenance with Sean, who was friendly and professional. Was helped immediately, and called when car was ready....washed and vacuumed!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 06:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
This place always looks out for me
Harris Ford has great competent staff behind and in front of the service desk. I appreciate the way they do business and it's why I keep going back.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 07:08 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always happy with Harris Ford service
I always use Harris Ford for service on my car, which I bought new from them in 2011. They are always courteous, professional and friendly. I highly recommend them as a car dealership and as a place to get your car serviced.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 08:07 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
No
Disappointment
The recent service was good. My 2010 Explorer was a great disappointment. The hood had to be repainted almost immediately. Two wheel studs have broken off. I twisted off the knob which controls the dash display and was told it would be $600 to replace it. Same thing with the dash lights; as they burned out - (I lost three of the four) - the same $600 replacement cost was quoted. I have recently purchased another car (NOT a Ford) because of my great disappointment with an engineering department which would design a product that demanded $600 to change a dash light.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015 05:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PARL G. in Bothell, WA on 03/25/2015
Great Customer Service at Harris Ford in Lynnwood
I bought a used Ford F-350 truck at Harris Ford in Lynnwood a few days ago and had a very good experience. The staff went out of their way to help me find what I was looking for at a very reasonable price. When a small issue came up after the sale they again went above and beyond my expectations, and corrected it immediately.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015 02:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DARBY T. in Seattle, WA on 03/25/2015
great service and customer care
Was in and out in just shy of an hour plus I love that my car always gets washed and vacuumed out when I take it there.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015 02:05 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Overall a great experience
My wife and I were buying a new 2015 Ford Explorer and our salesman, Eric Wray, helped us find our vehicle. He was great! I was certainly surprised by his no hassle approach which was refreshing.

The only blemish on a nearly perfect experience was the financing portion, where the finance guy (not our salesman Erik) was pretty pushy. We had already cut a check for the total amount of the purchase but we still were put through the ringer for all the "upgrades".

Overall, I'd still recommend them, just be aware of the financing side of things.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 09:34 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Active partnersip
The shop support team provided outstanding service to both my vehicle and I.
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 08:02 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANN P. in Bothell, WA on 03/21/2015
Fixed right the first time
MC and the service staff at Harris are the best. Excellent customer service and Technicians that know what they are doing.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2015
Review Created: 03/21/2015 06:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great
With no time they got me in and got me out. boy that saved me by servi9cing my car and able to get to all of the wife's dr. appt.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2015
Review Created: 03/21/2015 05:39 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
poor customer service
incomplete service of job promised and poor customer service at the front desk
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015 03:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
trust and consistency
great place
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2015
Review Created: 03/17/2015 03:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PEG W. in Edmonds, WA on 03/15/2015
Fabulous Service
As always, the service was excellent. Mike's my guy at Harris and always make sure I have a loaner and that the work is done properly. You can't ask for more!
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKX
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/15/2015 05:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAN D. in Edmonds, WA on 03/14/2015
good service
nice people to deal with
Vehicle: FORD FUSION ENERGI
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/14/2015 06:24 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3207 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message