Harris Radiator, Air Conditioning & Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

12 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

William V. on 02/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Ripped off."
Took my car in to see if they could fix my over heating problem. Roger coyld no figure it out and it cost me $355 for a car that still overheats. Would not recommend this shop for anything but a fluid change.
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017 11:06 AM
Bruce J. on 09/08/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice place. "
Correct diagnosis. Correct treatment. Great repair shop. I will be back.
Service Date: 08/16/2011
Review Created: 09/08/2011 02:58 PM
GARY K. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful"
They do great work
Service Date: 08/16/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 10:53 AM
CHUCK B. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE REVIEW"
BEEN COMING TO HARRIS FOR OVER 20 YEARS ...NEVER HAD A PROBLEM AND IF I DID IT WAS CORRECTED ... NO CHARGE.SERVICE WAS ALWAYS COMPLETED WHEN TOLD AND WAS ALWAYS TREATED FAIRY..... WAS SO HAPPY WHEN THEY STARTED TO PROVIDE OTHER SERVICES OTHER THEN A/C & RADIATOR.
Service Date: 08/26/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 10:22 AM
John Marc S. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellence"
Harris does excellent work for a great price. Honest, fast and efficent, what else can you say?
Service Date: 08/26/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 06:59 AM
Don K. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Air Conditioner"
I was very pleased with the repair of my air conditioner at Harris Radiator. The job only took a few hours and was completed on time and on budget. Thanks to Dave for getting me in on such short notice.
Service Date: 08/16/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 06:36 AM
Jinny E. on 08/31/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jinny Elder"
great service 5 stars
Service Date: 08/03/2011
Review Created: 08/31/2011 03:37 PM
David P. on 08/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity plus! "
Amazing service with a smile.
Service Date: 08/26/2011
Review Created: 08/27/2011 07:53 PM
Bob T. on 08/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"How Good is Good?"
Honest, dependable and knowledgeable how much
more can you ask? They have repaired more than just my A/C and Radiator problems such as brakes, front end, exhaust and electrical on all my cars, including my 1934 FORD that I won't let just anyone touch.
Happy customer Bob T. Encinitas CA>
Service Date: 07/29/2011
Review Created: 08/27/2011 10:14 AM
Bob W. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistentantly good"
Always happy to recommend the source of good business. Harris was recommended to me over 25 years ago.That's consistent!
Service Date: 08/12/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 10:03 AM
Michael R. on 08/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keeping an older Mercedes on the Road"
After spotting a leak in the radiator, I made an appointment to get a pressure check and an estimate of repairs. They took it in on the very next day. They found that the radiator needed to be replaced and did so with a reasonably priced but dependable one. There was a slight problem with the air conditioning after the repair, which they fixed, for no additional charge, the very next morning. This is the second time I have had this business work on a radiator for one of my cars. Of course I would not take them anywhere else for these types of repairs.
Service Date: 06/29/2011
Review Created: 08/06/2011 09:12 AM
Ferrill H. on 08/01/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Everyone from the front office to the technitian was very polite and helpful. I'll definately be back for all my a/c and radiator needs.
Service Date: 07/28/2011
Review Created: 08/01/2011 11:34 AM
Displaying all 12 Review