Harris Ford

Reviews (2336)

rating 4.6202403rating 4.6202403rating 4.6202403rating 4.6202403rating 4.6202403

Recommend?
94%

20006 64th Ave West
Lynnwood, WA 98036
(425) 774-4141
About Harris Ford doesn't stop our commitment to customer care with your vehicle purchase. Regular maintenance and expert repairs are done quickly and correctly. Harris Ford has professional and friendly staff members who are here to listen and answer any questions you may have.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tim G. in Shoreline, WA on 07/22/2014
First Time at Dealership
I have a 2010 Ford Fusion, but have never used Harris Ford for service. Their online appointment system is wonderful. The appointment went smoothly.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 08:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Recall service and repair.
Very friendly and committed, easy to work with and are committed to pleasing customers.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 07:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Easy and great customer service!
I worked with Mike, I was in and out, in less than 2 hours for a service and recall. Hot day and the service manager brought popsicles for everyone. Nice touch!
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 03:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer Service is outstanding
They bend over backwards making it a painless experience
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 02:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quality service by everyone at Harris Ford
We have 3 Fords in our family. We bought 2 from Harris Ford. When we needed same-day service on our Fusion, Mike Erickson got it done even though the schedule was packed that day. My wife said everyone she interacted with in Service Dept. was helpful and friendly. Thanks to all, especially Mike Erickson!
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 02:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Thank you
The staff are very helpful and kind. I appreciate that the car was done sooner than expected!
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 10:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
No
Its the people
Yes
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 09:16 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK A. in Edmonds, WA on 07/20/2014
recall nightmare fixed
I was unable to find a dealer who could do a recall on my motorhome. I called Harris Ford and talked to Danielle. She knew exactly what I needed and told to come up right away, where to park and when I arrived a short time later she took the parts to my motorhome and installed them and I was on my way. Danielle was very helpful, knew what she was doing and very professional.
Vehicle: FORD TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/20/2014 05:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES C. in Edmonds, WA on 07/20/2014
the people, there are many repair shops very close by...
refreshing to come in and talk with youe service advisor.Danielle did a great job for the both of us, she treated me fair and at the same time did an up-sell for the dealership. After 35 years in the car business I would hope Danielle would get a pat on back and a job "well done".....
Vehicle: FORD F-250
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2014
Review Created: 07/20/2014 02:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Awesome! Quick, responsive, customer focused. Will always come here for maintenance.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2014
Review Created: 07/20/2014 02:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES L. in Edmonds, WA on 07/20/2014
Regular 30000 Mi service +recall
MC was accurate in his assessment of time, quick to gte me going and called when the job was done. Overall a very satisfying experience.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/20/2014 11:00 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly knowledgeable service.
Les showed expertise and patience demonstrating the complex electronic features of our new Flex.
Vehicle: FORD FLEX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/13/2014
Review Created: 07/20/2014 10:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
90000 mile service
Mike Lyon is always very professional and very informative on what needs to be done to my vehicles. Always a pleasure to deal with
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/20/2014 07:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Mike Erickson
We will be bringing our truck back to Harris Ford because of the exceptional service we received by Mike Erickson. He was a pleasure to work with and the work on our truck was finished ahead of schedule.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/19/2014 11:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The people in the service dept. and the efficient service
Mike Erickson (sp) in the service dept. is a make things happen person as has been everyone that I have worked with there. I can not say enough about the folks there and their credibility. Their workmanship has been impeccable as well and I appreciate the folks in the back for doing the work right the first time.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/19/2014 05:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Danielle
Danielle is quick to get the job in and out and is very nice to work with. She knows how long a job will take and can recommend spending a few minutes in the waiting room rather than the bother of leaving the vehicle.
Vehicle: FORD C-MAX HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/19/2014 03:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PERRY L. in Langley, WA on 07/19/2014
Fast change
My appointment for oil change was on time and service was outstanding
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/19/2014 01:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PEGGY J. in Edmonds, WA on 07/18/2014
The service staff
The service department staff over the years has been so honest and helpful. If they make a mistake they fix it and also give their opinion if something can wait a bit longer to repair. Many places take advantage of but you guys have been great.
Vehicle: MERCURY COUGAR
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014 10:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHRISTOPHER P. on 07/18/2014
friendly
The job was done at the app.time and was done right
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014 11:03 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
STEVE M. in Edmonds, WA on 07/17/2014
Ford F350 Super Duty Brake Service
MC and the crew again did an excellent job with my recent brake service & oil change for my F350 Truck. I continue to have a positive experience with MC and the diesel mechanic crew at Harris Ford.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014 07:03 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2336 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message